Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz

Kosher. Non-GMO Project Verified. Dairy and Gluten Free. Vegan. No Palm Fruit Oil or Preservatives. wild flavors. friendly ingredients. Every since we made our first batch of nut butter in our college dorm room we've been proud of our inventive flavors made with real ingredients. Enjoy!  ~ Keeley + Erika
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPrice
Best almond butter I have tried!
 April 29, 2016
"This almond butter is dangerous!! We eat an entire can in one week!! It's good straight out of the jar on a spoon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kjhof
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It doesn't knock my socks off
 April 20, 2016
"Not my favorite brand of chocolate nut butter. Good consistency once you get it stirred. Pretty good tasting, but I much prefer the taste of Justin's nut butters. It doesn't knock my socks off and make me want to have it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chazanne
fromnashville, tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy, so yummy
 March 17, 2016
"This is so yummy. Love the ingredients too. Even my husband likes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clem88
fromParis, FR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 January 12, 2016
"Taste delicious and I love the almond pieces, so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dhla
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 June 3, 2015
"very chocolaty. a spoonful in the afternoon is an anticipated treat and the wife makes great, healthy desserts with it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zarthan
fromMrsa, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product tastes so good!
 November 9, 2014
"This may very well be the most delicious food that I have ever eaten. It has the perfect blend of sweet and salty taste found in the thick consistency of the dark chocolate and pumpkin seeds. The only negative that I can say is that you have to stir it a lot to mix the oil in after shipping but that just adds to the anticipation of how good the first spoonful is. I give this product my highest recommendation"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
superbusymom
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good and unique
 May 26, 2014
"I wanted a chocolate version of the almond butter but NOT sweet. This product was perfect. I use it as a topping over semi frozen fresh banana"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shabbycats
fromKeller, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SO YUMMY!
 April 1, 2014
"I eat nut butters every day and this has to be my favorite!
I like that the sweetener is agave and not cane sugar. The taste is fabulous right off the spoon!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrisTN
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So good!
 October 13, 2013
"I love the taste of the chocolate mixed with the nut butter. It's a little sweet, so it satisfies my sweet tooth. Also, like that it contains natural ingredients and is a non-GMO product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wild Friends All Natural Almond Butter Chocolate with Crunchy Almond Pieces -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TwoWonders
fromSan Jose
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 August 16, 2013
"I love nut butters and this one is amazing! Wonderful taste with a slight crunch from Sunflower seeds. Would order again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.