Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz

Amazingly Natural Toothpaste. No Glycerin. No Fluoride. Safe to Eat. From the Earth. No Artificial Coloring. No Foaming Agents. Dear Friends.  . You may ask why the name Earthpaste? It's a simple answer really. All the ingredients in Earthpaste are from the earth. Earthpaste won't be what you are used to because it is complete natural with very few ingredients. We don't add titanium dioxide to make it white nor do we add any foaming agents. Earthpaste is natural in color - it's how toothpaste should be. We keep it real.  . As a company we have looked for a great toothpaste for us and our kids but have never found it - so we made out own. We use Real Salt® and hydrated Redmond Clay® and have added Xylitol and essential oils. That's it. Nothing more. We hope you enjoy Earthpaste as much as we do!
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 out of 25(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmberGirl
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
a winner for kids
 May 26, 2015
"my youngest does not like mint flavored toothpaste ...this one was a winner! The lemon flavor tastes like lemon cake I'm told, and with non chemical ingredients, I'm sold."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenaMC
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Must In Our House!
 March 22, 2015
"I love Earthpaste! Another win from Redmond! My kids enjoy the lemony flavor, and it does a great job cleaning their teeth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
family5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 March 13, 2015
"I love earthpaste but my younger kids wouldn't use it until I bought this lemon flavored tube. Now my toddler keeps asking to brush his teeth! I will definately continue to purchase it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loretta38
fromSt. Louis
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 March 7, 2015
"I really like this toothpaste. I like the ingredients and my teeth feel very clean after using it. I love the lemon flavor. I'm also a fan of the cinnamon. This is the only toothpaste I've used for almost a year and my teeth have gotten a clean bill of health from the dentist with each visit."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthnFitness
fromHudson Valley,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Two stars for natural product.
 February 19, 2015
"I was not fond of it. Tastes to me like lemon pledge. Children might like it better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmandaH
fromNashville,TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 February 3, 2015
"This is my new favorite toothpaste. I like all the flavors of the earthpaste, but got tired of having mint and wanted a change.
I am very happy with the texture and flavor, and my dentist recently told me that I must do a good job brushing because my teeth were in good shape.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursejellybean
fromAustin, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor and toothpaste
 December 13, 2014
"The lemon is my favorite flavor of the Redmond earthpaste toothpaste. It truly is for kids of all ages, and has such a pleasant taste you don't mind the texture of the paste!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClMatheson
fromWilmington, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great, tastes great!
 August 1, 2014
"Non toxic, love it! Perfect fro my 2 yr old and I use it occasionally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sylvielou
Great alternative toothpaste
 June 27, 2014
"Good natural product. My daughter loves it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tamiam
fromHonolulu, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's not for everyone...
 June 26, 2014
"This toothpaste takes some getting used to, as there is no foam and no mint. So, while your mouth is clean after brushing, you don't get that traditional "clean mouth" feeling. As well, you don't get that minty-fresh breath that we have been conditioned to associate with a clean mouth.
There are minty flavors available - but without the foam, it still does not have the same effect as most toothpastes. Only two of us in our five-person household is willing to use this paste.
That said, the two of us who do use it, love it! It cleans thoroughly and tastes wonderful, but the big reasons for using are: it's completely non-toxic, and as rubytuesday3 mentioned in her review, it's the "only one i've found with no glycerin so teeth can remineralize."
I would especially recommend this toothpaste for use with small children. When they are very young, they WILL swallow some toothpaste, and when they do swallow this it is harmless. I don't know if this toothpaste was around when my kids were little, but I would have used it from the start."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glory2God
fromNew York NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Flavor!
 June 5, 2014
"My son enjoyed this toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bautery
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2014
"My 7 year old daughter loves this toothpaste. I love the all natural ingredients. My 3 year old on the other hand didn't so I buy her another flavor, it's just a matter of varying taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mallorynh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love Earthpaste!
 May 28, 2014
"I use Earthpaste exclusively for my toddler. She loves the taste and I feel good knowing she's not ingesting nasty chemicals since she hasn't figured out how to rinse and spit yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mojoab
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great kids paste
 May 3, 2014
"This tastes just like a lemondrop! I like it that it is safe for children to swallow even-no chemicals. This is a wonderful toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RemiC
fromMontreal, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great taste and texture for kids
 March 29, 2014
"Taste good, smooth texture, leave your mouth without hassle and totally harmless. Great product !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaPo
Tastes Yummy and No Fluoride
 March 22, 2014
"Wonderful product to get children to brush their teeth and not worry about them swallowing the fluoride. Marketed towards children, but works just fine for adults too if you don't like the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kadydid
fromOkinawa, japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids didn't like the taste.
 March 13, 2014
"I didn't try this product myself, but my 3 y.o. and 5 y.o. didn't like it. The ingredients are great, though. I wished they liked it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandierh
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I liked the flavor
 December 11, 2013
"I enjoy using this toothpaste knowing that it is entirely safe for everyone in my family!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmnh
fromLouisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 November 3, 2013
"We love the Earthpaste line of products. I love the lemon for my toddler. She likes the taste and I don't have to worry about her swallowing fluoride and other chemicals."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kwyatt
fromSCS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect!
 October 17, 2013
"Best natural toothpaste we have ever used! Wonderful taste that the kids love. Actually, we love all the flavors it comes in! Love the fact that there is no glycerin, so teeth no longer have to suffocate and can heal."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next