Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz

Get your glow on! Perfectly even hydrated flawless-looking skin in a single step – glonaturals™ BB Cream is a skincare and makeup multitasker that makes looking beautiful… easy. Hydrates. Brightens. Protects. Evens skin tone. Renews. Smooths imperfections. Non-GMO.  . Hey good lookin’. Tired of toting around a crammed-full cosmetics case? Sick of serums and creams and moisturizers stacked on your countertop? How about all of those minutes spent in the mirror layering it on morning and night? We know the feeling. And we’ve got a solution.  . Glonaturals™ BB Cream is bliss in a bottle—an all-in-one cream that captures the hydrating protecting and finishing effects of several skincare and cosmetics products in a single simple-to-apply cream.  . Why you’ll love it. Light and luscious glonaturals™ BB Cream glides on silky smooth delivering six benefits for fresh and flawless-looking skin:.  . Hydration: Phytonutrient-rich jojoba avocado and almond oils shea and mango butters and other moisturizing miracle-workers quench dry thirsty skin.  . Brightening: Do away with dullness and minimize dark or blotchy spots with glonaturals™ BB Cream’s unique blend of natural botanical-based ingredients.  . Protection: Saturate skin with the protective power of plant extracts including rosemary chamomile and aloe vera for gentle defense against environmental stressors.  . Evens tone: Forget finishing products. Glonaturals™ BB Cream does double duty as both a concealer and foundation smoothing out skin tone with lightweight even coverage that blends seamlessly for a smooth perfectly put-together look.  . Renews: Who *is* that beauty in the mirror? Why yes it’s you. Look refreshed and radiant with newly hydrated protected and finished skin—all with just a single application.  . Smooths imperfections: Rough patches. Fine lines. Red marks. You’ll never know they’re there. Smooth over unsightly spots with the perfect match for your skintone. Choose from Light Medium or Dark shades to enhance your natural complexion.  . Beauty is what you crave. Glonaturals™ BB Cream hits the spot. Feed your skin with this botanical-rich soothing perfecting product everyone is talking about –available exclusively at Vitacost.com.  . About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  
Overall rating:
4.026 / 5
4
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
30 out of 38(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tahoeyosemtielady
fromNew Orleans, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works great with a foundation brush
 September 23, 2014
"I like this cream but only when I use a foundation brush because it makes it even. It appears thick but with the brush spreads thin and evenly. I am light skinned and easily burn and the light works fine for me...again because of the foundation brush so I can spread it thin. I like the glow it makes me see in the mirror."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowgirl1
fromSD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product. Feels great, good coverage.
 September 11, 2014
"I am olive skinned. The Light works good for me. I mix it with my white colored moisturizer and the color is perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
customer12345678
ehhh...
 August 26, 2014
"It seems like a nice product overall but it does not have any coverage, not even light coverage, at all which is what I was hoping for. It blends in like a moisturizer."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lilyv
fromSeattle, WA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very Oily, Absolutely No Coverage
 August 13, 2014
"This BB cream is really oily, after applied it, my face felt like I rubbed oil on it. Also, no coverage at all, the cream is super light. Good thing is VitaCost let me get a refund for it. I do not recommend this product."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandydwsn
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice
 August 11, 2014
"I purchased the light shade, as the medium is a little dark for me, when I don't have a tan.
I mixed the two shades together, and its perfect. All it needs a a sunscreen in it and you got yourself the perfect skin enhancer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeliner
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makeup Excellent
 July 31, 2014
"Natural materials covers evevrything"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StampLady
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this BB cream!
 July 27, 2014
"Previously I used Kiss My Face Tinted Moisturizer, but it was discontinued. I'm so happy I found this BB Cream. I have very fair skin and the light color seemed too dark at first glance, but it soaks in and blends beautifully. My skin seems much clearer and soft. My friends noticed right away that my skin looked nicer. I absolutely love this BB cream!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beak678
fromTroy, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Will never use anything else again.
 July 25, 2014
"Do not listen to any bad reviews about this product, it is truly remarkable!! I typically use bare minerals on my face, but found that I always had to use a separate lotion and my face would look cakey by the end of the day, which I hate! My morning routine now consists of washing my face and only using this cream! A little pea sized amount is all you need, at first it looks a bit streaky, you literally rub it like lotion and all of a sudden, you can see a change. Your skintone evens out immediately and your skin is glowing! I don't even use a separate powder or anything! It is amazing!
