Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

High Fiber. Non-GMO. Gluten Free. Kosher. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free. No Trans Fats. No Hydrogenated Oils. No Sugar Alcohol. 5g Fiber/ 5g Protein. High Fiber. KIND Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty combination of whole pecans walnuts and peanuts in maple syrup with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™.
Overall rating:
4.957 / 5
5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissouriMusick
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 12, 2016
"Tastes like the candied pecans I make but with way less sugar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanner812
fromIrving, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Bars
 April 2, 2016
"I buy these for me for when I'm on the go and need a healthy snack. I don't eat fast food, so I need something satisfying and filling enough until I get home. Best flavor with salty and sweet....yum! You won't be disappointed!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNut124
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great hearty taste
 January 6, 2016
"So delicious, filling, and low in sugar. ALL Kind bars are delicious and my go-to snack during the day, but the Maple Glazed Pecan takes the cake. The salt and sweet is absolutely irresistible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak3030
fromKansas
Gender:Female
My favorite
 August 17, 2015
"Sweet an salty love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gemmy
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
SO nutty- MY favorite
 June 26, 2015
"Have ordered several of the KIND selections, but have ordered & reordered MANY boxes of the very satisfying Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt as my go-to bar -- they are always fresh & tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumdidlyuntious
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely taste
 June 23, 2015
"I REALLY like the flavor of this KIND bar. It is a nice change from the other ones I see in the stores, oh so often. I am a big fan of spices and maple syrup so this is a lovely combo."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellieB
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Flavor!
 June 7, 2015
"These bars are delicious! I love the sweet and salty mixture of flavor. It is packed with nuts."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2015
"For a "less harmful" snack that is in its on "to-go" pack, my husband enjoys these. If it matters to you, watch out, some of the flavors have Palm "kernal" Oil. Palm Oil is great, Palm Kernal is not. We only order the 3 flavors that are Palm "kernal" Oil free."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favorites!
 April 12, 2015
"This is such a satisfying combo! I love to carry one in my purse so I have a healthy snack with me whenever I need a snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessflower
Yummy!
 February 19, 2015
"Need I say more?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Theodosia
fromarkville N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
little too salty
 February 6, 2015
"I like this product, but have a few reservations as to salt content , mainly because there are also lots of nuts in this product that have not only their own sugars but also their own saltiness.
I would recommend this product to anyone who seems to love salt and nuts in quantity, but do not like overly sweet bars.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntJJ
Delicious and healthy? YES!
 January 16, 2015
"Excellent as a snack or sometimes a quick 'lunch' on the go. They taste great and have great ingredients!! YUM"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love maple and pecans
 December 16, 2014
"I really love Kind bars and especially the lower sugar ones including this one. I've always loved maple and pecans so thought it would be good and it is! Very crunchy and nutty, these bars are a good take along snack."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livvybabyxo
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Surprisingly Amazing
 November 20, 2014
"Received this as a sample in my order and I am shocked and thrilled that a healthy bar can be so DELICIOUS. I can't wait to buy these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purrson
fromSouthern California
Gender:Female
So Tasty!
 October 12, 2014
"These delicious bars are one of Kind's best. The combination of sweet and salty along with a most satisfying crunch from pecans is irresistible. They can even provide a quick and easy lunch if time is of the essence. I highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiferd
fromTyrone, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect Balance
 September 30, 2014
"I totally enjoy these Kink Nuts and Spices Bar. It has the perfect balance of sweet and salt with the added crunch. I will admit, when I am about 3/4 of the way through eating a bar, my jaw becomes fatigued. To combat this, I end up eating much slower......that's healthier for me and the enjoyment lasts. They make a great on the go breakfast or afternoon snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greateats
fromOvilla,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good taste
 September 13, 2014
"I purchased this item last month I'm glad I did.
I was looking for something with a great taste not to sweet or
chalky tasting. Kind has the perfect mixture of sweet and salty.
I have purchased three boxes in my pantry now. I have also turned
my co workers on to them as well.
Great Job Kind!!!!1"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seeker59
fromNorth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet, salty, satisfying
 August 24, 2014
"I have purchased these bars a number of times. They are my absolute favorite middle of the day treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
longwood1549
fromNewington, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new favorite flavor of Kind bars
 March 19, 2014
"Kind bars are great tasting snacks that are GMO-free! I'm always looking for new flavors and the maple glazed pecan and sea-salt is my new favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kind Nuts & Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StefanieL
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best!
 February 25, 2014
"KIND bars are the only bar that satisfy my hunger cravings between meals or instead of a light meal. Love that they are mostly nuts and none of that protein stuff that ends up turning my stomach. The Maple is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next