Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz

Head Shoulders Knees + Toes. Pure Natural Bubbles for Gentle Cleansing Head-to-Toe. Safe + Natural. Made by EO® with ingredients that are pure natural and organic. Everyone Soap for Kids gently cleanses and moisturizes form heat-to-toe with a calming scent.  . Everyone Soap for kids is perfect for a soothing shower a gently shampoo and a calming bath.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromalbany, ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Feel really clean without the funky residue
 April 19, 2016
" I absolutely love this soap and won't go back to the oil based and synthetic soaps. It took a little getting use to not having copious amounts of suds, but I always feel really clean without the funky residue. I love that everyone in the family can use this. It is pleasantly scented without it being overwhelming. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Hope, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Versatile Product
 December 17, 2015
" This soap is used by my whole family (babies included) for body and hair. It works great and is super gentle. My hair has honestly never been shinier. Believe it or not, I don't use conditioner anymore. Don't need it. A bit of pure aloe gel works great as a leave in conditioner when needed. We're saving money also by buying less products. And trust this review, because I worked in the salon world for a while, so I have had the opportunity to try all kinds of professional hair and body products. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
VERY nice product !
 December 13, 2015
" The scent is terrific, soft , soft skin , rinses off easily, no fuss no muss no problems. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRochester,NY
Gender:Female
Great product!!!
 December 5, 2015
" It smells great...very gentle. I use it as an adult..not just for kids. It is all natural. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best multi-use soap we have tried
 August 18, 2015
" This soap works on hair and body, and it is such a great value. What's not to like? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEastern Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All around great soap
 June 13, 2015
" Our entire family started using this soap. It suds up great in our water, makes great long lasting bubbles for our toddlers, I use it exclusively for body wash, and it does a great job. It smells great, and we couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Plus, the Vitacost price is half of other retailers be it online or in store. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromhouston Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best smell ever
 October 16, 2013
" My 5yo and I love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Get's them clean!
 September 20, 2013
" My kids like it and I like that they can use it all over their bodies. The pump is easier for kids to use than a screw-off or pop-top lid. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products EveryOne Soap For Every Kid Tropical Coconut Twist -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells AMAZING
 June 23, 2013
" This product makes me feel like I'm bathing in Pina Colada... it's smells amazing!!! Forget Kids... this product is for adults too! "
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.