Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack

USA Rawhide. A Tasty Treat that Helps Clean Teeth & Gums. Made with Grass-Fed USA Beef. Made with Love in the USA. Many other rawhides are sourced in the USA but processed overseas. Our Rawhide Guarantee: What starts in the USA stays in the USA.  . PetWorks Promise. Our products are crafted with conscience and confidently backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you (or your dog) are not completely satisfied we'll issue a refund or exchange. 1800.875.7518.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Review 1 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doglover25
Don't last
 March 11, 2015
"My little dog ate one of these in a couple of minutes. Very disappointed. Will not buy again and don't recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerd
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 February 14, 2015
"Great Value and keeps pups busy chewing - and not on your shoe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dd2u
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Long lasting & made in USA
 February 12, 2015
"These keep my love-to-chew 11 month old 21 pound miniature schnauzer very busy! As a finicky buyer, these are a heathy choice & best of all made here in the US by a great company! Definitely worth every penny!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cthebeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
USA dog treats!
 December 29, 2014
"My finicky Shih-Tzus love these and they are perfect size for small to medium dogs. I love that they come from US grass fed beef. Along with the organic dog food we feed them I think our dogs are now eating healthier than we do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseAsAnOwl
fromBoynton Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome product and experience
 November 4, 2014
"Extremely happy about these rawhide sticks and so are my dogs! I like that they are USA rawhide. They are the perfect size. I love Vitacost.com.because they have fast shipping, great prices and wonderful products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Woof!
 October 15, 2014
"My dogs eat these, so let me take dictation for them:
"Yum yum yum, nom, nom, nom, chomp chomp chomp, slurp, gulp, burp!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptopman
fromrichmond
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great quality not make in China
 September 25, 2014
"It is very hard to find good quality chews
these are some of the best we have found.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyu0hee
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
5stars!
 April 13, 2014
"My dogs love it. Made of grass fed beef with love. Most of all, born and raised in USA. What can I ask more?
Highly recommend this product! Thank you!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treesynger
fromraleigh, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my dogs love these
 December 15, 2013
"my dogs love these, so they are great for the occasional special treat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.