Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars

7g Fiber/ 6g Protein. All Natural/Non GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Dark Chocolate Chili Almond Bar is a delicious blend of whole almonds drizzled in dark chocolate spiced with a kick of chili pepper. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThankfulCustomer
fromTigard, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Surprise flavor!
 November 17, 2014
"I keep these handy wherever I go. This one has a surprise flavor...it is hot and spicy! I would never have put these flavors together, but KIND did and it works. Nice flavor with good, quick energy when you have to have something and you're on the road."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LORI987
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Chocolate, chili, almonds,only 5 carbs of sugar
 July 30, 2014
"Chili and chocolate! What a good idea! And only 5 carbs of sugar. We take these along on our road trips. A nice middle of the afternoon snack or tasty dessert."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bizsimpson
fromchicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really good
 July 16, 2014
"Has a nice little kick at the end. Very tasty and not too sugary. I love the spiciness of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noni54
fromPenryn, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kind Dark Choclate Chili Almond bars
 June 13, 2014
"These bars by Kind are my absolute favorite. Dark chocolate, not too sweet at all with a hint of spicy chili. Delicious!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FJCA
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
protein bar with a 'kick'
 June 9, 2014
"Kind bars are great between meals. I choose the low sugar bars. They are filling with a glass of water. Satisfies the sweet craving."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coffeegirl24
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Holy grail meal replacement
 May 26, 2014
"The combination of the dark chocolate and the chili seasoning is amazing.
I always keep these on hand.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwimMom24
fromGeneva Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing
 April 11, 2014
"Great taste. Chocolate with a kick. My new favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Have a nice subtle zing
 April 2, 2014
"So this is an interesting little guy. They use honey for sweetness and just a hint of dark chocolate. the nuts are fresh and crunchy and the chili is not hot but it's fresh and nice.
After dinner, I grab one of these for a desert. Just the right size and everything about it is good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious gluten free snack
 September 25, 2013
"I love the dark chocolate taste combined with nuts & a subtle little spicy burst from the chilies. This bar is great for a snack instead of eating a whole candy bar. It hits the spot when I want chocolate, without being too sweet. I keep one in my purse all the time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Dark Chocolate Chili Almond -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adwoa
 August 11, 2013
"I enjoyed the kick of the chili and created an interesting flavor. i love the Kind bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.