Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars

7g Fiber/ 6g Protein. All Natural/Non GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Chili Almond Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds drizzled in dark chocolate spiced with a kick of chili pepper. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bizsimpson
fromchicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really good
 July 16, 2014
"Has a nice little kick at the end. Very tasty and not too sugary. I love the spiciness of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Dark Choclate Chili Almond bars
 June 13, 2014
"These bars by Kind are my absolute favorite. Dark chocolate, not too sweet at all with a hint of spicy chili. Delicious!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FJCA
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
protein bar with a 'kick'
 June 9, 2014
"Kind bars are great between meals. I choose the low sugar bars. They are filling with a glass of water. Satisfies the sweet craving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffeegirl24
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Holy grail meal replacement
 May 26, 2014
"The combination of the dark chocolate and the chili seasoning is amazing.
I always keep these on hand.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwimMom24
fromGeneva Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 April 11, 2014
"Great taste. Chocolate with a kick. My new favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Have a nice subtle zing
 April 2, 2014
"So this is an interesting little guy. They use honey for sweetness and just a hint of dark chocolate. the nuts are fresh and crunchy and the chili is not hot but it's fresh and nice.
After dinner, I grab one of these for a desert. Just the right size and everything about it is good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious gluten free snack
 September 25, 2013
"I love the dark chocolate taste combined with nuts & a subtle little spicy burst from the chilies. This bar is great for a snack instead of eating a whole candy bar. It hits the spot when I want chocolate, without being too sweet. I keep one in my purse all the time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adwoa
 August 11, 2013
"I enjoyed the kick of the chili and created an interesting flavor. i love the Kind bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.