Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
122 out of 125(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWORD55
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsessed with this one
 November 19, 2014
"By far my favorite Quest flavor. Not only is the taste of cookie dough spot on, there are large chunks of chocolate chips in every bar. My personal favorite is to put a bar in the toaster oven for 5 minutes or so and it truly tastes like a gooey chocolate chip cookie...but with 20 grams of protein! You can't go wrong with this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silly
fromChillicothe, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Protein Bars ever!!
 November 16, 2014
"I LOVE Quest Bars. I order them from Vitacost instead of from Quest because Vitacost shipping is free and a lot faster and the bars are the same price.... Been doing business at Vitacost for a long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myrnarohde
fromHutto, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love these bars
 November 14, 2014
"I am on a low carb diet and have a bar for breakfast every day. The bars taste great and fill you up for several hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura123
fromColton, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Macros
 November 11, 2014
"I love every Quest bar flavor, but this is by far my favorite. It is a great alternative to dessert, as it is sweet and satisfying, while packing 21 grams of protein and low carbs/fat w/ high fiber. I literally eat one everyday. Best protein bar on the market!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlmg
fromCharleston sc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This bar exceeds my expectations
 November 9, 2014
"The chocolate chip cookie dough quest bar is by far the best of the quest bars. While it is obviously a protein bar, it is still tasty and best when warmed slightly. Both of my teen kids grab them when on the run. High in protein and low in sugar.. A perfect match. Vitacost has them at the best price by far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
panic
fromRussia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent protein bar
 November 8, 2014
"Really the best bar from all I tried and I've tried a lot, great taste and high protein, nothing unnecessary inside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best protein bar
 November 5, 2014
"Consumer Labs rates Quest as one of the best high protein, high fiber bars. The choc chip cookie dough flavor is one of my favorites. Low net carbs make it the first choice for me, and sweetened with Stevia is a real plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suear
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 1, 2014
"love these bars. they are my number one go-to protein bar when i'm in a hurry or just need something that tastes sweet without feeling guilty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locarbgal
fromMesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Cookie Dough for Breakfast......YES!
 October 29, 2014
"Never thought I would be eating cookie dough for Breakfast but that's exactly what I do many mornings now that I've discovered Quest Bars. This is surely my fav though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MadameMarsh
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this flavor!
 October 28, 2014
"This is the second flavor of Quest bars I've tried and I love it. They are sweet and salty so satisfy both cravings while providing a good amount of protein per serving. I really appreciate the clean ingredient list and super minimal sugar. I'm not even a fan of stevia but it isn't a super obvious flavor in these bars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MattBC
fromDC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Taste like chemicals
 October 27, 2014
"I don't usually write reviews unless I disagree with current ratings. These bars taste terrible - like chemicals. You can definitely taste the artificial sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DoctaLove
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
great nutrition, decent taste
 October 23, 2014
"Quest bars have the best nutritional profile on the market. Low carb, and only 1 g of that is sugar; the rest is mostly fiber. High protein, low fat. They don't taste amazing, but they are good enough for me to eat them every day. Cookie Dough was pretty good, but personally I prefer the Coconut Cashew flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KarlieDee
fromIndependence, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
"Clean Nutritional Profile" ... with Sucralose???
 October 21, 2014
"I have not tried these, so l don't know if they taste good or not. I couldn't get past the ingredient list which contained sucralose, which is Splenda, an artificial sweetener. They may taste great, but they're not "clean" in my book. I don't know if all of them contain it, because I didn't look at the ingredients for all of them, but the Cookies and Cream and Chocolate Chip cookie dough does. Misleading."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ragbrai
fromThree Rivers Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
They are delicious, full of fiber and no sugar.
 October 14, 2014
"They travel well and don't melt in the hot weather.
They taste good and no sugar.
"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shell222
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
YUUUM!
 October 14, 2014
"I have been in love with chocolate chip cookie dough for a while now... It is good as is and baked for the perfect "cookie" highly suggest!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michy604
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastiest Quest flavour!
 October 12, 2014
"Cookie Dough is the tastiest Quest flavour!! I love it and have one almost every day. The others are good too but this is definitely the best."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromNJ Turnpike
Pretty Good
 October 4, 2014
"Tried these after seeing many positive reviews. These are good. I ordered the apple pie flavor also, but those are just meh."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateInOhio
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar by far
 September 30, 2014
"Quest is great! Almost no sugar, plenty of protein & lots of fiber. At first, you need to get used to the texture. Once you are past that...they are all good. Choc Chip Cookie Dough is my favorite flavor, but it is all a matter of personal taste. My favorites are: Choc Chip Cookie Dough, Coconut Cashew, Cookies & Cream, Vanilla Almond and Berry. Peanut Butter & Jelly is interesting, but a nice switch from my usual ones. First heard about them on Dr. Oz. I don't usually watch TV in the middle of the day, but I turned it on when I took a mid day break on my tread mill."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmmfit
fromtoronto
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AMAZING and my favourite
 September 29, 2014
"I am normally all about peanutbutter and different nut flavours when it comes to protein bars and foods alike but I thought why not. This bar is absolutely delicious and so far my favourite. I havent tried them all YET!!!! Buy and enjoy!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbtb
fromOhio
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious
 September 23, 2014
"These bars are delicious. I have purchased them several times."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next