Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz

Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face Cream. Dry dull skin doesn’t have to be a permanent fate thanks to the rich long-lasting moisture and nourishment of glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face Cream. Deep-down hydration defends against dryness & fine lines. Fast-absorbing formula instantly sinks into skin. With added hyaluronic acid. Perfect under-makeup moisturizer. Dealing with dry skin – especially on your face – is usually no day at the beach. But where typical face lotions fall flat glonaturals Coconut Collection Face Cream delivers offering an expertly formulated combination of creamy coconut oil and hyaluronic acid to keep your skin looking and feeling soft and radiant day in and day out. This lightweight cream goes on easily without leaving behind any greasy residue. Plus it has a subtle tropical scent that’ll leave you feeling like you just stepped onto the sand of a picturesque private island. Why you'll love it. Creamy coconut. When it comes to moisture coconut oil is king. This airy cream offers a convenient way to keep your skin looking healthy and hydrated – just smooth on and glow about your day! Like an island breeze. Tell those heavy greasy creams to take a hike. Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face Cream is incredibly light and smooth with a subtle scent reminiscent of an ocean retreat. Right for all types. With gentle botanical ingredients that moisturize and soothe glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Face Cream is perfect for all skin types and can even be worn under makeup.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
9 out of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
newyearnewme
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells like chemicals
 March 31, 2014
"I just tried this out for 1 week. This product does not leave the skin oily. It does however smell like chemicals - coconuts and chemicals. I probably wont buy this again since my face also broke out in a few days of wearing it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catlover77
fromME.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Wonderful Coconuts
 March 9, 2014
"I just love this product. It's non-greasy, disappears into your skin right away and smells wonderful. I think that it has made a great difference in my skin. I wish that it could be purchased in larger amounts."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alfalfa
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Face Cream
 February 20, 2014
"It is the first time I ordered the Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream. This product is true to its performance of leaving the skin smooth and not oily. It also has a great coconut smell.
I would recommend this face cream especially to those that have
very dry skin.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyLilith
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
creamy, not greasy
 January 28, 2014
"I have combination skin, and this moistureizer works great for both the dry and oily areas. I love the natural ingredients, and the wonderfu coconut smell!! My roommate and I love it and keep it stocked. A little goes a long way for me, and I think the price is great for what you get."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRHarmon
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Feels great on your skin
 January 20, 2014
"I am Impressed beyond words with this moisturizer. Your face feels so silky after applying this. I am so excited to find such a great natural moisturizer. The only thing I would like is for it to come in a bigger size."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DaddySax
fromOmaha, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fair
 January 14, 2014
"I got this product because you were out of Argan at the time but it doesn't come close to providing the kind of moisture that your Argan Collection gives."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EEEG
Nice lite lotion
 December 26, 2013
"Soaks in quickly, nice & lite. Been using for a couple of weeks now and the dry patches on my face are getting better."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Value, Mixed Results
 December 3, 2013
"This face cream has a nice smell and texture, and the price is right. However, I've found that it's not hydrating enough for my skin. If I don't mix it with a skin oil (such as vitamin e oil), the skin on my cheeks starts flaking a little by the end of the day, which is odd because my skin isn't terribly dry (more combination). I think it's worth a try, but I probably won't be repurchasing."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizR2005
fromlas vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!!!
 November 20, 2013
"This cream is awesome! I live in Vegas and use this after I shower, don't dry my face stright on it! It soaks in and my skin feels great, soft and hydrated!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dynabear
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bought for my cruise
 November 18, 2013
"I apply pure coconut oil to my face every night before bed in lieu of moisturizer. I didn't want to tote my jar of coconut oil with me on my flight/cruise next month, so I decided to try this moisturizer as a replacement during my vacation. I've only tested it out a few times, but I already love it! It has a velvety texture and the smell is heavenly."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grambear
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it !
 November 4, 2013
"Does everything it says it does. Keeps my skin hydrated all day. Has a nice scent. I have ordered several times !"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Face Cream -- 1 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product