Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack

USA Rawhide. A Tasty Treat that Helps Clean Teeth & Gums. Made with Grass-Fed USA Beef. Made with Love in the USA. Many other rawhides are sourced in the USA but processed overseas. Our Rawhide Guarantee: What starts in the USA stays in the USA.  . PetWorks Promise. Our products are crafted with conscience and confidently backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you (or your dog) are not completely satisfied we'll issue a refund or exchange. 1800.875.7518.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Review 1 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doglover25
Don't last
 March 11, 2015
"My little dog ate one of these in a couple of minutes. Very disappointed. Will not buy again and don't recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nerd
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 February 14, 2015
"Great Value and keeps pups busy chewing - and not on your shoe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dd2u
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Long lasting & made in USA
 February 12, 2015
"These keep my love-to-chew 11 month old 21 pound miniature schnauzer very busy! As a finicky buyer, these are a heathy choice & best of all made here in the US by a great company! Definitely worth every penny!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cthebeauty
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
USA dog treats!
 December 29, 2014
"My finicky Shih-Tzus love these and they are perfect size for small to medium dogs. I love that they come from US grass fed beef. Along with the organic dog food we feed them I think our dogs are now eating healthier than we do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Welleta
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Who Knows?
 December 4, 2014
"I can't ask my golden retriever if rawhide upsets her stomach but she loves these anyway and I don't see any apparent digestive upset. . Like that this company's products are made in USA. Hopefully the standards are much higher.
These little treats are too small for bigger dogs though. She devours them in 10 minutes or less. Vitacost needs to carry the larger sizes to be competitive with others.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseAsAnOwl
fromBoynton Beach, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome product and experience
 November 4, 2014
"Extremely happy about these rawhide sticks and so are my dogs! I like that they are USA rawhide. They are the perfect size. I love Vitacost.com.because they have fast shipping, great prices and wonderful products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Woof!
 October 15, 2014
"My dogs eat these, so let me take dictation for them:
"Yum yum yum, nom, nom, nom, chomp chomp chomp, slurp, gulp, burp!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptopman
fromrichmond
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great quality not make in China
 September 25, 2014
"It is very hard to find good quality chews
these are some of the best we have found.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyu0hee
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
5stars!
 April 13, 2014
"My dogs love it. Made of grass fed beef with love. Most of all, born and raised in USA. What can I ask more?
Highly recommend this product! Thank you!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Castor & Pollux Good Buddy® Rawhide Sticks Dog Chew 5" -- 5 Pack
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treesynger
fromraleigh, nc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my dogs love these
 December 15, 2013
"my dogs love these, so they are great for the occasional special treat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.