Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
76 out of 77(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alicat44
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good tasting Bar
 July 25, 2014
"Soft and cewy, no horrible after taste like you get with other bars. I like that there are no chemical additives"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoSwan
fromMinneapolis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Such a yummy treat!
 July 25, 2014
"Awesome snack filled with protein and some fiber and tastes great, if you like cookie dough texture. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Barbie1
fromWinnetka, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good protein, however....
 July 17, 2014
"I like the fact that there is an ample amount of protein in this bar. I tried a small piece of the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough without microwaving it. I thought it was awful. Other reviewers suggested microwaving the Quest Bars for about 10-20 seconds. I tried that and I thought the bar still tasted awful...it was just more gooey. It simply doesn't taste anything like a cookie dough flavor. It tasted very artificial and I can't even compare it to anything. Very disappointed because they were highly recommended for taste as well as high protein. I am willing to try a different flavor, but never this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 17, 2014
"Love the low sugar and high fiber and high protein. Wait 20 minutes to get the effect of feeling full/nourished as it so good, that you will want another.
Drawback for me is the price and there never is a discount or overstock price on this site."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindicea
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
 July 16, 2014
"This is one of my top two favorite Quest Bar flavors FOR SURE!! I swear it just keeps tasting better with each bar. I'm hooked!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melb1025
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
favorite bar!
 July 14, 2014
"great taste and texture! not too sweet ~ favorite Quest flavor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samlamb
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Flavor !!!
 July 11, 2014
"this is my favorite flavor ! it taste just like a cookie ! seriously when you are craving chocolate or a cookie swap it for this so you don't have to feel guilty . taste good warmed up too :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate0
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 July 4, 2014
"Very tasty Strongly recommend It can be excellent If there is less less less fat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
SO AWESOME
 July 4, 2014
"I really enjoy quest bars. Everyone recommended me cookies and cream so I ordered that pack first, but after trying this, QUEST BARS GOT ME HOOKED."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Run1
fromN. California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best!!!
 July 1, 2014
"I have tried almost every Protein Bar on the market and nothing can compare to Quest. There are many days I eat two and my favorite is Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (many, many flavors to choose from). Clean eating, sustained energy and great taste. If you are unsure, try one bar and you will be hooked too...I promise!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantae
fromKernersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 24, 2014
"I love quest bars! Great source of protein without all the junk. This flavor is my favorite. Try them baked in the oven. Taste like fresh baked cookies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucky9
fromn.j.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 20, 2014
"Love the flavor, eat one everyday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMAC122
fromAncaster, Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delish !
 June 17, 2014
"Love the big hunks of chocolate. Makes you think you are eating something sinful. This is my favourite flavour of Quest bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jocat
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy and full of protein
 June 16, 2014
"These stevia-sweetened protein bars were recommended to me by another person who has similar health problems. I may eventually try other flavors of these protein bars but this one is SO good and satisfies my old urge for chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream which I can no longer have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
talp
fromvitkin israel
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
tasty
 June 7, 2014
"great bar. high protin great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyRD
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these!
 June 4, 2014
"My favorite flavor of Quest Bars. Love the macro breakdown for a mid meal snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bancroll
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quest are the Best
 May 31, 2014
"If you didn't know, Quest bars are the top protein bar on the market. Read the nutritional profile to find out why."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SabrinaLola
fromWest Springfield, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite of all the Quest bars
 May 30, 2014
"The chocolate chip cookie dough bar makes me feel like I am having dessert. I am not a fan of the sweetener in it but my diet is really super clean so I allow myself this indulgence, especially since it's packed with protein. I feel it's a superior product to other protein bar choices and helps keep me from going all out on real cookie dough, lol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bennakhi
fromKuwait
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes Good and with simple ingredients
 May 22, 2014
"This is the best tasting protein bar in the quest bar series. It has simple mostly natural ingredients. The amount of protein in it is pretty good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IntoVeggies
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Filling
 May 22, 2014
"They are dense but are great for afternoon pick me ups. Cut them up into small pieces and you can snack on them as needed instead of indulging in the whole bar which can feel heavy in your stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next