Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Glass & Window Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz

Safer Solutions. For A Lighter View Of The World. Alcohol Free. Ammonia Free. Green Like You've Never Seen. Better Life proves that safety and performance can play nice together. Created by two dads (Kevin's a top formulation chemist and Tim believes in a cleaner greener world) who want toxins from conventional cleaners out of homes away from kids and off our planet. Simply put Better Life makes safer more effective cleaners on and for the Earth.  . Better Life makes your home and our planet a little happier greener and of course cleaner. While Better Life products are non-toxic they should be used to clean not drink.  . Streak Free Film Free Scent-Free.  . Surfaces - Streak- free safe cleaning for glass windows mirrors plexiglass auto glass tinted windows light fixtures chrome plastics and acrylic. Scent - Breathe easy this is scent-free. People - A safer solution for people and pets. No harsh fumes. Free of common skin and respiratory irritants. Gluten Free. Planet - A safer solution for rivers and marine life. Readily biodegradable. made from renewable sources. Performance - Clearly out-sparkles traditional cleaners with a truly streak-free film-free shine. Non-Toxic - A safer solution means no VOCs dyes ethoxylates synthetic fragrance SLS parabens or phthalates. Our cleaning agents come directly from plants.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
Works great
 July 23, 2015
"This product works extremely well. I like it better than any other safe/healthy glass cleaner. You just spray and wipe. It doesn't streak like others I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vic831
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works well! love it!
 June 22, 2015
"Love that this window cleaner doesn't have a strong odor! Very effective!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCcoast
fromNew Bern, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great glass cleaner!
 May 21, 2015
"The first time I saw Better Life cleaning products was on a recent rerun of Shark Tank and I was so impressed, I had to try it. I was really glad to see that Vitacost sold it. It works great, and it being a green product is a plus. Hopefully Vitacost will continue to offer Better Life products, I will definitely reorder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alabama75
fromBirmingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 22, 2015
"I only use Better Life Products!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicky35
fromSacramento, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works great on all glass surfaces
 July 4, 2014
"Have used this product on car windows, table top glass and home windows. When the sun hits the car windows, no smudges, no streaks."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleoginmin
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I can see clearly for sure
 June 13, 2014
"I had cleaned some glass tables with some other stuff that left them foggy with spots. I used this - they are clear now. Really does what it says it's going to do."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barefootgirl
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product out shines anything I've EVER used!
 May 27, 2014
"I love to clean without breathing in harmful chemicals. Mirrors & windows come out clean as a whistle and streak free. You don't have to turn your head away and hold your breath to spray."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yvonnem
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Amazing cleaner
 March 24, 2014
"I first tried this glass cleaner last week on an outside window where a cat had used her muddy paws to fight with my indoor cat. I expected the window to require two or three cleanings. However, I wiped through the muddy prints once and I honestly couldn't believe how sparkly and streak free it was. What a find!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy333
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
sparkling clean
 March 9, 2014
"Great glass cleaner. Leaves windows streak free. Natural with out harsh chemicals. Economical size."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MikeReallyDidIt
fromIowa, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Sparkling and streak-free mirrors & windows. Fast!
 January 2, 2014
"I've tried many glass cleaners and this is by FAR my favorite. This product leaves my mirrors and windows sparkling and streak-free with little effort. WOW!
p.s. Note that I've only used this for indoor house windows/mirrors so I can't comment regarding outdoor house windows or for auto use.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Better Life I Can See Clearly- WOW! Natural Glass Cleaner -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treatdream
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I finally found a GREAT natural glass cleaner!
 November 6, 2013
"I have tried a few different natural glass cleaners and all left me severely disappointed - until WOW! I've been stuck with things that leave horrible streaks and work no better than water for months on end. I was very hesitant to try yet another. Better Life's other products were so impressive that I decided to go for it. I'm so glad I did. This product leaves all my glass and windows sparkling with little effort."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.