Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz

Get your glow on! Perfectly even hydrated flawless-looking skin in a single step – glonaturals™ BB Cream is a skincare and makeup multitasker that makes looking beautiful… easy. Hydrates. Brightens. Protects. Evens skin tone. Renews. Smooths imperfections. Non-GMO.  . Hey good lookin’. Tired of toting around a crammed-full cosmetics case? Sick of serums and creams and moisturizers stacked on your countertop? How about all of those minutes spent in the mirror layering it on morning and night? We know the feeling. And we’ve got a solution.  . Glonaturals™ BB Cream is bliss in a bottle—an all-in-one cream that captures the hydrating protecting and finishing effects of several skincare and cosmetics products in a single simple-to-apply cream.  . Why you’ll love it. Light and luscious glonaturals™ BB Cream glides on silky smooth delivering six benefits for fresh and flawless-looking skin:.  . Hydration: Phytonutrient-rich jojoba avocado and almond oils shea and mango butters and other moisturizing miracle-workers quench dry thirsty skin.  . Brightening: Do away with dullness and minimize dark or blotchy spots with glonaturals™ BB Cream’s unique blend of natural botanical-based ingredients.  . Protection: Saturate skin with the protective power of plant extracts including rosemary chamomile and aloe vera for gentle defense against environmental stressors.  . Evens tone: Forget finishing products. Glonaturals™ BB Cream does double duty as both a concealer and foundation smoothing out skin tone with lightweight even coverage that blends seamlessly for a smooth perfectly put-together look.  . Renews: Who *is* that beauty in the mirror? Why yes it’s you. Look refreshed and radiant with newly hydrated protected and finished skin—all with just a single application.  . Smooths imperfections: Rough patches. Fine lines. Red marks. You’ll never know they’re there. Smooth over unsightly spots with the perfect match for your skintone. Choose from Light Medium or Dark shades to enhance your natural complexion.  . Beauty is what you crave. Glonaturals™ BB Cream hits the spot. Feed your skin with this botanical-rich soothing perfecting product everyone is talking about –available exclusively at Vitacost.com.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
16 out of 22(73%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sultana
fromQueens, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Worked for me
 October 1, 2014
"It matches my skin tone and I feel like it smooths and clears. I have olive skin with yellow undertones."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mochiko
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't care for this.
 September 24, 2014
"This really does nothing, doesn't provide any coverage. Even if it had SPF, it could be useful. I mix this with another BB cream just so I can use it up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieM
fromTujunga, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's just what I wanted.
 September 13, 2014
"I'm not much of a make-up person so when I saw this, I thought it just might be right for me. It is. I use moisturizers and this not only moisturizes my skin but gives me a nice even tone. I don't look "made-up" and I like that!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essentialoillover
fromTacoma, WA area
Affordable
 September 11, 2014
"A natural way for coverage. I got the medium because sometimes light is too light and I don't get enough coverage, medium was a little too dark but I lighten it up with finishing powder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nlouise
fromsouthern california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works pretty well for me
 September 7, 2014
"I use this by putting a small portion in the palm of my hand and adding a couple drops of facial moisturizer to it. I mix the two and apply all over my face. Then I add a rice powder foundation of similar color on top of it to eliminate the greasiness and the two work great together. I would not use only one or the other for different reasons...one is too greasy and one needs something to stick to. The blend of the two works great and evens out my skin tone since I have a few issues with uneven skin tone and small veining that is occurring up on my nose as I get older. I like this product and can see myself using this for years to come. By itself ummm................maybe not. Got to have the powder to put on top."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaki5591
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it!
