Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
149 out of 153(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedyfeet
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
delicious
 February 28, 2015
"Has a great flavor and helps me meet my protein goal for the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
capri
fromSpokane
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One of the best
 February 25, 2015
"Quest is my favorite protein bar, because they're lowest in carbs and sugar, and most of the flavors don't have the objectionable sugar alcohols or chicory which give me SO much gas. Of the Quest flavors, Cookie Dough and Cookies and Cream
are my favorites. I'm so glad I found these bars and Vitacost seems to have the best price too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colonialkitty
fromCape Cod MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 February 25, 2015
"This product is great for maintaining energy and tastes great!
It gives you the feeling you have eaten something sinful but is so good for you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigelowrock
fromLong Brancj NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Lowest low carb bar brand that tastes good
 February 19, 2015
"I have tried many bars including the Atkins bars, but Quest has been the best. It actually has the least net carbs. Atkins does not count sugar alcohol as a carb but I have been told by a nutritionist that sugar alcohols do count as carbs. You'll have to try the many flavors to determine which you like best. For me: Chocolate Chip cookie dough/ cookies and cream/ and white chocolate raspberry are my favorites"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AirNJ
fromNJ
Age:35-44
delicious
 February 19, 2015
"These are my new sweet treats. They are so tasty and when you warm them, even better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamses
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great taste
 February 18, 2015
"Can't stop eating those, They are great !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worlie
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite flavor - love Quest Bars!
 February 14, 2015
"These bars are great for a quick snack to keep you going. I follow THM eating plan and these are on plan - yumminess with no guilt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyShelby
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
BEST PROTEIN BAR EVER!
 February 12, 2015
"QuestBars are THE best protein bar on the market! Not only are they clean, but they are delicious as well! My top favoriate flavors are: Double Chocolate Chunk, Smores, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, and Apple Pie. I also eat them in a variety of ways - (1) as is, out of the wrapper; (2) pop it in the microwave for 7 seconds on each side ... to get a gooey cookie effect! (3) bake in the oven at 350 degrees for 8-10 minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dash44
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So yummy!
 February 8, 2015
"I love the cookie dough Quest bar. They are delicious and help me reach my daily protein goals. They are super convenient too. Just grab and go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rock1435
fromSalem, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great protein bar
 February 8, 2015
"The Quest bars are the best ones I have found so far. The cookie
Dough has ok flavor.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CTshopper
fromCromwell,CT
Great product
 February 6, 2015
"This is a great tasting product at a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kak8chocolate
fromDuncansville, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of my Quest bar favorites!
 February 6, 2015
"I always make sure to keep these chocolate chip cookie dough bars handy for a quick breakfast or satisfying snack. They fill me up, make me feel good and give me energy too. Love the 21 grams of protein!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorijofromkokomo
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite Quest bar
 February 5, 2015
"I always have these on hand. They come in handy when I am out and about and need something satisfying to eat that is also good for me. The chocolate chips taste especially good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVCM
fromFrederick, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 February 5, 2015
"Takes care of my sweet tooth and fills me up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 January 28, 2015
"I live in these bars. There are no protein bars in the market that contain 21 grams of protein and 3 net carbs after you subtract the fiber. Don't believe me? Pick up any protein bar and they range from 20+ grams and only 2-3 grams of fiber. These bars have the perfect mix of carbs, protein and they are low sugar and gluten free. Does it get any better than that?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRRh
fromauburn,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ADDICTING!!!
 January 21, 2015
"I* have tried many of the other flavors...I end up giving them away as this is my favorite....LOVE THEM the good and the bad of it...but good for a meal or just plain give into the taste! I am not a food bar person but these have won me over :-)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iking
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Delicious
 January 12, 2015
"Delicious,
I enjoyed it very much.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIVerrter
amazing flavor!!
 January 11, 2015
"GREAT PRODUCT"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rierielee
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 11, 2015
"These are delicious. I also like some of the other bars but these are my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieG71
fromDuluth, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 January 7, 2015
"One of my favorite flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next