Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes

NEW! Natural. Deep Pore Purifying Pineapple Enzyme. 3-in-1 / Makeup Remover • Cleanser • Toner. Hypo-allergenic. Cruelty Free. Time to come clean. Can't do the whole sink-soap-water routine? No worries! Get cleaned up fast: First gentle cleansers remove makeup. Second fruit enzymes break through oil and grime for a pore-deep clean. Finally aloe & awaphui tone and balance without tightness. A full clean routine doesn't get any easier than this. Removes makeup dirt and oils without water or rinsing. Hypo-allergenic and alcohol free for sensitive skin. pH-balanced formula leaves no residue. Soft towelette made from natural biodegradable fabric. 100% vegetarian ingredients
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 out of 19(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Review 1 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, Ma.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great face towelette for cleaning makeup
 May 20, 2016
" I use these every night to clean my face. Makes my skin better!
I do not wear a lot of make up & I am happy with this product for night use without washing my face.
I have many allergies/skin blochyness and these only sooth my skin! Very happy- like the smell that is natural cause I am allergic to perfume.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSaratoga Springs, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Okay, but strong scent is off-putting
 April 3, 2016
" This worked fine in a pinch when I needed to take off makeup at the dermatologist's office, but the scent is cloyingly sweet, fruity and strong, and instead of just leaving my face clean, it left me smelling like a cheap scented candle. Will only be using this when there's no better option. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worth the $
 February 1, 2016
" These towels work well, they don't disintegrate when you use them to clean your face and they smell nice too. I think they are worth the money for what you get. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for sensitive skin
 December 11, 2015
" My face is very sensitive and these wipes are gentle and help to finish the make-up removable every night. I use these instead of a wash cloth because I have ruined many wash cloths with my make-up. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Towelettes!
 November 25, 2015
" I really like these. I've tried several different natural brand towelettes and these might just be my favorite. What I like best is that they clean, tone, and remove make-up. While actually cleansing is always better than towelettes, I think these get my face very clean. I'm lazy before bed and typically just use these to clean my face. I will be reordering these for sure. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRhode Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy facial cleanser
 November 20, 2015
" The towelettes are easy to use. They make the skin feel clean without drying. Pleasant scent. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaynard, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very effective
 September 8, 2015
" This is a nice easy way to wash your face or use under arms in the summer for a quick clean up. I like the smell and all the natural ingredients. A better price then most. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice refreshing cleansing pads
 July 28, 2015
" I use them in the morning after my shower. Very soft and my face feels clean and fresh after using. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCypress, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 July 25, 2015
" Love the scent, love how gently it cleanses my skin. On the days when I'm exhausted, I just wipe my face with this towelette and go to sleep without moisturizing my skin. In the morning, I wake up with a beautiful glow! I love this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing product
 April 28, 2015
" Love removing make-up with this product as part of my routine. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
too fragrant
 March 3, 2015
" I didn't like the smell of the wipes and didn't find them to work well either. They aren't very moist and sometimes left a sticky feeling on my skin. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
May buy again
 January 30, 2015
" Smell is good,work well,non stinging,seemed to help my skin.but seem a bit dry,and I replace the sticky wrapper tightly each time. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 January 19, 2015
" good cleansing wipes! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Clean face
 January 14, 2015
" Alba's towelettes are great to use at night before bed. It is very refreshing and your face feels so clean after use. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSarasota, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing Cleansing
 August 4, 2014
" I love having these towelettes for traveling especially. They remove my makeup and I don't have to take toner or another cleanser along.
I will continue to buy these, especially since they are a better price with Vitacost.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So soothing
 June 12, 2014
" Love these towelettes. I use them most nights as the first step in taking off my makeup and cleansing my face. I wish they were a tad bit more wet. But they smell great and it always leave my face fresh and prepped for washing. Would def repurchase these! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best of this kind
 February 21, 2014
" The towelettes are my favorite. Smell nice and live my skin clean, fresh and soft. Very convenient to use. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
smell good.
 January 2, 2014
" Smell great and feel refreshing but aren't good at getting off makeup. I won't repurchase these. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba Botanica® Hawaiian 3-in-1 Clean Towelettes Pineapple Enzyme -- 30 Towelettes
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love them!
 July 25, 2013
" A great alternative to the chemical laden mainstream towelettes. While they don't get rid of all eye makeup (you'll still need to use a bit of oil) they do remove a lot of makeup and leaves a soft feeling to the skin. I also use the Alba coconut face cleanser and love it. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.