Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baby Oral Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz

Amazingly Natural Toothpaste. No Glycerin. No Fluoride. Safe to Eat. From the Earth. No Artificial Coloring. No Foaming Agents. Dear Friends.  . You may ask why the name Earthpaste? It's a simple answer really. All the ingredients in Earthpaste are from the earth. Earthpaste won't be what you are used to because it is complete natural with very few ingredients. We don't add titanium dioxide to make it white nor do we add any foaming agents. Earthpaste is natural in color - it's how toothpaste should be. We keep it real.  . As a company we have looked for a great toothpaste for us and our kids but have never found it - so we made out own. We use Real Salt® and hydrated Redmond Clay® and have added Xylitol and essential oils. That's it. Nothing more. We hope you enjoy Earthpaste as much as we do!
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RemiC
fromMontreal, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great taste and texture for kids
 March 29, 2014
"Taste good, smooth texture, leave your mouth without hassle and totally harmless. Great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaPo
Tastes Yummy and No Fluoride
 March 22, 2014
"Wonderful product to get children to brush their teeth and not worry about them swallowing the fluoride. Marketed towards children, but works just fine for adults too if you don't like the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kadydid
fromOkinawa, japan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids didn't like the taste.
 March 13, 2014
"I didn't try this product myself, but my 3 y.o. and 5 y.o. didn't like it. The ingredients are great, though. I wished they liked it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandierh
fromCleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I liked the flavor
 December 11, 2013
"I enjoy using this toothpaste knowing that it is entirely safe for everyone in my family!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmnh
fromLouisiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 November 3, 2013
"We love the Earthpaste line of products. I love the lemon for my toddler. She likes the taste and I don't have to worry about her swallowing fluoride and other chemicals."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kwyatt
fromSCS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect!
 October 17, 2013
"Best natural toothpaste we have ever used! Wonderful taste that the kids love. Actually, we love all the flavors it comes in! Love the fact that there is no glycerin, so teeth no longer have to suffocate and can heal."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donteatjunk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids like it
 September 22, 2013
"It's natural, no flouride, no harmful additives, and my 3 and 1-year-old both like the taste. It doesn't foam like conventional toothpastes but who cares? It gets your teeth clean."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joelaina
fromKansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids love the flavor
 September 11, 2013
"Love this toothpaste! So natural and healthy. Love that it leaves the teeth feeling clean and doesn't contain harmful and strange ingredients. My kids love this lemon flavor - tastes like lemonheads candy! I personally favor the wintergreen flavor."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedFalcon
fromBellefonte, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Redmond Earth Paste
 August 28, 2013
"Happened upon this product by accident and am I glad I did. Switched from another brand and this one has been great. Add a little wild organic oils like garlic, oregano, and cloves with it and you have a great way to keep your mouth healthy. I like that they have different flavors (lemon, cinnamon, mint). A flavor for everyone in the family. Thanks Redmond!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Redmond Trading Company Earthpaste™ Toothpaste For Kids of All Ages Lemon Twist -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rubytuesday3
frommonterey county CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best toothpaste ever!
 June 22, 2013
"only one i've found with no glycerin so teeth can remineralize. Lemon is good flavor for kids. Cinnamon is good for adults too. hope they keep this in stock, it will be my regular toothpaste. it doesn't foam and is tan in color but i got used to it, taste is great. i had no interest in making my own... and using baking soda tastes awful and too abrasive for my gums."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.