Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Lotion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz

Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Body Lotion. Need an escape from dry unsightly skin? Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Body Lotion offers a combination of nourishing coconut oil hydrating hyaluronic acid smoothing squalane and calming chamomile – for smooth silky skin that smells like a tropical vacation. Luscious lightweight texture. Subtle tropical scent. Absorbs instantly to quench thirsty skin. Added hyaluronic acid & squalane to support skin’s texture. Non-GMO.  . Transport yourself to the tropics with glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Body Lotion. There’s no passport required to provide your body with luxurious long-lasting moisture. This body lotion is light enough for everyday use on sensitive skin but tough enough to tackle the driest spots. Why you’ll love it. Glonaturals™ Coconut Collection Body Lotion is the perfect everyday moisturizer offering fast-absorbing lightweight coverage and added anti-aging ingredients to support skin’s natural structure and radiance. Tropical treasure: Coconut oil is the ultimate all-purpose product – in addition to its benefits in the in the kitchen it instantly sinks into skin to provide long-lasting nourishing moisture. The delicate tropical scent will remind you of a faraway beach retreat – without the sticky saltwater residue. Anti-aging attributes: Squalane and hyaluronic acid are hard at work in this formula providing deep-down hydration to smooth fine lines and fight dry skin.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 13(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mogpond
fromTigard, Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smells delicious!
 October 5, 2014
"I love this lotion. Not only does it smell wonderful, it is never greasy or sticky after applying it. I will definitely order it again. Yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaC50
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 September 5, 2014
"I love the light coconut smell, it goes on creamy and is not greasy. I just wish the bottle were bigger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, love, love it!
 July 30, 2014
"This is one of my most favorite lotions. The smell undoubtedly captures my senses every time I put it on. Initially it does have a strong coconutty-chocoloate smell, and I love it. It fades rather soon so if it's too overbearing - the scent will dissipate. It does leave my skin very soft and silky, absorbs well, not greasy or heavy. I have been using it all over - and it works great on the face. You can feel your skin firm up on contact. Won't be going without this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarleneY
fromElma, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Perfect Hand & Body lotion
 May 1, 2014
"Light coconut flavor big results - best i have ever used"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LadyMs
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you like Coconut...
 February 6, 2014
"This my first time trying the Glo-naturals coconut body lotion. Be aware that it really really really smells like coconut. It's a bit light for winter moisturizing, but I think I'll enjoy it in the warmer months. The coconut smell does dissipate, but don't be surprised if you put it on and your family or friends suddenly have cravings for a Pina Colada. :-)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rambette95003
fromSilverhill, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicate coconut scent
 January 16, 2014
"This lotion had a lovely faint coconut scent...not overpowering. A little goes a long way, and it absorbs into the skin quickly. No greasy feeling at all."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
siouxi
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely coconut scent
 January 4, 2014
"This lotion keeps my desert skin moist with a light coconut scent. It absorbs well into the skin hydrating it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EEEG
Nice lite lotion
 December 26, 2013
"Nice lotion, soaks in quickly. Coconut oil is great, especially for dry winter skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scarlett76
fromRancho Cucamonga, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This one's not for me
 December 15, 2013
"Although this lotion does smell nice and is not greasy, I don't feel that it soaks in and moisturizes my skin. It seems to have a protecting layer, but as soon as I wash my hands, they feel slimy. It's just not for me."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nice smell and effective cream
 December 5, 2013
"If you want a nice cream that sinks in quickly and smells wonderful this would be a good choice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Nice Moisturizing Lotion
 November 13, 2013
"I have used this only on my hands and find it to be a little too heavy and the scent of coconut is too strong. Other than that it does moisturize my hands."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissCFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wonderful Scent & Not Greasy!
 October 31, 2013
"This lotion is fantastic! The coconut scent is lovely! And the best part is that it moisturizes my skin and is not greasy. Use with their fantastic coconut body cleanser and the coconut scent will last all day!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glonaturals Coconut Collection - Body Lotion - Non-GMO -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product