Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz

For Every Kid. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes. Pure Natural Bubbles for Gentle Cleansing Head-to-Toe. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Soap for Kids gently cleanses and moisturizes form heat-to-toe with a calming scent. Everyone Soap for kids is perfect for a soothing shower a gently shampoo and a calming bath.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taters
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not the BEST, but the Best Value
 November 30, 2014
"This works great on my little ones' hair. It has a smell they like, and it makes their hair feel squeaky clean. It works great as a body wash, too. Not so much a bubble bath, although it produces SOME suds. It doesn't work great on older kids or adults- my older daughter's head gets oilier quickly if she uses this. It's a great value for little ones, though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely2011
fromPort Angeles, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 November 10, 2014
"My daughter loves all the bubbles that this soap produces. The smell is wonderful and not overwhelming at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christianmom2five
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids love this!
 November 3, 2014
"My girls love this shampoo/soap for hair and body. They also enjoy using it as a bubble bath. I like that it's made with organic ingredients as well as the pump for easy dispensing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hisjr
fromBrons, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product, even for sensitive skin
 July 16, 2014
"We're into our second bottle and we love this product. Our two children have eczema and are sensitive to harsh soaps. This product is great! It's both economical and efficient. It lathers very well. I can wash the 2 y/o with only a couple of squirts. The bottle also lasts a long time because of this. We're very happy with this product and hope they bring lavender version into stock. The orange smell isn't strong, but some may not like it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeIsKing1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 July 13, 2014
"My 8 year-old loves this! Affordable, pleasing orange scent, works great, and is a versatile body wash/shampoo. Also, works well on sensitive skin, which my child has, but this is gentle and leaves skin clean and soft. Well worth it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kacki
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Leaves Hair Soft
 April 13, 2014
"I like all of the EO body washes I have used, however the adult versions leave my hair sticky and tangled. This one doesn't, I don't even have to use conditioner and my hair is still soft."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lostdove
fromAlachua,FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Orange and Happy!
 March 23, 2014
"good ingredients, lasts weeks with two kids and also much cheaper then that california baby.
Wish we had this stuff when I was young instead of Mr. Bubbles hehe
The only thing that would be cool if it could turn the bath water a bright orange color!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CanadianMom
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Affordable & Healthy
 January 2, 2014
"We recently started using this soap and love it. I have two young daughters (5 & 2) and we like how this soap may be used as bubble bath, shampoo and body wash. It is gentle but effective. It is also extremely affordable. Our whole family recommends it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marshab13
fromOlympia, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
ethical company, great product
 October 4, 2013
"Generous amount of soap great for all over kids wash. Feel very comfortable letting my kids use this as it's safe, has several organic ingredients, not tested on animals and is a B company (ethical practices). Smells great but not overpowering. Scent is from essential oils, nothing artificial."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Orange Squeeze -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMommy
fromSouth Orange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Value and Smells Great
 July 12, 2013
"I think this is a great value for it being more of a natural product without all the harsh chemicals. I like that I can use it to wash my girls hair and their bodies too, still need a conditioner to follow with. They love the smell."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.