Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,131)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,152)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,612)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,231)
Minerals(9,024)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,274)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,296)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Once A Day Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules

High-potency multi-vitamin with 21 essential vitamins and minerals—plus powerful antioxidants such as green tea resveratrol CoQ10 and more.* Once daily formula is convenient and easy to take! What is Vitacost Synergy Once Daily?  . Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a comprehensive daily multi-vitamin that combines 21 essential vitamins and minerals with added antioxidant nutrients including green tea resveratrol coeznzyme Q10 (CoQ10) and more.  . Unlike common store-bought multi-vitamins Vitacost Synergy Once Daily is a premium product that features effective levels and forms of potent high-quality ingredients to provide real benefits for your health. Synergy Once Daily stands apart from other multis for the following reasons:.  . Higher Nutrient Levels. Included in Synergy Once Daily is an impressive 100% or more of the Daily Value (DV) for 19 of the 21 essential vitamins and minerals provided. Compare the label with that of other multis and you’ll see that Synergy Once Daily contains significantly higher nutrient levels than most. For many nutrients levels are above and beyond what’s recommended to provide maximum nutritive benefits.  . Better Ingredients. Most store-bought multi-vitamins contain low-cost low-quality ingredients—allowing manufacturers to make a profit. Vitacost however puts your health first. Synergy Once Daily is made with premium-quality name-brand ingredients you can trust. For example vitamin A is included as Betatene®—a patented blend of natural mixed carotenoids. In addition nutrients are supplied in ideal form (such as vitamin D as cholecalciferol the type naturally produced by skin when exposed to sunlight).  . Added Antioxidants. Besides 21 essential vitamins and minerals Synergy Once Daily provides nine antioxidant nutrients rarely included in other one-a-day formulas. Antioxidants are natural substances found in plants and foods that help protect healthy cells from free radical damage. Vitacost Synergy Once Daily supplies extracts of green tea red wine grape seed resveratrol CoQ10 alpha lipoic acid quercetin lutein and zeaxanthin.  . Enhanced Absorption. Synergy Once Daily contains BioPerine® a standardized extract of black pepper fruit that enhances the bioavailability of various nutrients.  . How does Vitacost Synergy Once Daily support health? Provides 21 essential vitamins and minerals. Provides nine additional antioxidant nutrients to help protect healthy cells from free radical damage*. Features 2000 IU of vitamin D3 for bone immune and nervous system health*. Contains vitamin K for bone and vascular health*. Contains folic acid to help support healthy brain function memory and mood*. Contains CoQ10 a powerful antioxidant essential for energy production*. Research shows that CoQ10 is important for heart health*. Contains green tea an antioxidant that may help support cardiovascular immune health and more*. Supplies lutein and zeaxanthin antioxidants that may also play a part in healthy vision*. Why choose Vitacost Synergy Once Daily Multi-Vitamin? Nutrient-packed formula with more than 100% of the DV for 19 essential vitamins and minerals. Contains antioxidant nutrients not found in most multis. Features safe brand-name ingredients. Features optimal levels of nutrients. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. (Note: To complete your daily nutritional needs we suggest adding Vitacost Calcium & Magnesium which provides recommended DV levels of calcium (500 mg as calcium citrate malate the most absorbable form) and magnesium (250 mg). Even with today’s advanced technology it’s impossible to compress every essential nutrient into one easily swallowed daily pill.).  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.  
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 28(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carber1
fromupstate NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent daily supplement
 April 23, 2016
"I am very pleased with this supplement, have been taking it for years to augment my healthy vegetarian diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siggypoo
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product at a reasonable price
 February 28, 2016
"Recommended by my Doctor by name and it works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LesM
fromsan diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
One & done
 February 27, 2016
"I love this vitamin. I use to feel so depleted. I feel more energetic now. I love that you only have to take one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2beachbums
fromCape Coral, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everything you could want in a multi-vitamin
 February 2, 2016
"We've been taking Synergy Once Daily Multi-Vitamin for several years. I was able to stop some of my other supplements because this has what I need and then some. When I hear about a new supplement that would be good for me, I go to my Synergy Once Daily Multi-Vitamin label, and they usually have it covered. The capsules are easy to take, oh and most importantly, my blood lab tests show I must be doing something right!! I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snoop24
fromlynchburg, virginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great product
 October 13, 2015
"This is a great product at a great price. It has a superior mix of antioxidants and some popular herbal ingredients!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbyker
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very well loaded Multi!
 October 8, 2015
"I've been using this Multi for years now and will continue. Another great product from Vitacost! I like that comes in the capsule form, easy to swallow, full of goodness, this one delivers!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sebash
fromChicago,IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It has some nice components
 September 14, 2015
"It has some nice components but I am not sure it is right for me and my particular interests."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wolff
fromGrosuplje, SLOVENIA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great
 September 6, 2015
"This is a great product that I use every day!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wendy0
fromPinellas Park FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best I have found
 August 20, 2015
"I wanted to find a product that had everything I needed and only have to take it once AND that be sufficient. So many products tell you once a day but it truly does not meet my needs. This vitamin does. I especially like the fact it has a high quantity of vitamin D. Just what the Doctor ordered!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Noni
fromvallejo, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great ingredient combo
 August 14, 2015
"actually ordered these by mistake....turns out the ingredients are comparable to much more expensive vitamins"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ageless
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good formula for a great price
 March 29, 2015
"That says it all..."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOLFERSBEST
fromLAKE CITY, FLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
VITACOST SYNERGY ONCE DAILY (R) MULTI-VITAMIN
 March 17, 2015
"I HAVE BEEN TAKING THESE VITAMINS FOR OVER 6 MONTHS
I BELIEVE THEY ARE THE BEST VALUE FOR THE MONEY SPENT. I LIKE THE IDEA OF ONE A DAY . I FEEL BETTER AND HAVE MORE ENERGY THAN THE PREVIOUS BRAND .
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mellydeelite
fromWinchester, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Multivitamin
 February 12, 2015
"I have been using this for over a year. By far the best vitamin I have ever taken and so complete"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pal127
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good supplement
 September 25, 2014
"We take these all the time. They have everything we need in one small pill. Last month I discovered they also make them in capsules! Good job Vitacost thanks for a really good product."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cballrun
fromaustin,tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
first time to try it
 September 22, 2014
"Seams to be ok, price was good to check it out"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PaWill
fromFayetteville, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very complete daily supplement.
 September 22, 2014
"This daily supplement contains a adequate amount vitamin D, so it is not necessary to take an additional D vitamin. Also, I don't need to take an additional selenium supplement while taking Synergy. However, it uses vegetable magnesium stearate as a filler. I don't think magnesium stearate is healthy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rick56
fromRockmart Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product
 September 9, 2014
"I really like this as well as all the other products at Vitacost. The service is great and I've had good results with the products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MunichGirl
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
all in one pill
 August 19, 2014
"It seems effective even though it's only one pill a day -- and that's important to me that it's only one in contrast to the other multiple with the same design, which I ordered by accident a while ago. The other one requires 4 intakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ross36
fromMartinez, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Excellent Multivitamin
 August 17, 2014
"I buy this for my wife who doesn't like taking a lot of supplements.
This formula has everything you need except fish oil which we buy separately. They are easy to swallow and best of all I notice she has more energy and gets around a lot better. I highly recommend this product!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Synergy Once Daily(R) Multi-Vitamin -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ironbar
fromStockton, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product has many good health aids!
 July 27, 2014
"As a multi this product delivers many items that are not included in other vitamin products. It's a well rounded vitamin product that helps the whole body!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next