Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Makeup Removers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes

NEW! Natural. Deep Pore Purifying Pineapple Enzyme. 3-in-1 / Makeup Remover • Cleanser • Toner. Hypo-allergenic. Cruelty Free. Time to come clean. Can't do the whole sink-soap-water routine? No worries! Get cleaned up fast: First gentle cleansers remove makeup. Second fruit enzymes break through oil and grime for a pore-deep clean. Finally aloe & awaphui tone and balance without tightness. A full clean routine doesn't get any easier than this. Removes makeup dirt and oils without water or rinsing. Hypo-allergenic and alcohol free for sensitive skin. pH-balanced formula leaves no residue. Soft towelette made from natural biodegradable fabric. 100% vegetarian ingredients
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Review 1 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaminStore1
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice refreshing cleansing pads
 July 28, 2015
"I use them in the morning after my shower. Very soft and my face feels clean and fresh after using."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
js82
fromCypress, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 July 25, 2015
"Love the scent, love how gently it cleanses my skin. On the days when I'm exhausted, I just wipe my face with this towelette and go to sleep without moisturizing my skin. In the morning, I wake up with a beautiful glow! I love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoadtoHealth09
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing product
 April 28, 2015
"Love removing make-up with this product as part of my routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
greenpanda
too fragrant
 March 3, 2015
"I didn't like the smell of the wipes and didn't find them to work well either. They aren't very moist and sometimes left a sticky feeling on my skin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MossyIvy
May buy again
 January 30, 2015
"Smell is good,work well,non stinging,seemed to help my skin.but seem a bit dry,and I replace the sticky wrapper tightly each time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MandaPanda82
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 January 19, 2015
"good cleansing wipes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb26
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean face
 January 14, 2015
"Alba's towelettes are great to use at night before bed. It is very refreshing and your face feels so clean after use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess08
fromSarasota, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing Cleansing
 August 4, 2014
"I love having these towelettes for traveling especially. They remove my makeup and I don't have to take toner or another cleanser along.
I will continue to buy these, especially since they are a better price with Vitacost.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Char218
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So soothing
 June 12, 2014
"Love these towelettes. I use them most nights as the first step in taking off my makeup and cleansing my face. I wish they were a tad bit more wet. But they smell great and it always leave my face fresh and prepped for washing. Would def repurchase these!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenCactus
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best of this kind
 February 21, 2014
"The towelettes are my favorite. Smell nice and live my skin clean, fresh and soft. Very convenient to use."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
airalynrose
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smell good.
 January 2, 2014
"Smell great and feel refreshing but aren't good at getting off makeup. I won't repurchase these."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Harusami
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love them!
 July 25, 2013
"A great alternative to the chemical laden mainstream towelettes. While they don't get rid of all eye makeup (you'll still need to use a bit of oil) they do remove a lot of makeup and leaves a soft feeling to the skin. I also use the Alba coconut face cleanser and love it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.