Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,711)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies

120 Great Tasting Gummies (30 Day Supply). Multivitamin Eco-Friendly Omega 3s and Vitamin D supplements all in One! Excellent Source of Omega 3 DHA + EPA. 150% of the US RDI of Vitamin D and Contains 9 Other Key Nutrients. No High Fructose Corn Syrup or Artificial Sweeteners. Natural Flavors and Colors. Gluten and Casein Free. 3rd Party Tested and Made in California in a GMP-Certified Facility. SmartyPants for Kids was created by parents and entrepreneurs who wanted kids to get all the nutrients they needed without any of the bad stuff. Because we made them with our own kids in mind we chose only the highest quality ingredients and most effective natural forms of key nutrients. We were sticklers about making sure our gummy vitamins were the right mix for kids’ bodies. We also made sure to use only eco-friendly and natural ingredients. SmartyPants use only the best quality ingredients are made in a GMP-certified facility & and are tested for purity by an independent lab. Made with natural colors & flavors and NO High Fructose Corn Syrup. Gluten & casein free. We never use any fake or artificial flavors sweeteners preservatives or dyes!  
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Review 1 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zgirl1973
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids give these a thumbs up
 May 11, 2016
"I am not thrilled that they are coated in sugar, but my kids are picky and actually enjoy these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dirogers
fromSan diego CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this childrens vitamin
 January 20, 2016
"My 3 year old loves this vitamin! It is good quality and we love that it has the omegas and vit D included in it. I like the one without the sugar coating a little better, just when it comes to her teeth. But she loves this one!! Its a little expensive, cheaper on vitacost than my local health food store, but it's worth it for our little ones health!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aiea
fromAiea, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Vitamins are very yummy.
 January 8, 2016
"My 2 boys enjoy taking this everyday. It's little gummy drops with some sugar coating (similar to small rock salts) and it has almost everything they need in a multivitamin. Very happy with the price and taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TwoAs
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kids love them
 June 19, 2015
"Kids seem to love these, so I'll keep buying them. They look good to me, too! Serving size is four, so it is best to buy two jars at a time."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BalsamMommy
fromBovey, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best tasting & Best ingredients for kids vitamins
 June 8, 2015
"Kids love them!
No icky ingredients.
I'm only scared to order in summer because of temp with gummies
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
childlikedreamer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My niece looooves them!
 March 26, 2015
"My niece asks for her vitamins every morning. Kid approved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DHappyGoLucky
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Finally Satisfied
 March 19, 2015
"Our usual omega 3 blend seems to be unavailable so I was in the market to find an alternative. To my relief, my children like these better. The taste is similar to a really good quality of candy. It’s hard to believe there’s anything nutritious in there but I have noticed a difference. The price is fair being that you are getting a little bit of everything in these. It’s nice not to have to get a multi and then the omega 3 blends separate. These are truly all in one and I will continue to buy as long as the price doesn't go up any further."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nikkip123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great taste
 March 11, 2015
"i like that this product has omega 3 and vitamin D included. My 5 year old enjoys taking them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthjunkie78
taste good!~
 February 28, 2015
"how effective? who knows!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
resteasy
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
kids love 'em
 February 27, 2015
"My kids love the taste of these. I was concerned the taste would not be so good with all it has in it, but they are delicious. I like these because they pack the multi with the omega 3's, and extras which gives it more bang for your buck."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orangja
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Success!
 November 30, 2014
"We've tried a lot of multivitamins made for kids. This is one of two products my son is willing to take consistently."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliyahu
fromIsrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great features
 August 8, 2014
"Great combination of vitamins and omega 3 fatty acids.
My grandchildren like it very much.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AddictedtoVitacost
I would recommend.
 June 25, 2014
"I finally found a vitamin that my 3 1/2 year old likes!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmadorMama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Super Value for Price
 April 5, 2014
"I love that these kids vitamins include vitamin d and omega 3s, since most don't. I considered trying to give those to my daughter separately, but that would be more costly. She also loves the flavor. She says, "Thank you mama.""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ariber
fromMaine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
finally!
 February 16, 2014
"Finally, a great kids multi with vit D and omegas, and my daughter loves them! She asks for it every morning, not the same reaction she has had to other multis we have tried. And its hard to find Vit that don't have a ton of stuff we don't want in them, food color, additives, ect."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Smarty Pants Kids Complete Gummy Vitamins: with Multivitamin Omega 3s and Vitamin D -- 120 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product