I highly recommend it!!!!
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product!
 June 12, 2014
"I love the color, texture and coverage of this product. It is a little more coverage than some BB creams I have used, but blends beautifully. I am seeing less discoloration of my melasma on my face this summer and I credit it to wearing the Glonaturals BB cream daily. I also use the Glonaturals coconut moisturizer under it. Both absorb into my skin beautifully and don't leave me feeling greasy"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kacki
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Total Dislike
 May 30, 2014
"I ordered the lightest color and it makes my skin look dirty because it's so dark. It doesn't go on smoothly either. Don't like that it contains propylene glycol."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swaugh85
Good for the price
 May 24, 2014
"I've been using this for about 5 weeks now and I'm only about 1/2 way through the bottle. It is just enough tint to help even out skin tone. I bought the light color and it was even a little too dark for me in the winter. I think the light color will work well for me in the spring. I give this 4 stars because I think 2 things could be better: 1, it is a little greasy. I have to put it on right when I get out of the shower and wait about 15 minutes before I use powder. And I have to use powder because it is a little greasy. And 2, it would be great if it contained a small amount of SPF so that I don't have to put that on before. Otherwise, for the price, you can't beat it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bojangles
fromVirginia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
As effective as drug-store makeup
 May 18, 2014
"I've been using Maybelline BB Cream until this point, and I will say the Vitacost BB Cream is just as smooth, seamless, and non-oily as the store-bought brands, without all the harsh ingredients. I do wish, however, that they had a SPF option."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashtyn
fromCalgary, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Give it a minute
 May 14, 2014
"I thought this was the worst purchase ever when I first put it on my face. It didn't sink in (I use a clarisonic so normally products absorb really well on my skin) and I was left with a gross streaky mess on my face. I complained to my roommate and she told me to just wait a minute - lo and behold, it absorbed and looked AWESOME. So dewy and nice, decent coverage (I still used concealer under my eyes and any trouble spots) and the Light formula actually worked well for my pale, pink skin AND my co-workers olive-ish skin. LOVE IT. Never thought I would leave the house without foundation but this product is great."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JuJu87
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
BB Cream
 May 7, 2014
"I bought this light color, being that my complexion is fair. It does not however, give me good coverage for my face. It may be because I have areas of redness, but it takes quite a bit of this for me to feel like I have any on. I may try the medium-but this one, I am not crazy about the coverage at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
superbhale
Not what I expected & better than I hoped.
 April 29, 2014
"I always thought I needed medium to heavy coverage. I have a light complexion with a lot of redness. This truly does even out my skin tone and leaves my skin with a soft glow, but looks completely natural and does not feel sticky or heavy. It feels like a moisturizer...very light."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hedgie
fromWillamette Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not quite right for me
 March 27, 2014
"I like the ingredients and concept of a tinted moisturizer; but even the light shade is way to dark for my skin tone. I am mixing it with a super light foundation, which works; but would like to have an option of one product that "does it all" and looks natural on me. Perhaps there will be more shades available in the future? (I need lighter and less yellow!)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maggie111
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not quite...
 March 15, 2014
"Not quite as light as I was hoping, in both weight and color. I am fair but not real fair (I can tan), but the "light" version is just a little too dark and has a hint of orangey tone in it. The tube is annoying in that it always plops out too much product no matter how careful I am. If they made an extra light version I would give it another try."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joly
fromSalem, Or
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great BB Cream
 February 19, 2014
"I wanted to get a BB cream to try but the ones that I would find had a bunch of stuff in it that I did not want to put on my face and they were pricey as well. I am so glad that Vitacost created this. It goes on great, gives me just the right amount of coverage that I want so I don't look like I am wearing make-up and you just need a little so it lasts a long time. I like benefits for my skin also, I know I am not doing harm to my skin by wearing this. I will continue to purchase."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sbkates
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for oily skin
 February 19, 2014
"This a great BB cream. I think I'll like it even more so in the summer when it will be less dry in the climate I live in. Its very light and feels great and no worries this will not make your skin oily. I will purchase this product again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glonaturals BB Cream - Light Color - Non-GMO -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PJztear
fromSavannah, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not so great for me
 February 4, 2014
"Was not as moisturizing as I thought it would be, not much coverage and does not cover any red on the face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next