Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars

NEW! 100% Natural. Soft Baked Bars. Gluten Free - Non-GMO. Dairy Nut and Soy Free. Kosher. At Enjoy Life their whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of Enjoy Life's foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LivNLearn
Disappointed
 August 1, 2014
"This bar was just ok tasting, and very dry - I could only eat with a large glass of water. I have many dietary "no's", and so I was hoping that these bars would be a true treat- instead, they were the quality equivalent of something you would find in a military MRE. Not my idea of "decadent.""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbi53
fromSlidell, Louisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decadent is the understatement!
 June 8, 2014
"THE MOST delicious bars i have ever eaten. ALL natural ingredients, non-GMO, gluten, soy and dairy free!
not much sugar, low calorie. what more could i ask for?
wonderful product!!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micelee
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes great!
 December 17, 2013
"This satisfies my chocolate craving and it is gluten free! Great for someone who does not like the taste of peanuts. Sunbutter tastes better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inf123
Excellent Bar - my fav
 December 12, 2013
"I started with the regular sunbutter bars - they are okay. However, the Chocolate Sunbutter are the best bar ever! I love them and could eat them everyday."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happymimi
fromOviedo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So Delicious, like a candy bar!
 November 25, 2013
"These are so chocolately, I think of it as a candy bar. (Though MUCH healthier!). My favorite bar from Enjoy Life so far!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allergenfree
Great allergen-free treat
 October 30, 2013
"Another winner. Good price, substantial, and tastes good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodie13
Yum!
 October 5, 2013
"The other reviewer didn't like them, I thought they were amazing!! I can usually taste the lack of salt in an ingredient when a product is very low in sodium like this is, but I guess the chocolate and sunbutter does not make you miss it. Also, I am not a big sunbutter fan, but this doesn't taste much like it. Try it for yourself, then leave a review to beat out these 2 opposite reviews."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Decadence Bars Gluten Free Chocolate Sunbutter -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Supersnacker1
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
sunbutter
 September 22, 2013
"I didn't notice the sunbutter. I thought they tasted very bad. I was very disappointed"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.