Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz

A cocktail of potent plant ingredients to refresh and hydrate tired eyes. With nutrient-rich argan oil strengthening proteins and anti-aging hyaluronic acid. Smooths & fights fine lines. Helps diffuse dark circles. Argan jojoba seed & apricot oils nourish & protect. Protein from rice bran & soybean strengthens delicate underye skin. Hydration sensation! With fine-line-fighting hyaluronic acid. Non-GMO. Too little sleep time speeding by slacking on diet—all of these things can lead to less-than-stellar looking eyes. When signs start to show you want a cream that pounces on puffiness lessens fine lines and brings back that “well-rested you” reflection in the mirror. Enter glonaturals™ Argan Collection Eye Cream.  . A blend of powerful natural ingredients including antioxidant- and fatty acid-rich argan jojoba seed and apricot oils plus plant proteins and hydrating hyaluronic acid come together in this intense rejuvenating cream formulated especially for the delicate undereye area.  . Why you’ll love it.  . Deep penetrating. Nutrient-rich natural plant oils quench dry thin skin soaking in quickly to spread much-needed moisture to thirsty skin cells. Argan oil rich in vitamin E and fatty acids pairs up with jojoba seed and apricot oils to make the perfect trio of wrinkle-reducing rejuvenators.  . Protective. Sunglasses can only do so much. To keep your undereye skin safe from the sun and other environmental aggressors you need antioxidant power. Glonaturals™ Argan Collection Eye Cream delivers free radical-fighting squalene and arnica flower extract.  . Reparative. Moisture loss is one of the main reasons lines and wrinkles start to surface. Hyaluronic acid—one of the hottest ingredients in anti-aging skincare—helps draw water molecules to skin encouraging elasticity and smoothness.  . Refreshing. Late night? Bounce back with a few finger taps of this restorative cream to diffuse dark circles and instantly brighten a shadowy tired appearance. No one has to know you skimped on those precious eight hours of sleep….  .  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PhotoGopher
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty Darn Good
 May 13, 2014
"I'm just as skeptical of "miracle eye cream" as the next gal, and generally I think eye creams perform about the same. But with this eye cream, WOW. I have really noticed a difference in the fine lines under my eyes and it works well under makeup. Great ingredients and great results - couldn't ask for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Britgal
fromCoastal Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 April 5, 2014
"I have only been using this eye cream for about 3 weeks but it seems to be doing as good a job as creams that are far more expensive. It absorbs well into the skin and may be softening the appearance of my eye area wrinkles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
teach1
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
goods product
 March 22, 2014
":This eye cream seems to do a good job helping with less wrinkles and undereye bags."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smartgirl
fromCA
Gender:Female
good product but packaging tube is cheap
 March 16, 2014
"This eye cream goes on smooth and keeps the skin around my eyes feeling nice and moist and soft. My one BIG complaint for this product as well as for the coconut eye cream which I also have is the CHEAP plastic tube it is packaged in. I had just opened up the eye cream to use and after about 2 weeks, the tube started cracking open on the sides so that every time I tried to squeeze cream out through the top opening, cream also squeezes out from the big cracks on either side of the tube and I would wound up using more cream than I really need to. It's a good cream but I won't buy it anymore unless they change the packaging tube. This has happened in 2 tubes I've used already so it's not a fluke! I only gave it 3 stars because of the very cheap tube packaging that has caused me to waste so much of the cream that was otherwise good."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
willowgirl
fromBeloit, Kansas
Gender:Female
Works fast!
 March 4, 2014
"This is a powerful eye cream. It seems to work really well and fast on the puffiness and dark circles which is a big plus! I have tried different creams but this is my new favorite. Just wish it was a little bit larger tube but will be buying this again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tribalmama
Not quite what I was looking for...
 February 27, 2014
"I love that this product contains superior ingredients, has no fragrance and is not heavy. It does leave the skin under my eyes soft and moisturized.
However being in my mid thirties I don't have enough noticeable wrinkles to say that it has reduced the hard to see ones that I do have. And although it seems to brighten my under eyes after immediate application; it has not decreased the dark pigmentation under the eyes that I seem to have as the years go on. This is what i was looking for as well as to moisturize for precautionary methods to wrinkling.
Overall I am glad to see more products that do care about what they put into them so as to not harm our skin even more while making us dependent on them to stay fresh looking. And this is one of them.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justoneguy
fromVancouver, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good stuff for eyes
 February 25, 2014
"A woman poster wrote about how good this product is for wrinkles. She was right. This stuff really makes a difference"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
naturalfoodie
fromHiawassee,GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good "night-time" eye cream
 February 18, 2014
"This is a gentle, yet effective eye cream that works well for me. My only caution is to use at night, since it is so rich that if you put on eye make-up after using this, the make-up has a tendency to slide off. I have VERY sensitive skin and this cream is perfect for my skin. No fragrance is a definite plus for those of us with sensitivities. A good purchase, will have to report later on long-term effects."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherrub
fromAlberta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice product
 November 23, 2013
"I haven't used this product for an extended period of time but am very happy with it so far. It goes on smoothly and feels great. My skin and eyes love it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zenaura
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Moisturizing, non-greasy.
 November 22, 2013
"Moisturizing, non-greasy."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaycee63
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic eye cream!
 November 5, 2013
"This is by far one of the best natural eye creams I've discovered. I've tried all the high-end chemical laden creams with sky high claims and no results. Once I went natural with my skincare, I've been seeking out the best of the best. At first I was skeptical buying this as it was so inexpensive. As an informed consumer, I checked the ingredients and was amazed at the content of this eye cream. Hyaluronic acid is the BEST for hydration and plumping the undereye area. Argan oil is packed with good-for-your-skin stuff. It's amazing. Other retailers sell similar products for $25 + and they're the exact same thing. Go ahead, you won't be disappointed! This is a keeper. I'm 50 and my eyes are bright and youthful again!"
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Added moisture for eye area
 September 16, 2013
"I have been using this for over a month in addition to my existing products. It works great, has really good ingredients and no fragrance which is important. It also comes in a tube which is best to keep air from the product. An all around good deal!"
+17points
26of 35voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glonaturals Argan Collection - Eye Cream with Jojoba Oil- Non-GMO -- 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product