Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
168 out of 172(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogilifter
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2015
"Love this bar! Keeps you full, low calorie, high fiber, and best of all 21 grams of protein!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dauhl
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love love love this flavor
 March 31, 2015
"One of my ultimate favorites in the Quest Bar line.. Cannot go wrong with this one.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrandmrsdeanda
fromcolorado
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
SO YUMMY & HEALTHY
 March 25, 2015
"I can't believe how little sugar this has in it because it ACTUALLY tastes like cookie dough...SO YUMMY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nana6767
fromSC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great protein, fiber, and sugars
 March 24, 2015
"The only thing I don't like is the fact that there is Splenda as one of the last ingr. Why?!?!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilRedVet
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these things!
 March 24, 2015
"I first tried these several months ago and loved them so much I now eat at least two a day. They have become my primary source of protein for very few calories. Pop them in the microwave for a few seconds and they are even better. Couldn't live without them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shazac
fromReidsville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 23, 2015
"I am on a low carb diet…for life. There is so little variety, but the Quest Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Protein Bar is a life saver! Of all the low carb bars; it is by far the best. I actually look forward to eating this bar everyday. Chocolate pieces are big, bar flavor is tasty, and there is no after taste. Delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
best so far
 March 23, 2015
"fiber and protein is good. expensive though but I can give up desert for these. This and cookies n cream. Maybe I will wait for sale though"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoodCelebration
fromMexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor!
 March 19, 2015
"This is my favorite flavor! I always toast my quest bars in a toaster oven, this way tastes like dessert OMG! I think that quest bars taste soo different when you toast or bake them, the flavor is definitely much much better! Trust me you'll love it.
My favorite flavors are chocolate peanut butter, smores and chocolate chip cookie dough.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ammon
fromMadison, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 19, 2015
"This is definitely my favorite brand of protein bar, and this is my personal favorite flavor. I highly recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quintina
fromModesto, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great protein bar
 March 17, 2015
"I love this bar because it is high in protein and low in net carbs. I like the taste, and especially like that it is chewy and satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shygra
fromSaint Charles, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really good
 March 14, 2015
"Feels like I'm eating candy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenerg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A nutrition bar that actually tastes good, FINALLY
 March 13, 2015
"I'll admit it, I am addicted to this bar. In a world of counting calories and trying to squeeze in a workout, this has become my little treat that I don't have to feel guilty about. Great taste, satisfying and filling. Best protein bar for the calories that I've found. ENJOY!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jawjaf
One of the best!
 March 10, 2015
"I think the Quest Cookie Dough bars are one of their best flavors. I love Quest in general for the protein, but the chocolate chunks are just perfect when you need a little chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
texastricia
fromFort worth, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
chunks of chocolate
 March 9, 2015
"This is one of my favorites, I love the chunks of chocolate it really is like chocolate chip cookie dough"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedyfeet
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
delicious
 February 28, 2015
"Has a great flavor and helps me meet my protein goal for the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
capri
fromSpokane
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One of the best
 February 25, 2015
"Quest is my favorite protein bar, because they're lowest in carbs and sugar, and most of the flavors don't have the objectionable sugar alcohols or chicory which give me SO much gas. Of the Quest flavors, Cookie Dough and Cookies and Cream
are my favorites. I'm so glad I found these bars and Vitacost seems to have the best price too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colonialkitty
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 February 25, 2015
"This product is great for maintaining energy and tastes great!
It gives you the feeling you have eaten something sinful but is so good for you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigelowrock
fromLong Brancj NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Lowest low carb bar brand that tastes good
 February 19, 2015
"I have tried many bars including the Atkins bars, but Quest has been the best. It actually has the least net carbs. Atkins does not count sugar alcohol as a carb but I have been told by a nutritionist that sugar alcohols do count as carbs. You'll have to try the many flavors to determine which you like best. For me: Chocolate Chip cookie dough/ cookies and cream/ and white chocolate raspberry are my favorites"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AirNJ
fromNJ
Age:35-44
delicious
 February 19, 2015
"These are my new sweet treats. They are so tasty and when you warm them, even better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamses
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great taste
 February 18, 2015
"Can't stop eating those, They are great !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next