Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz

Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream. Infused with nourishing botanical oils and line-fighting extracts this lightweight eye cream offers an everyday escape from dark circles bags and dull skin. Helps smooth stubborn fine lines. Diminishes the appearance of dark circles. Infused with coconut jojoba & apricot oils to nourish & hydrate. Provides rice bran & soybean protein to fortify delicate skin. Non-GMO.  . If stressful days and sleepless nights are starting to take a toll on the skin around your eyes it’s time to fight back. Instead of spending a small fortune on spa sessions pamper yourself with a luxurious and gentle everyday treatment reminiscent of a tropical getaway -- glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream. Why you'll love it. Instant moisture. Many moisturizing products simply sit on top of your skin providing only temporary hydration. This cream was specially formulated with coconut jojoba and apricot oils to provide instant moisture that penetrates deep to diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Lightweight. Tired of waiting for heavy tacky creams to dry? You'll love the lightweight silky feel of glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Eye Cream - it's perfect for A.M. applications under makeup or P.M. pampering sessions before bedtime. Botanical power. The best way to banish fine lines wrinkles dark circles and dull spots is with the power of natural botanical extracts. Plant oils work together with hyaluronic acid and squalane to smooth skin's surface while arnica diminishes the appearance of dark circles.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  
Overall rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
27 out of 32(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dina1987
fromPalm City, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing Eye Cream
 July 8, 2015
"Love this eye cream. It smells great and the texture is very nice. My new favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SkinPro
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Disappointing Eye Cream
 February 16, 2015
"As a skin care professional I expected great things from this eye cream, especially with the combination of proven hydrating ingredients in a water based formula. I really love VitaCost brand, but I am finding their skin care line to be poor to average. Unfortunately, this eye cream is a very weak performer, with a texture that completely disappears off the skin in within a half hour. It goes on nicely at first, but I found that I had to keep re-applying it far too frequently to be of any benefit. Also, the fragrance is just too strong, especially for around the eye area. Really wanted to like this product (and I bought 2 of them expecting good results) but it needs to go back to the drawing board."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chellebell78
fromShelby Township
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy smell
 January 26, 2015
"This is very hydrating and a must try for the price. A little goes a long way and it will help keep moisture in your skin, and adding hydration will help plump up fine lines and wrinkles with continued use. Use sparingly in the warmer months."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
raea22
fromUnited States
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not for my sensitive skin!
 December 27, 2014
"I have had a terrible burning sensation using this product. The Glonaturals Argan Oil eye cream is much better. The only different ingredient I saw that may have caused this is Laureth-7 which is another form of Sodium Laureth Sulfate. This is not for those with sensitive skin in the eye area."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sarnu
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 24, 2014
"For the price of this, I am amazed. I've used a lot of high end products for my under eyes and this worked just as great. It feels nice and creamy without being too thick and provides great moisture. Also my dark circles stay managed with this. Comparable to an expensive product I have bought this already 4 times!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcharisse
fromShaker Hts, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
What a great product!
 October 13, 2014
"At first I was hesitant to order a beauty product on-line, site unseen and untried. The first time I used it was amazing. It was refreshing, gentle and I've seen positive results in a short time. Like all the other Vitacost products I've tried, I'd purchase it again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treesynger
fromraleigh, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love this cream
 October 2, 2014
"I have very sensitive skin and this feels great and makes my skin look hydrated and younger. You can't beat the price either. This is so far above any eye cream I have tried before.
Highly recommend for sensitive skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FX35
fromOakland, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Not for me
 July 7, 2014
"I've tried numerous eye creams out there. This one has great consistency but irritates me under my eyes. Next!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pom147
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absorbs completely
 June 11, 2014
"The product is light enough to absorb without shine but thick enough to hydrate and soften the lines. I love it. I gave it 4 out of 5 because it does burn slightly when i put it on."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cancaligal
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AMAZING product AMAZING price!
 June 9, 2014
"i LOVE this stuff! you can feel it working when you apply it and my skin is looking great. much more expensive eye creams don't give these results."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
icbstar
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 June 4, 2014
"I saw results from this eye cream days after I started using it plus the price is right!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
holistichelen
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great starter eye cream
 May 1, 2014
"If you haven't used an eye cream before, this a good one to start off with. It is lightweight, smells nice and offers hydration. I didn't see any change in my under eye area as far as brightness is concerned so I will not be repurchasing. This is a great price and you get a good amount of product."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldy
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eye cream
 April 29, 2014
"This is the best eye cream I have found and is a great price."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newell80
fromNovosibirsk, Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 March 27, 2014
"Cream is perfect! When applying a bit, but it ends quickly. I do not have a lot of wrinkles, but small smoothed after 3 applications."
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
susysnowsflake
fromseattle,wa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product burns my skin
 March 14, 2014
"There is something in this cream that really burns when applied. May not be good for sensitive skin. Smells nice though."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catlover77
fromME.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
The Best
 March 9, 2014
"Glonaturals Eye Cream is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is not greasy, If it gets in your eyes by mistake, it doesn't sting or create a film in your eye. I use it day and night."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dayna
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love It!
 February 23, 2014
"This is the only product that I can actually see a differance, and right away."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teachteens
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best eye cream I've tried
 January 19, 2014
"I saw results very soon after using this cream. I used a high end, mail-order cream for at least a year and never noticed a difference. I've also tried other natural creams. This is my favorite! And, I love the light coconut scent!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes but only if...
 December 27, 2013
"This is made with good ingredients and smells really good if you like coconut, has a thin texture that soaks in well and is lightly moisturizing which is great if that's all you need. If you have dry skin as in winter time and wrinkles around the eye area then this is not enough moisturizing. It is also too shiny to use more than a little bit so not a product that layers well."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Eye Cream - Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wilmaw
fromUpstate NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
BEST EYE CREAM/GREAT PRICE
 December 8, 2013
"Love, Love, Love this eye cream. It is very moisturizing and does not bother my eyes at all like so many creams do. I have allergies to a lot of the ingredients in a lot of
eye creams and was hesitant to try this, but it did not bother me at all and was so moisturizing. I tried to reorder, but they are out of it at the present time and I am anxiously awaiting its return. GREAT cream and really works better than a lot more far more expensive creams that I have used in the past. Don't be afraid to try it. GREAT RESULTS!!!
"
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 next