Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
134 out of 138(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 January 28, 2015
"I live in these bars. There are no protein bars in the market that contain 21 grams of protein and 3 net carbs after you subtract the fiber. Don't believe me? Pick up any protein bar and they range from 20+ grams and only 2-3 grams of fiber. These bars have the perfect mix of carbs, protein and they are low sugar and gluten free. Does it get any better than that?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRRh
fromauburn,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
ADDICTING!!!
 January 21, 2015
"I* have tried many of the other flavors...I end up giving them away as this is my favorite....LOVE THEM the good and the bad of it...but good for a meal or just plain give into the taste! I am not a food bar person but these have won me over :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iking
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Delicious
 January 12, 2015
"Delicious,
I enjoyed it very much.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIVerrter
amazing flavor!!
 January 11, 2015
"GREAT PRODUCT"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rierielee
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 11, 2015
"These are delicious. I also like some of the other bars but these are my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieG71
fromDuluth, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these bars
 January 7, 2015
"One of my favorite flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AKV84
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Simply the best!
 December 26, 2014
"QuestBar makes the best protein bar hands down in terms of taste, macros, and cost. Vitacost has great sales/discounts every now and then on these bars, and that's when I seriously stock up for 6 month or so of bars, and they keep quite well! My favorite flavors are Choco Chip Cookie Dough, Cookies n Cream, White Choco Raspberry - and I'm sure I'll find a few more as I try new flavors out! I trust this brand, and am eager to also try out their new protein powders and and protein chips!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
labgirl
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!
 December 21, 2014
"Great taste. A wonderful source of Protein. Work great for on the go meal/snack."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvyJJ
Delicious-eat them every day!
 December 2, 2014
"My Dr. suggested I eat more protein and specifically suggested Quest bars. One of the few products I have found with high protein, NO soy, no sugar! These are filling and the chocolate chip cookid dough are my favorite."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niv89
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great taste!!
 November 27, 2014
"Like it so much! tastes like a really cookie dough!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimbiee
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM!
 November 24, 2014
"This is my family's favorite protein bar. Great for a quick breakfast on the go or a snack. Perfect for those sweet tooth cravings as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWORD55
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsessed with this one
 November 19, 2014
"By far my favorite Quest flavor. Not only is the taste of cookie dough spot on, there are large chunks of chocolate chips in every bar. My personal favorite is to put a bar in the toaster oven for 5 minutes or so and it truly tastes like a gooey chocolate chip cookie...but with 20 grams of protein! You can't go wrong with this flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silly
fromChillicothe, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Protein Bars ever!!
 November 16, 2014
"I LOVE Quest Bars. I order them from Vitacost instead of from Quest because Vitacost shipping is free and a lot faster and the bars are the same price.... Been doing business at Vitacost for a long time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myrnarohde
fromHutto, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love these bars
 November 14, 2014
"I am on a low carb diet and have a bar for breakfast every day. The bars taste great and fill you up for several hours."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laura123
fromColton, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Macros
 November 11, 2014
"I love every Quest bar flavor, but this is by far my favorite. It is a great alternative to dessert, as it is sweet and satisfying, while packing 21 grams of protein and low carbs/fat w/ high fiber. I literally eat one everyday. Best protein bar on the market!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlmg
fromCharleston sc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This bar exceeds my expectations
 November 9, 2014
"The chocolate chip cookie dough quest bar is by far the best of the quest bars. While it is obviously a protein bar, it is still tasty and best when warmed slightly. Both of my teen kids grab them when on the run. High in protein and low in sugar.. A perfect match. Vitacost has them at the best price by far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
panic
fromRussia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent protein bar
 November 8, 2014
"Really the best bar from all I tried and I've tried a lot, great taste and high protein, nothing unnecessary inside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kefoodle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best protein bar
 November 5, 2014
"Consumer Labs rates Quest as one of the best high protein, high fiber bars. The choc chip cookie dough flavor is one of my favorites. Low net carbs make it the first choice for me, and sweetened with Stevia is a real plus."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suear
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 1, 2014
"love these bars. they are my number one go-to protein bar when i'm in a hurry or just need something that tastes sweet without feeling guilty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Locarbgal
fromMesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Cookie Dough for Breakfast......YES!
 October 29, 2014
"Never thought I would be eating cookie dough for Breakfast but that's exactly what I do many mornings now that I've discovered Quest Bars. This is surely my fav though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next