Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars

6g Protein. 5g Fiber. All Natural/Non-GMO. Gluten Free. No Sugar Alcohols. Low Glycemic. Low Sodium. Dairy Free. Cholesterol Free. No Trans Fats. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Hydrogenated Oils. KIND Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt Bar is a sweet and salty combination of whole pecans walnuts and peanuts in maple syrup with a touch of sea salt. Whether you’re at the gym at the office or on-the-go you can do the KIND thing for your body and your taste buds™. Only 5g Sugar. Gluten Free. Non-GMO. Dairy Free. Low GI. Good Source of Fiber. No Sulphur Dioxide. No Trans Fat. Very Low in Sodium
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love maple and pecans
 December 16, 2014
"I really love Kind bars and especially the lower sugar ones including this one. I've always loved maple and pecans so thought it would be good and it is! Very crunchy and nutty, these bars are a good take along snack."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livvybabyxo
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Surprisingly Amazing
 November 20, 2014
"Received this as a sample in my order and I am shocked and thrilled that a healthy bar can be so DELICIOUS. I can't wait to buy these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
purrson
fromSouthern California
Gender:Female
So Tasty!
 October 12, 2014
"These delicious bars are one of Kind's best. The combination of sweet and salty along with a most satisfying crunch from pecans is irresistible. They can even provide a quick and easy lunch if time is of the essence. I highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greateats
fromOvilla,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good taste
 September 13, 2014
"I purchased this item last month I'm glad I did.
I was looking for something with a great taste not to sweet or
chalky tasting. Kind has the perfect mixture of sweet and salty.
I have purchased three boxes in my pantry now. I have also turned
my co workers on to them as well.
Great Job Kind!!!!1"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seeker59
fromNorth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet, salty, satisfying
 August 24, 2014
"I have purchased these bars a number of times. They are my absolute favorite middle of the day treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
longwood1549
fromNewington, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new favorite flavor of Kind bars
 March 19, 2014
"Kind bars are great tasting snacks that are GMO-free! I'm always looking for new flavors and the maple glazed pecan and sea-salt is my new favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StefanieL
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best!
 February 25, 2014
"KIND bars are the only bar that satisfy my hunger cravings between meals or instead of a light meal. Love that they are mostly nuts and none of that protein stuff that ends up turning my stomach. The Maple is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Breakfast on the Run
 December 13, 2013
"Kind bars just keep coming up with new varieties - yum."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tate60
fromSeneca, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kind bars
 November 21, 2013
"These have the perfect balance of nutty, sweet, and salty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kind Nuts and Spices Bars Maple Glazed Pecan & Sea Salt -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1way2bwaistingaway
fromAptos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Decadent quality protein dessert
 October 28, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This maple pecan salted bar is marvelous.
We choose to "chill" a sliced bar -although chilling is not needed - this bar has a delicious texture & chewy crunch - chilling slices makes us linger longer- savoring this like a fine dessert with a cup of fresh coffee.
"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.