 September 1, 2014
"I use the light color. It provides moisture and a sheer coverage all in one. It doesn't cause my skin to break out like other foundations and it provides a good base for powder mineral makeup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MoeR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 August 19, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"On lazy days I love a good BB cream- light and moisturizing coverage. I bought this while looking for healthier alternatives to the big name makeup brands and was disappointed in the color. I gave it a couple chances (even waiting till I was more tan) but have come to the conclusion that it's just way too orange. It's got light coverage and does almost nothing if you take the time to blend it enough to hide the orange. I've got a tan/light skin tone with reddish undertones. It would be great if someone took the time to describe the colors more when it comes to makeup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CHOOSE RIGHT COLOR
 July 25, 2014
"I read reviews and thought I'd give it a try. The product is good quality but too dark for my skin tone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schnupfel
fromGreenville, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 June 8, 2014
"I ordered this cream first time by accident - I tried it and loved it - since then I use it daily. Makes my skin feel good, looks good and is a healthy alternative to all the chemical make-ups on the market. I really recommend it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jonesrocks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best overall product ever
 March 14, 2014
"This is my favorite new product. It is creamy, and gives a dewy look on my aged, sun affected skin. The color is true to description. I so wish it had SPF in it, thus it would be a perfect all purpose product. I will definitely buy this over and over."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hohoofws
fromWest Salem, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing facial product!
 March 4, 2014
"I was curious about this product because I have something similar from a well-known cosmetic company. This product is amazing! I love how it is lightweight, yet it makes me feel as though some of my facial "flaws" are covered. And, the skin feels very soft. I have to say that I prefer Glonaturals over the high-priced alternative that I have purchased prior to this!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwen007
fromst petersburg, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Glonaturals = My favorite BB cream.
 February 24, 2014
"Glonaturals delivers everything that BB creams claim. I have combination, sensitive, olive skin and the medium color gives me a light coverage, balanced, natural glow. I've been getting complements on my skin when I wear it! Living in Florida, the days can be humid so I finish with a light brush of a mineral oil absorbing powder for all day coverage. There is no fragrance in this product and it doesn't make my skin break out. I like it better much better than Garnier or Too Faced BB creams."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kymomof2
fromKentucky
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product was not what I thought.
 February 13, 2014
"I was so excited to get my new BB cream, but when I put it on I was definitely disappointed. It is very thin and the color just smeared wherever, it didn't go on evenly. I had a few spots where I could actually see it, and nobody wants to look splotchy! I mean, I wanted to like it. I tried it on twice just to make sure I wasn't overreacting. But it just did not live up to my expectations. I have always been satisfied with Vitacost, they are very easy to deal with and always ship my orders fast. This review doesn't change my feelings toward the company, just this particular product. I use the glonaturals face cream and LOVE it."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frugaldiva3
fromLeominster, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product evens out facial tones
 January 30, 2014
"I really like how this product evens out my facial tones. It's feels very light-weight. It's not greasy at all & doesn't get shiny either. It disappears just like moisturizer but adds a hint of color, blending in perfectly with my own skin tones. My only complaint is that sometimes a tiny bit of it seems to kind of ball up. Not sure why. Maybe I put too much on in that area?"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rambette95003
fromSilverhill, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Natural Glow
 January 16, 2014
"This product blends well on the skin and feels like silk going on. Leaves skin feeling soft and supple. Doesn't cover dark spots like I thought it would, but I still like this BB Cream."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
OBdoc
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
For women with yellow undertones
 November 20, 2013
"This is for yellow based medium to dark medium complexions. My skin tone is neutral to light olive. This cream is just a tad too dark (for me) but mixes well with the light cream, which also is more yellow based. It is not greasy and can easily work as one's foundation."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dynabear
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product in some ways
 November 18, 2013
"I didn't realize, until after I had purchased it, that this cream doesn't contain sunscreen. I like to have at least a SPF15 in my BB Creams. The consistency is very smooth, though, and the coverage is great. The color is a bit too orangey, but I just mix it with another lighter BB cream (with sunscreen!), and it works just fine. If your skins is super oily, though, this may make you look a little too shiny/greasy."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
meryem
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
skin color cream
 October 15, 2013
"I bought this cream as an enriching cream for my skin as well as a sun blocker. unfortunately the medium color turned out a couple of shades dark for my skintone so I would recommend the light color next time..."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
bigcocomo
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not satisfied
 October 9, 2013
"this product does nothing to conceal the scars or even the dark spots. It sweats off easily !"
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Medium Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
olderwisergal
fromwest coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Read the Ingredients List!
 October 7, 2013
"My mistake. Should've read the ingredients list more closely. This product has things in it I don't put on my skin. Beware!
At the same time I ordered this, I also ordered Ecco Bella FlowerColor Cover Up and it's wonderful."
+23points
27of 31voted this as helpful.
1 2 next