Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz

Cuts Through Grease & Grime. Safer Solutions™ People • Planet • Performance. Green Like You've Never Seen. Better Life  proves that safety and performance can play nice together. Created by two dads (Kevin's a top formulation chemist and Tim believes in a cleaner greener world) who want toxins form conventional cleaners out of homes away from kids and off our planet. Simply put Better Life makes safer more effective cleaners on and for the Earth.  . No Residue. No Rinsing. Surfaces Safe and effective for use on: toilets countertops appliances baseboards walls floors tables showers marine recreational and automotive equipment sporting goods and toys (whew - just to name a few). Scent Naturally scented using botanical extracts of lemon clary and orange. People A safer solution for people and pets. No harsh fumes. Free of common skin and respiratory irritants. Gluten free. Planet A safer solution for rivers and marine life. Readily biodegradable. Made from renewable sources. Performance Easily outperforms traditional cleaners. Effectively cuts through grease grime and other gunk. Non-Toxic A safer solution means no VOCs ethoxylates dyes synthetic fragrance SLS parabens or phthalates. The cleaning agents come from plants.  . Using Better Life makes your home and our planet a little happier greener and of course cleaner. While Better Life products are non-toxic they should be used to clean no drink.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever48
fromPinrhurst NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best safe cleaner ever
 April 26, 2016
"Love this product, spilled wine on carpet, myself just sprayed let set and blodded it came right out. Smell is great and safe wish it came in larger size"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karenmsf
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great stuff
 April 14, 2016
"I first saw this product on Shark Tank and was impressed by its natural ingredients - the guy actually squirted it into his mouth to prove how it has nothing toxic in it. Great stuff. Cleans well and smells great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kris70
fromWA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans well, no heavy scent
 February 23, 2016
"I use it to clean ,most everything. My 6 year old likes to clean with me- so I know safe for him to help. Does a nice job!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curious777
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I am impressed!
 February 22, 2016
"I expected lots of elbow grease needed with this product being all natural. But... it cleans so well and quick! Safe, and smells good too? Wow! I was pleasantly impressed how nice my SS appliances looked after just spraying and wiping with a paper towel. Will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitash
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS
 February 3, 2016
"This is my favorite cleaner to use off all times!!
THANK YOU
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvmygolden
fromPNW
WOW!!!
 September 22, 2015
"I've never used a product that worked this well, natural or not. It's INSANELY great! The first thing I tried it on was a layer of grease buildup. It was that thick kitchen stuff that's so hard to break through. I spayed on the What-Ever, & wiped with a paper towel. It was gone...instantly! Next I sprayed it on 2 textured glass sliding bathtub doors. Those things were impossible to get completely clean & clear- no matter what I did. I sprayed on the What-Ever heavily, & let it sit for a 1/2 hour. When I wiped the doors, ALL the gunk was gone. The doors are as clean & clear as new. This stuff is crazy good- I'm buying a few more bottles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCcoast
fromNew Bern, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 21, 2015
"I recently saw a rerun of Shark Tank and Better Life cleaning products were presented to the sharks. I was so impressed, I had to try it and glad to see that Vitacost had it in stock. It is great, does the job, smells good and most of all it is a green product. I highly recommend and will reorder, hopefully Vitacost will continue to offer Better Life Products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kay133
fromAZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mild scent, super safe cleaner
 April 26, 2015
"Loved the i scented whatever cleaner. And this is just as good. Scent is light and mild, very nice. Finally a cleaner I feel safe using around baby"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
natgal77
fromct
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What-Ever
 November 2, 2014
"Works well but not the results I want in shower for soap scum, still a lot of scrubbing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
parrotmom
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
really works
 October 5, 2014
"This product is great. It really works, even on tough old grease stains. Smells great and a little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cunymouse
Love it!
 May 31, 2014
"It works and it is safe around kids and pets, what more could you want?!?!?!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
megd
fromallyn wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love this product
 February 16, 2014
"an all natural product...works on kitchen surfaces just great..seems to cut grease and do a great job"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Better Life What-Ever!™ Natural All-Purpose Cleaner Clary Sage & Citrus -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treatdream
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works wonderfully!
 November 6, 2013
"I love this product (and many other Better Life products). I couldn't believe what came up on the towel after my first use on what I thought were clean surfaces. It also removed tough, ancient grease stains near my stove on old laminate counter tops. Now it works beautifully with my new butcher block counter tops. Love it for cleaning the trash can lid and any other random stains or grime that pop up."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.