Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

21 g Protein. Gluten Free. High Fiber. No Artificial Flavors. No Artificial Sweeteners. Nourishing Bodies • Empowering Dreams®. A wholesome nutrient-dense protein bar developed by the brand you have grown to trust. OhYeah! It's That Good!®. High in Protein. High in Fiber. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. No Artificial Flavors. No Artificial Sweeteners
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MaryTH
fromWisconsin
Great ingredients, average taste
 April 29, 2014
"I am a huge Quest bar fan and heard these are more natural and have more fiber so I gave them a whirl. The taste and texture aren't as good as Quest and the calorie count is a bit higher, but they are still good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty, low net carbs and no artificial sweeteners!
 April 14, 2014
"It's really tough to find a protein bar that isn't loaded with carbs or artificial sweeteners. I found these and totally love them!
They are very filling and work great as a meal replacement for me. My husband hates protein bars but will eat this one!
I have tried the other Victory flavors, but the Chocolate Chip cookie dough is the best!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitlife22
fromchicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
These are my absolute favorite!
 March 20, 2014
"There is no protein bar yet that has been this tasty to my palate! They have a whopping 21 grams of protein and are very low in net carbs! The texture of these are so different from any other bar, they don't crumble at all! I strongly suggest trying these and they might be your favorite bar too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteingirl
fromchicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
protein bars that double as dessert!
 October 20, 2013
"These are unfathomable. This flavor is literally just like cookie dough and you can bake them like cookie dough to create perfect protein packed cookies. I've ran into people in my classes asking me for some of my cookie dough when I use them as on the go bars/meal replacements. You will fall in love."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lesleyloo82
fromupstate,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 September 21, 2013
"Great taste, great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmberMichelleFit
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite treat
 September 12, 2013
"A big serving for only 200 calories, as well as more than 20 g of protein and mostly fiber for carbs. They taste absolutely delicious!!! Hands down, these (along with Quest bars) are my absolute favorite! All the flavors rock!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RobertaK305
fromGilbertsville, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fab Bar!
 July 29, 2013
"Love these bars...even my husband and sons enjoy them too! Which is unusual at our house. Choc chip cookie dough and peanut butter chip are both tasty!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moter98
The best protein bar.
 July 5, 2013
"These are my favorite protein bars. Great consistency, taste is awesome. They are high protein, high fiber and pretty clean ingredients. Low sugar as well. They keep me full for a long time too, unlike other protein bars. They are also a decent size so you feel satisfied when it is gone. Love all of the other flavors too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ISS Research OhYeah!® Victory Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loyal1
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
High protien/High Fiber, low net carbs Yummy!!
 July 1, 2013
"This is an excellent chewy bar that is not sickening sweet and still satisfies wonderfully!! First bar I've found that tasts great and still low net carb....I eat one of these bars with a handful of pecans and am set for a very satisfying meal replacement"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.