Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz

Get your glow on! Perfectly even hydrated flawless-looking skin in a single step – glonaturals™ BB Cream is a skincare and makeup multitasker that makes looking beautiful… easy. Hydrates. Brightens. Protects. Evens skin tone. Renews. Smooths imperfections. Non-GMO.  . Hey good lookin’. Tired of toting around a crammed-full cosmetics case? Sick of serums and creams and moisturizers stacked on your countertop? How about all of those minutes spent in the mirror layering it on morning and night? We know the feeling. And we’ve got a solution.  . Glonaturals™ BB Cream is bliss in a bottle—an all-in-one cream that captures the hydrating protecting and finishing effects of several skincare and cosmetics products in a single simple-to-apply cream.  . Why you’ll love it. Light and luscious glonaturals™ BB Cream glides on silky smooth delivering six benefits for fresh and flawless-looking skin:.  . Hydration: Phytonutrient-rich jojoba avocado and almond oils shea and mango butters and other moisturizing miracle-workers quench dry thirsty skin.  . Brightening: Do away with dullness and minimize dark or blotchy spots with glonaturals™ BB Cream’s unique blend of natural botanical-based ingredients.  . Protection: Saturate skin with the protective power of plant extracts including rosemary chamomile and aloe vera for gentle defense against environmental stressors.  . Evens tone: Forget finishing products. Glonaturals™ BB Cream does double duty as both a concealer and foundation smoothing out skin tone with lightweight even coverage that blends seamlessly for a smooth perfectly put-together look.  . Renews: Who *is* that beauty in the mirror? Why yes it’s you. Look refreshed and radiant with newly hydrated protected and finished skin—all with just a single application.  . Smooths imperfections: Rough patches. Fine lines. Red marks. You’ll never know they’re there. Smooth over unsightly spots with the perfect match for your skintone. Choose from Light Medium or Dark shades to enhance your natural complexion.  . Beauty is what you crave. Glonaturals™ BB Cream hits the spot. Feed your skin with this botanical-rich soothing perfecting product everyone is talking about –available exclusively at Vitacost.com.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  
Overall rating:
3.605 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
26 out of 38(68%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cleanandfree7
fromtemecula,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Unpleasant fragrance
 May 18, 2016
"I bought this and got a second one at half price. I have thrown both out. It has an unpleasant smell, also I thought it had spf in it, but did not appear to, after reading the label. I thought this was a clean and natural product, but appears to have similar ingredients to any over the counter BB cream at big box store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mlleondine
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
.. wish I could recommend it.
 April 6, 2016
"I wanted to love this BB cream, but after applying I looked like Donald Trump! I am an olive skinned, 28 yr old Italian girl- for me, this BB cream went on like carrot cake frosting. It was orange, tacky in texture and streaky. About 5 minutes after applying my eyes were watering and burning so badly that I had to remove the BB cream.
Vitacost was great and refunded me right away, I love Vitacost, just not this product. :(
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AUNTKAB
fromRochester Hills, Mi
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 March 31, 2016
"The Glonaturals BB Cream goes on smoothly to give you some color as well as moisturize. I will be a regular customer."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not for everyone
 March 5, 2016
"The consistency and color were not what I expected. This doesn't mean someone else wouldn't like it, it was just too dark and too liquid for my skin tone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kmomps
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
not what I expected
 January 31, 2016
"I decided to try this as an alternative to my usual product: Alba tinted CC cream, which was out of stock. This product showed up at the bottom of the screen as a 'you might also like' or 'other customers looked at'. In any event, I have been very disappointed with the product and have set it aside to return. It goes on very watery (comes out of the tube too fast, as well). The medium color is very dark (it was the closest to 'light to medium' which I use in the Alba product). You'd think very dark might just give a fresh-off-the-beach glow, but instead, it is very streaky and doesn't blend at all, making my morning efforts look like amateur time! I am not opposed to all glonaturals products--I also tried the vitamin c cream this go around, and love it--but this one is a definite thumbs down."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenFer
fromMankato, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
blends in easily
 January 8, 2016
"good coverage and color choice"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemistry
fromCelina, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Light and perfect
 December 27, 2015
"I have olive Mediterranean skin with a lot of discolorations (life). This gives excellent coverage and feels like nothing on the skin. It is not oily, not heavy and doesn't get stuck in the wrinkles. I tried it and will never go back to much much more expensive products I was using before. They cant even come close. Would recommend everyone to try."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kakai
fromChester, VT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely Light Coverage
 November 15, 2015
"This product feels and looks very natural. It definitely adds some coverage, but it's light and doesn't feel or look made-up. I will use it every time I want a bit of color and some evenness to my skin tone. I didn't give it 5 stars because the coverage is so light and many people may want more."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
veggiegal
fromLincoln, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice
 September 24, 2015
"This BB cream has light coverage. It doesn't conceal blemishes, but does give a nice even tone. The color looks natural, and it's not greasy."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Redhot1
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great fluid coverage
 September 2, 2015
"I have looked OTC for an organic product that gives color and yet isn't thick and heavy! This product does the trick easily....Blends easily and is a great color for my olive complexion. Plus lasts a long time and isn't expensive."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lvmaryvis
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My fav BB
 February 3, 2015
"I have tried many different brands of BB creams, most much more expensive than this one. By far the best I have used and love the medium color, perfect for my skin type. One of the reasons I prefer this BB is that it is a little thinner, not thick and waxy like so many, it spreads evenly and a little goes a long way. I use it everyday now instead of foundation."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbnjax
fromJax, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
WOW Love it
 January 28, 2015
"I have used a lot of makeup in my 66 years and I have never been this pleased. Goes on smoothly and stays all day. I have oily skin and have had problems with a lot of brands, but this is the best I have used."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color
 December 1, 2014
"I like this bb cream just okay. It's not horrible but Devita moisture tints seem to be thicker. I like to use the medium color Devita with a drop of dark from Glonaturals. I get the perfect color for my skin."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sedg
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
BB Cream
 November 21, 2014
"I tried another expensive BB cream and was not happy with that either. It just didn't add much color. If you like BB cream vitacost is a good place to buy it since this was as good as the expensive BB cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeaceIM
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A light layer of moisture and foundation color
 November 12, 2014
"If you're looking for a thick layer or total coverage, keep in mind this is not a foundation. I do wear foundation over this. I feel that this provides a moisturizing layer with tint. And sometimes if I'm just hanging around, I wear that and no foundation on top.
I would try it if I were you and see how it works for you.
I'm on my second tube and will buy again."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
gojigirl2
fromChicago IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No sunscreen?
 October 28, 2014
"Enjoyed this product all summer and then realized it has no sunscreen as other BB creams do? Yikes! Is it really a BB cream then?. I am a loyal Vitacost customer but won't buy this item again. Sorry guys! Will go back to Maybelline BB cream. Low-cost but a winner!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sultana
fromQueens, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worked for me
 October 1, 2014
"It matches my skin tone and I feel like it smooths and clears. I have olive skin with yellow undertones."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mochiko
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't care for this.
 September 24, 2014
"This really does nothing, doesn't provide any coverage. Even if it had SPF, it could be useful. I mix this with another BB cream just so I can use it up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieM
fromTujunga, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's just what I wanted.
 September 13, 2014
"I'm not much of a make-up person so when I saw this, I thought it just might be right for me. It is. I use moisturizers and this not only moisturizes my skin but gives me a nice even tone. I don't look "made-up" and I like that!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Affordable
 September 11, 2014
"A natural way for coverage. I got the medium because sometimes light is too light and I don't get enough coverage, medium was a little too dark but I lighten it up with finishing powder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next