Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just red the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 out of 46(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkrn
Age:35-44
Excellent
 April 23, 2014
"Best protein bar out there and no soy in them! I use these as a tool in my weight loss regime. When I start craving junk and carbs I break a little piece off and enjoy. I try to only eat 1 bar a day but on bad days I sometimes go through 2."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitchick05
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So glad I finally bought these!
 April 21, 2014
"I've been going back and forth on whether or not to buy Quest Bars because they are a little more expensive than what I like, but I'm so glad I did!! These bars are definitely worth it! They help curve my sweet tooth without derailing my diet. I heat mine up in the microwave for about 20 secs, and it's like a warm cookie! So good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma23
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 April 16, 2014
"This is my absolute favorite flavor of the Quest bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauren3021
fromKansas, CIty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
 April 16, 2014
"Best quest bar flavor ever!! and at a great price from vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zakk
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Filling & Delicious
 April 11, 2014
"This bar is everything I hoped it would be. The macros are amazing, and its perfect for in between meals or even as a breakfast replacement. The taste is spot on. I read another review that said toss it in the microwave for 10 seconds so I tried it .. it's literally cookie dough at that point! Will buy these bars forever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnutfoodie
fromcalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
too good
 April 11, 2014
"Its so healthy, but so good that I will absolutely refuse to share these. I'd pick these over cookies, cake, ice cream Etc easily any day. Beware though, once you try it you'll go nuts once you run out of them ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nedved01
fromPlattsburgh, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 April 9, 2014
"These are excellent protein bars. They really do the trick when I am hungry and they also have a little chocolate in them, who doesn't love that?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artiste
fromKent, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quest Makes Great Protein Bars
 April 6, 2014
"After reading the recommendations in other reviews, I started heating these in the microwave. They are a really tough chew if you don't. Great flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panda98
fromLas Vegas Nevada
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
My favorite protein bar
 April 6, 2014
"This bar tastes great and the macros are pretty good. And if you really want that cookie dough tastes put it in the microwave for about 10 seconds."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gsat
fromRochester, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DENSE
 April 2, 2014
"They are VERY DENSE/have more substance than some - although it's not quite 'choc chip cookie dough' - but how could it be --- ?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savvythings
My favorite
 April 2, 2014
"These are probably my favorite thing ever. I use them as candy bars because they are so good! Ingredients=amazing. nutritional info=amazing. I have tried a lot of quest bars and this flavor is my favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lgd1
fromSouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Need chocolate fix that keeps you full?
 March 30, 2014
"Awesome for breakfast or snack - protein keeps you full plus delicious as well. Perfect snack when you have chocolate craving.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rom4ik
Tasty bar
 March 30, 2014
"This is a tasty & good quality bar, satisfying me for 1-2 H after the training in case the meal is not available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richmondgal
fromRichmond Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy
 March 25, 2014
"this is one of my favorites and it has big chocolate chunks. You can't go wrong"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myfriendwalter
fromNashville TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really good, no sugar
 March 23, 2014
"This is a great alternative to protein bars that have tons of sugar in them. I've only tried the Chocolate Chips Cookie Dough, but the consistency is decent and the flavor good. There is a noticeable after taste that's a bit strange, but not really bad, and though a little more expensive than your average protein bar, you're really getting better (and better for you) ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peewee60
fromFlorence, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these
 March 20, 2014
"Chocolate cookie dough is my favorite flavor of all the quest bars that I've tried so far, really yummy! Hard to stop at just one. Great price for these bars at Vitacost. Lots of fiber and protein in each bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
egcg
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and quality
 March 11, 2014
"This is one of my favorite protein bars. So convenient and yummy. Quest makes great protein bars. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is really yummy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor!
 March 2, 2014
"Love this flavor great for a breakfast replacement"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
katness
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite bar and favorite flavor
 February 27, 2014
"I've tried a lot of the Quest Bar flavors and this one is by far the best (though they are all good) :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roesgrubbin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
the choices are endless
 February 17, 2014
"I love to create new recipes with the quest bar! These bars are packed with balanced macros and they allow you to eat healthy and enjoy a good tasting treat, before bed, after a worjout, or whenever. Very tasty, gluten free is a plus bcause it not hard on our sensitive tummies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next