Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.849 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
105 out of 106(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateInOhio
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite bar by far
 September 30, 2014
"Quest is great! Almost no sugar, plenty of protein & lots of fiber. At first, you need to get used to the texture. Once you are past that...they are all good. Choc Chip Cookie Dough is my favorite flavor, but it is all a matter of personal taste. My favorites are: Choc Chip Cookie Dough, Coconut Cashew, Cookies & Cream, Vanilla Almond and Berry. Peanut Butter & Jelly is interesting, but a nice switch from my usual ones. First heard about them on Dr. Oz. I don't usually watch TV in the middle of the day, but I turned it on when I took a mid day break on my tread mill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmmfit
fromtoronto
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AMAZING and my favourite
 September 29, 2014
"I am normally all about peanutbutter and different nut flavours when it comes to protein bars and foods alike but I thought why not. This bar is absolutely delicious and so far my favourite. I havent tried them all YET!!!! Buy and enjoy!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbtb
fromOhio
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious
 September 23, 2014
"These bars are delicious. I have purchased them several times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebbieJH5
fromFlorence, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 September 23, 2014
"Me and my husband love Questbars! High protein, low sugar, low carbs, few calories, lots of flavors to choose from and no sugary after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hpete
The best!
 September 21, 2014
"I love these quest choc chip cookie dough bars!! Before, peanut butter & jelly we're my favorite, but not after trying out this flavor! The consistency is a little softer, and the flavor is on point! Tastes like real cookie dough *yum*"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a Great Find!
 September 17, 2014
"I have tried so many so called "protein" bars including Atkins and find that these outshine all of the others. The taste is great and the amount of carbs (Total Carbs minus Fiber) is surprisingly low. I am a huge fan and would highly definitely this flavor and product to anyone who needs a high protein bar with great taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red24
fromDetroit
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Love Love
 September 8, 2014
"When Chocolate meets Protein it's like heaven in your mouth. Broil it, Bake it, Microwave it, top peanut butter on it, or crumble it and put in on top of your pancakes, whatever you like! A must have if you invest in protein bars!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1fitmama
fromSan Jose,Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Oh so good
 September 7, 2014
"Seriously one of the best bars I have tried. Taste is by far the best I've ever had when it comes to protein bars. Cheating clean comes easy with these in my arsenal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMS1
fromMcMurray, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Oh so good!
 September 7, 2014
"I'm a fan of Quest Bars - I eat mostly the original line. This is one of my favorites if I want something chocolate. It is chewy and delicious. Sometimes I warm them in the microwave if I want to feel like I am eating a hot baked cookie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromLehigh Acres, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best Quest!
 September 5, 2014
"This bar is so good in the microwave for 10 sec! Delightful"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petunia
fromUpstate New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sooo Yummy
 September 3, 2014
"This is my go to snack bar in the afternoon if I get a hunger bang.
With 20 grams of protein, it keeps me feeling full till dinner time.
It's a great healthy treat and good for you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mexico14
fromPortland ,Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 1, 2014
"The Best Tastiest Protein Bar Ever/ Bar none The Best !!!!!
Choc. Chip Cookie Dough !! Number One !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunGisele
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 31, 2014
"I've tried almost all of the flavors of quest bars and this is definitely number one! The taste and texture are so good it's like eating a real chocolate chip cookie. Microwave it for 10 seconds and it's even better. Yum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
delicious
 August 29, 2014
"9/10. I loooove these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madi31
SO FREAKING GOOD
 August 27, 2014
"i could seriously eat these for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and dessert! these darn things are so delicious. definitely my favorite quest flavor, and so many different ways to eat them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEMom
fromMid-Atlantic
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 22, 2014
"I'm addicted to these bars. I can only hope the nutritionals are as great as they say they are! They are very pricey but if you are craving cookie dough, these hit the spot in a healthy way. Salty/sweet and chewy with chunks of chocolate. It does puzzle me how something with so much fiber doesn't behave like fiber--26 grams of fiber is substantial and yet does not really seem to have the impact that 26 grams of fiber typically would? At any rate, until I find out it's all a scam, I'll continue to buy them as a splurge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovefitness
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 August 21, 2014
"Best protein bar on the market!! Love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrieT
fromSacramento, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is the perfect snack
 August 17, 2014
"This is personally my favorite flavor of quest bar that I have tried so far. They make the perfect snack or dessert. I like to bake them until soft and the chocolate melts and it tastes just like a chocolate chip cookie. Very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Javabit
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 August 15, 2014
"Quest bars are awesome! We get them (two flavors) at our base exchange, but they don't stay on the shelves very long. I've tried several flavors; all have been great. The White Chocolate Raspberry , however, is my absolute favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Protein Bars I've Ever Had
 August 12, 2014
"Not only do these taste like you're eating a candy bar, but the fact that they don't bother my sensitive stomach really has me sold. I did a lot of research on the ridiculous amounts of protein bars out there, and Quest seem to be the highest quality for your money. I also like the fact that there aren't 100 different ingredients in these. With whey isolates being the primary protein source, you're getting the best. I used to eat other brands of protein bars, but always was very gassy afterwards and not feeling good about the list of ingredients. I highly recommend this product for a good protein source when you're grabbing a mid-day snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next