Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Veggie Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz

Non GMO • Gluten Free. USDA Organic. Vegan. Did you know that "Gim" means "roasted seaweed in Korean?
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Review 1 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoceHR
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not greasy!!!
 October 20, 2014
"These are the best seaweed snacks ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
collagediva
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great snack
 October 9, 2014
"My son and I both love these roasted seaweed snacks. It is easy to gobble them up!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mountainlove7
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious
 September 15, 2014
"I love seaweed snacks, and this flavor does not disappoint. Good ingredients with fantastic taste. Highly recommend. Wish it came in a larger quantity and less packaging, but perhaps, that is the only way (at the time) to keep product fresh and in place."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nessie1010
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 4, 2014
"These are my favorite seaweed crackers and i've tried them all! I like these because they aren't overly oily and they seems to be somewhat "bite sized". For some reason, this package seems to last longer than most. Delicous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suba
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best taste in my estimate
 August 9, 2014
"they are a bit like a piece of paper with green and mild taste of salt; but supposed to be good to take; so i eat them; they go great with korean drama shows!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mystigirl
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gross
 July 28, 2014
"These snacks are super super thin pieces of Seaweed which taste good for the first 2 seconds and then turn a little slimy and pretty much taste like you are eating seaweed. This stuff is very good for you, so I am going to try to cut up some pieces and put it in a rice/shrimp dinner or something."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldma
fromSalt Lake City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 17, 2014
"I prefer this brand, because the oil that is used is better for you. Many other brands use inferior oils, but not GimMe. Flavor is outstanding."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chayna
fromSan Francisco, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 6, 2014
"Taste super delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy Light Snack
 March 26, 2014
"I was skeptical of seaweed as a snack, but now I'm hooked. Vitacost's price is way better than local stores. Sesame is my favorite - it tastes like toasted sesame oil with a little saltiness. Much better option then potato chips when you are craving a crisp, savory snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GimMe Organic Roasted Seaweed Snacks Sesame -- 0.35 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takemywordforit
fromUSA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious, if you like seaweed.
 March 13, 2014
"Crisp, delicate, and roasty tasting, these are my superior replacement for potato chips. Vitamins, minerals, and low in fat, they are a beneficial salty snack."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.