Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz

Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream. Infused with nourishing botanical oils and line-fighting extracts this lightweight eye cream offers an everyday escape from dark circles bags and dull skin. Helps smooth stubborn fine lines. Diminishes the appearance of dark circles. Infused with coconut jojoba & apricot oils to nourish & hydrate. Provides rice bran & soybean protein to fortify delicate skin. If stressful days and sleepless nights are starting to take a toll on the skin around your eyes it’s time to fight back. Instead of spending a small fortune on spa sessions pamper yourself with a luxurious and gentle everyday treatment reminiscent of a tropical getaway -- glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream. Why you'll love it. Instant moisture. Many moisturizing products simply sit on top of your skin providing only temporary hydration. This cream was specially formulated with coconut jojoba and apricot oils to provide instant moisture that penetrates deep to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Lightweight. Tired of waiting for heavy tacky creams to dry? You'll love the lightweight silky feel of glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream - it's perfect for A.M. applications under makeup or P.M. pampering sessions before bedtime. Botanical power. The best way to banish fine lines wrinkles dark circles and dull spots is with the power of natural botanical extracts. Plant oils work together with hyaluronic acid and squalane to smooth skin's surface while arnica diminishes the appearance of dark circles.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 out of 23(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pom147
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absorbs completely
 June 11, 2014
"The product is light enough to absorb without shine but thick enough to hydrate and soften the lines. I love it. I gave it 4 out of 5 because it does burn slightly when i put it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cancaligal
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AMAZING product AMAZING price!
 June 9, 2014
"i LOVE this stuff! you can feel it working when you apply it and my skin is looking great. much more expensive eye creams don't give these results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
icbstar
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 June 4, 2014
"I saw results from this eye cream days after I started using it plus the price is right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great starter eye cream
 May 1, 2014
"If you haven't used an eye cream before, this a good one to start off with. It is lightweight, smells nice and offers hydration. I didn't see any change in my under eye area as far as brightness is concerned so I will not be repurchasing. This is a great price and you get a good amount of product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eye cream
 April 29, 2014
"This is the best eye cream I have found and is a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newell80
fromNovosibirsk, Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 March 27, 2014
"Cream is perfect! When applying a bit, but it ends quickly. I do not have a lot of wrinkles, but small smoothed after 3 applications."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
susysnowsflake
fromseattle,wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product burns my skin
 March 14, 2014
"There is something in this cream that really burns when applied. May not be good for sensitive skin. Smells nice though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catlover77
fromME.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
The Best
 March 9, 2014
"Glonaturals Eye Cream is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is not greasy, If it gets in your eyes by mistake, it doesn't sting or create a film in your eye. I use it day and night."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dayna
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love It!
 February 23, 2014
"This is the only product that I can actually see a differance, and right away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teachteens
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best eye cream I've tried
 January 19, 2014
"I saw results very soon after using this cream. I used a high end, mail-order cream for at least a year and never noticed a difference. I've also tried other natural creams. This is my favorite! And, I love the light coconut scent!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes but only if...
 December 27, 2013
"This is made with good ingredients and smells really good if you like coconut, has a thin texture that soaks in well and is lightly moisturizing which is great if that's all you need. If you have dry skin as in winter time and wrinkles around the eye area then this is not enough moisturizing. It is also too shiny to use more than a little bit so not a product that layers well."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilmaw
fromUpstate NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
BEST EYE CREAM/GREAT PRICE
 December 8, 2013
"Love, Love, Love this eye cream. It is very moisturizing and does not bother my eyes at all like so many creams do. I have allergies to a lot of the ingredients in a lot of
eye creams and was hesitant to try this, but it did not bother me at all and was so moisturizing. I tried to reorder, but they are out of it at the present time and I am anxiously awaiting its return. GREAT cream and really works better than a lot more far more expensive creams that I have used in the past. Don't be afraid to try it. GREAT RESULTS!!!
"
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bordercollie
 December 7, 2013
"It was average, and don't really like the smell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rswent
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great eye cream
 November 26, 2013
"I've tried many eye creams from the expensive to the cheap grocery store brands. Nothing is going to get rid of bags and severe dark circles, but this certainly helps make them less offensive.
The one thing that caught me off guard was the warm, almost tingly sensation that I felt after my first application. I thought I was reacting badly to the product at first, but then looked at the ingredients and saw that arnica is listed. I used a stand-alone arnica product a few years ago and remembered feeling that same sensation. It's nothing uncomfortable or irritating by any means, I actually like it."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zenaura
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Moisturizing, non-greasy.
 November 22, 2013
"Moisturizing, non-greasy."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
calimama
fromatlanta
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good price for natural product
 November 21, 2013
"not sure if it's getting rid of wrinkles, but i figure i need to keep using it."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueMaui51
fromHale, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hydrating: softens lines
 November 17, 2013
"This is my first purchase from the gloNaturals line and I really like this eye cream. The coconut oil is very gentle and hydrating. Make-up goes on nicely, doesn't slide and eyes look rested all day. Will definitely purchase more products from this skin care line."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JodyGP
fromOakfield, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Thiscream is a very refreshingeffective eye cream.
 October 28, 2013
"This cream is a very refreshing, effective eye cream. It helps with puffiness; and blends very nicely with make-up or concealer."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharoncookie
fromTN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
EYE CREAM
 September 28, 2013
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT IS VERY SOFT FEELING AND EASY TO USE. i DO WISH THE PRODUCT CAME IN A BIGGER TUBE, FOR THE SAME PRICE."
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost - Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdawn
fromWest Hollywood CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fine lines are softening
 September 16, 2013
"This eye cream is silky and has an amazing scent. It glides on easily and gives a gentle warming sensation that I'm kind of getting addicted to. I've been using it for about two weeks now and I am definitely seeing my fine lines around my eyes start to soften."
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 next