Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars

No Gluten Containing Ingredients. Only 1g Sugar. Only 3g Active Carbs. High Fiber. 21g Protein. They said that this Protein Bar couldn't be made but QuestBar finally did it. It's delicious food packed with protein that makes no compromises. Just read the ingredients and you'll see.  . You are Intense. You are Not Normal. You say Yes when others say No. You Rise while others Sleep. You are better today than you were yesterday. You Do what others will not. You Control your Destiny.  . You Are On A QUEST. NEVER STOP.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
90 out of 91(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunGisele
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 31, 2014
"I've tried almost all of the flavors of quest bars and this is definitely number one! The taste and texture are so good it's like eating a real chocolate chip cookie. Microwave it for 10 seconds and it's even better. Yum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vladlena
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
delicious
 August 29, 2014
"9/10. I loooove these bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madi31
SO FREAKING GOOD
 August 27, 2014
"i could seriously eat these for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and dessert! these darn things are so delicious. definitely my favorite quest flavor, and so many different ways to eat them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEMom
fromMid-Atlantic
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 22, 2014
"I'm addicted to these bars. I can only hope the nutritionals are as great as they say they are! They are very pricey but if you are craving cookie dough, these hit the spot in a healthy way. Salty/sweet and chewy with chunks of chocolate. It does puzzle me how something with so much fiber doesn't behave like fiber--26 grams of fiber is substantial and yet does not really seem to have the impact that 26 grams of fiber typically would? At any rate, until I find out it's all a scam, I'll continue to buy them as a splurge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovefitness
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 August 21, 2014
"Best protein bar on the market!! Love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrieT
fromSacramento, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is the perfect snack
 August 17, 2014
"This is personally my favorite flavor of quest bar that I have tried so far. They make the perfect snack or dessert. I like to bake them until soft and the chocolate melts and it tastes just like a chocolate chip cookie. Very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Javabit
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 August 15, 2014
"Quest bars are awesome! We get them (two flavors) at our base exchange, but they don't stay on the shelves very long. I've tried several flavors; all have been great. The White Chocolate Raspberry , however, is my absolute favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelmy
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
SUPERB TASTE!
 August 7, 2014
"This is the BEST protein bar I have had! I have tasted many many brands and this is the best due to the high protein, low sugar and low carbs and the superb taste!!! This flavor if my husband's favorite as it tastes just like a cookie, especially heated up. We have had most of the flavors and they are ALL good... I love that I can get them here for a lower price per bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizzB
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM!
 August 6, 2014
"I know that protein bars are for in a pinch and not really better than making real food in your own kitchen. However, there are times that I just need to grab and go because I'm short on time, but I don't want to skip eating!
Enter Quest Bars. I have only tried one flavor so far that I didn't like: the banana muffin. That one was just too sweet and odd tasting for me. But these Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough bars are like eating a cookie! Maybe not the same texture (and maybe the chocolate chips do taste a little oddly different that real chocolate chips), but for someone who does not actually eat cookies anymore, this tastes great!
I might need to run late more often... so I can grab another to go ;-)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AJinDC
fromDC metro
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best protein bar ever
 August 5, 2014
"This protein bar tastes great and is satisfying. This is my favorite flavor. Amazingly, it is low in sugar too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leak
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cookie taste!
 August 4, 2014
"This is a great way to get a chocolate cookie taste! Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnjelicaDanielle
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic Protein Bar!
 August 2, 2014
"The Quest Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Protein Bar has the consistency of actual cookie dough and the rich taste of chocolate chips. It satisfies my craving for "dessert" in a healthier format. Put it in the microwave for 10-15 seconds for the taste of a cookie fresh out of the oven."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzyy
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST HEALTH BAR I CAN FIND
 July 30, 2014
"I have never tasted a protein bar as good at this one and as good for you as this one. No other brand I can find has this low of net carbs.
Very filling.
Cheaper here than GNC.
I tried a few flavors and this one is the best (second best is cinnamon roll but it has a few little nuts in it).
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alicat44
fromNew Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good tasting Bar
 July 25, 2014
"Soft and cewy, no horrible after taste like you get with other bars. I like that there are no chemical additives"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoSwan
fromMinneapolis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Such a yummy treat!
 July 25, 2014
"Awesome snack filled with protein and some fiber and tastes great, if you like cookie dough texture. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Barbie1
fromWinnetka, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good protein, however....
 July 17, 2014
"I like the fact that there is an ample amount of protein in this bar. I tried a small piece of the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough without microwaving it. I thought it was awful. Other reviewers suggested microwaving the Quest Bars for about 10-20 seconds. I tried that and I thought the bar still tasted awful...it was just more gooey. It simply doesn't taste anything like a cookie dough flavor. It tasted very artificial and I can't even compare it to anything. Very disappointed because they were highly recommended for taste as well as high protein. I am willing to try a different flavor, but never this one again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 17, 2014
"Love the low sugar and high fiber and high protein. Wait 20 minutes to get the effect of feeling full/nourished as it so good, that you will want another.
Drawback for me is the price and there never is a discount or overstock price on this site."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindicea
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
 July 16, 2014
"This is one of my top two favorite Quest Bar flavors FOR SURE!! I swear it just keeps tasting better with each bar. I'm hooked!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melb1025
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
favorite bar!
 July 14, 2014
"great taste and texture! not too sweet ~ favorite Quest flavor!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Nutrition QuestBar Protein Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samlamb
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Flavor !!!
 July 11, 2014
"this is my favorite flavor ! it taste just like a cookie ! seriously when you are craving chocolate or a cookie swap it for this so you don't have to feel guilty . taste good warmed up too :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next