Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
114 out of 117(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locarbgal
fromMesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Cookie Dough for Breakfast......YES!
 October 29, 2014
"Never thought I would be eating cookie dough for Breakfast but that's exactly what I do many mornings now that I've discovered Quest Bars. This is surely my fav though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MadameMarsh
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this flavor!
 October 28, 2014
"This is the second flavor of Quest bars I've tried and I love it. They are sweet and salty so satisfy both cravings while providing a good amount of protein per serving. I really appreciate the clean ingredient list and super minimal sugar. I'm not even a fan of stevia but it isn't a super obvious flavor in these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MattBC
fromDC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Taste like chemicals
 October 27, 2014
"I don't usually write reviews unless I disagree with current ratings. These bars taste terrible - like chemicals. You can definitely taste the artificial sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoctaLove
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
great nutrition, decent taste
 October 23, 2014
"Quest bars have the best nutritional profile on the market. Low carb, and only 1 g of that is sugar; the rest is mostly fiber. High protein, low fat. They don't taste amazing, but they are good enough for me to eat them every day. Cookie Dough was pretty good, but personally I prefer the Coconut Cashew flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KarlieDee
fromIndependence, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
"Clean Nutritional Profile" ... with Sucralose???
 October 21, 2014
"I have not tried these, so l don't know if they taste good or not. I couldn't get past the ingredient list which contained sucralose, which is Splenda, an artificial sweetener. They may taste great, but they're not "clean" in my book. I don't know if all of them contain it, because I didn't look at the ingredients for all of them, but the Cookies and Cream and Chocolate Chip cookie dough does. Misleading."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ragbrai
fromThree Rivers Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
They are delicious, full of fiber and no sugar.
 October 14, 2014
"They travel well and don't melt in the hot weather.
They taste good and no sugar.
"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shell222
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
YUUUM!
 October 14, 2014
"I have been in love with chocolate chip cookie dough for a while now... It is good as is and baked for the perfect "cookie" highly suggest!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michy604
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastiest Quest flavour!
 October 12, 2014
"Cookie Dough is the tastiest Quest flavour!! I love it and have one almost every day. The others are good too but this is definitely the best."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNJ Turnpike
Pretty Good
 October 4, 2014
"Tried these after seeing many positive reviews. These are good. I ordered the apple pie flavor also, but those are just meh."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateInOhio
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar by far
 September 30, 2014
"Quest is great! Almost no sugar, plenty of protein & lots of fiber. At first, you need to get used to the texture. Once you are past that...they are all good. Choc Chip Cookie Dough is my favorite flavor, but it is all a matter of personal taste. My favorites are: Choc Chip Cookie Dough, Coconut Cashew, Cookies & Cream, Vanilla Almond and Berry. Peanut Butter & Jelly is interesting, but a nice switch from my usual ones. First heard about them on Dr. Oz. I don't usually watch TV in the middle of the day, but I turned it on when I took a mid day break on my tread mill."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmmfit
fromtoronto
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AMAZING and my favourite
 September 29, 2014
"I am normally all about peanutbutter and different nut flavours when it comes to protein bars and foods alike but I thought why not. This bar is absolutely delicious and so far my favourite. I havent tried them all YET!!!! Buy and enjoy!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbtb
fromOhio
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious
 September 23, 2014
"These bars are delicious. I have purchased them several times."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebbieJH5
fromFlorence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 September 23, 2014
"Me and my husband love Questbars! High protein, low sugar, low carbs, few calories, lots of flavors to choose from and no sugary after taste."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hpete
The best!
 September 21, 2014
"I love these quest choc chip cookie dough bars!! Before, peanut butter & jelly we're my favorite, but not after trying out this flavor! The consistency is a little softer, and the flavor is on point! Tastes like real cookie dough *yum*"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a Great Find!
 September 17, 2014
"I have tried so many so called "protein" bars including Atkins and find that these outshine all of the others. The taste is great and the amount of carbs (Total Carbs minus Fiber) is surprisingly low. I am a huge fan and would highly definitely this flavor and product to anyone who needs a high protein bar with great taste."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red24
fromDetroit
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Love Love
 September 8, 2014
"When Chocolate meets Protein it's like heaven in your mouth. Broil it, Bake it, Microwave it, top peanut butter on it, or crumble it and put in on top of your pancakes, whatever you like! A must have if you invest in protein bars!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1fitmama
fromSan Jose,Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Oh so good
 September 7, 2014
"Seriously one of the best bars I have tried. Taste is by far the best I've ever had when it comes to protein bars. Cheating clean comes easy with these in my arsenal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMS1
fromMcMurray, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Oh so good!
 September 7, 2014
"I'm a fan of Quest Bars - I eat mostly the original line. This is one of my favorites if I want something chocolate. It is chewy and delicious. Sometimes I warm them in the microwave if I want to feel like I am eating a hot baked cookie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromLehigh Acres, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best Quest!
 September 5, 2014
"This bar is so good in the microwave for 10 sec! Delightful"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sooo Yummy
 September 3, 2014
"This is my go to snack bar in the afternoon if I get a hunger bang.
With 20 grams of protein, it keeps me feeling full till dinner time.
It's a great healthy treat and good for you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next