Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz

Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face & Body Cleanser. Transform your bathroom into a tropical retreat with the purifying lather and long-lasting moisture of glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face & Body Cleanser. Deep-cleansing formula tackles dirt oils & impurities. Infused with coconut oil to lock in moisture. Luxurious lather & subtle tropical scent. Suitable for all skin types. Still lathering up with boring bar soap or skin-drying cleanser? Discover a better way to wash – with glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face & Body Cleanser. The gentle blend in this bright-blue bottle offers the best of both worlds: clarifying ingredients to tackle deep-down impurities plus coconut oil to invigorate your senses and keep your skin feeling soft. Best of all glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face & Body Cleanser rinses clean without leaving behind any unflattering film or residue. Why you'll love it. Gentle cleansing. Regular soaps and cleansers can leave your skin feeling tight and dehydrated but glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face & Body Cleanser offers a gentle refreshing way to stay clean. . Nourishing hydration. The rich tropical moisture of coconut oil sinks directly into skin providing long-lasting hydration that keeps skin feeling soft and smooth -- and looking fabulous! Shower or sink. Just when you thought coconut oil couldn’t get any more versatile! You can use this coconut-infused product as an all-over body cleanser facial wash or gentle makeup remover.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizR2005
fromlas vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I use this all over!
 May 29, 2014
"I have very sensitive skin, as I have gotten older it has become even more sensitive. I was forced to use "female cleansers" that I never had to use before. I tried this once and never had to use those others again. I use this head to toe! It makes your skin soft and smells great! I use the face lotion as well!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizR2005
fromlas vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Face is so soft.
 May 7, 2014
"This soft and so gentle. I had surgery and had to clean my sutures, I used this and it felt great. i use it on my face every morning in the shower. I love that it is in a pump, so convenient. I also use the Glonaturals face cream!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellyrina
fromOrlando Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!!=oO Pleasantly Shocked How Good This Is!
 May 2, 2014
"I didn't expect this to be anything special. I just needed a face cleanser and it was on sale... WOW!!!=oO Way better than any I have used! My skin is smooth and looks younger. It has a very pleasant smell and feels soooo luxuriously moisturizing. What surprised me the most was how good my skin feels hours after using it.
I was just using it as a face cleanser, but I was so happy with how well it worked on my face that I tried it on my body. Not only does my skin feel smooth and young, but the areas where I have skin rashes from allergies do not itch after I wash with this! It's too soon to know if it's healing those areas, but the fact that it's stopping the irritating itching and making those areas smoother says a lot!
Yes it is only 8oz, but a little goes a long ways. I use half a pump for just my face and for my whole body I only need 4-5 pumps.
I am in love with this product. I plan to try other products from this line. I HIGHLY recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarleneY
fromElma, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Try it and you will want no other
 May 1, 2014
"Leaves skin soft not greasy and light scent of coconut - pure and pleasing. Will spoil you for any other"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DrVille
fromLouisville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good replacement for face cleanser
 March 20, 2014
"This coconut soap is a great everyday face cleanser. Seems to be a good ingredient list (although I can't verify everything on the Skindeep database), and absolutely a better alternative than most all of the mainstream face cleansers.
Great value on Vitacost too.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EEEG
Good product
 February 4, 2014
"I use this daily and have had less dry skin issues this winter. No strong scent, very light. Wish it came in a larger size."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambette95003
fromSilverhill, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 16, 2014
"I use this cleanser in the evening to remove make-up. It lathers readily, smells great, and leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. Love it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbarabythesea
fromSeabrook Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No Gluten or Wheat, Perfect Cleanser
 January 10, 2014
"Wonderful natural fragrance and the perfect amount of lather. Very gentle on my skin. I love this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KiK1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not good if skin is dry!
 December 27, 2013
"Did not give me any moisture, actually made me dryer. Cannot recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowcatAZ
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great fragrance and lather, gentle on skin
 December 26, 2013
"This is such a nice product, gentle on my dry winter skin, nice fragrance, nice lather. Just wish it came in a larger size."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissCFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reminds me of vacation!
 October 31, 2013
"Just love the coconut scent! Makes me feel like I am on an island vacation! The cleanser foams up nicely in the shower! Love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
methisto
fromCentral Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy and Coconuty
 October 26, 2013
"Very smooth and creamy, feels and smells wonderful. Leaves skin feeling soft and clean. I will order again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face and Body Cleanser -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrocRock
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Coconut Heaven...wow
 September 5, 2013
"I love coconut and it smells like I just cracked open a coconut. It smells great and makes my skin feel so soft."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.