Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz

USDA Organic. Allium Sativum. Non-Irradiated. Kosher. Even the earliest cooks and healers considered garlic powerful and indispensable but when it was introduced in the United States in the 1700s garlic was slow to catch on. Today however the average American consumes over 2 1/2 pounds of garlic annually. It's compatible with virtually every savory food and is available in a number of convenient dried forms.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
halfcrazy
excellent
 September 19, 2014
"Only problem is that it gets used up too fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missmmd
fromFresno, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 21, 2014
"This garlic has a wonderful fresh taste and smell. I used in on toasted garlic bread and was pleased with the flavor and texture. The only negative comment would be the package does not have a zip lock strip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayK
fromKingwood, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality
 April 18, 2014
"I had purchased a granulated garlic previously and it was not organic and so now I'm using the organic garlic and it's amazing and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsdesign
fromMarysville, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 14, 2014
"I love this granulated garlic! It does not clump together and has a great fresh flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2013
"It is so nice to have just the right granulated size of garlic (not too fine like the powder which is difficult to work with) to use for flavoring instead of having to cut up garlic all the time. It is a good price and saves much time when using it frequently."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FussyGirl
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Frontier is always a buy.
 December 21, 2013
"I've purchased a number of Frontier products, and I've been satisfied with all of them. I use tons of granulated garlic, so I appreciate being able to buy it a pound at a time. And of course, being able to support organic producers makes my brain feel good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamabear1
Great Taste
 July 9, 2013
"Tastes great in everything we have used it in so far.
Personally like the flavor better than garlic powder.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Frontier Natural Products Organic Garlic Granulated -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamalove2
best price on my favorite garlic
 May 31, 2013
"We add garlic to everything. While I love fresh garlic, the convenience of dried is needed often! I love that this is organic and granulated, because I have difficulty with the powder getting all over the place. I get most of my herbs in bulk pounds and just refill as needed...often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.