Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,339)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies

Premium Formula. No Gelatin - Gluten Free. 26 Fruits 7 Vegetables. Full B-Complex • Bone + Breast Support. Multi-Vitamin • Multi-Mineral. Made with Pectin • Sweetened with Organic Tapioca. Natural Fruit Flavors
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 January 30, 2016
" I was looking for a multi-vitamin that did not upset my stomach when I took it/did not have to take with food. I usually take Enzymatic Therapy multi-vitamin. But it is very large to swallow, I need to take 3 in a day and find I have to take them with food. These gummies are much easier to take, in fact I would eat more of them than I should as I like the taste. They are fruity / berry tasting and while they do have a bit of a taste like vitamins I do not find that to be strong or unpalatable. I chose these as they have no gelatin (since I do not eat animal products) and they have no artificial colors or flavors. I wish this included more vitamins and minerals, like the Enzymatic Therapy so for that reason I will keep looking. But on tolerability and ease of taking these are 5 stars. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
 October 21, 2015
" I would recommend these vitamins due to better ingrediants than most gummies, although they are too sweet, so the 3 stars. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromProvidence, Rhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2015
" Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit is an excellent way to get daily your B vitamins and essential minerals. The gummy fruits taste great and are easy to take with or without food.
I would highly recommend this product for its superb price and quality.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you for a vegetarian gummy!
 July 10, 2015
" So hard to find a vegetarian gummy vitamin! Thank you!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vitamins
 May 7, 2015
" These are great vitamins. Very easy to remember to take! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Vegetarian gummies!
 February 7, 2015
" These vitamins are great! They're vegetarian, delicious so I actually take them everyday, and they're gummies for adults! So much easier to take than capsules! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPflugerville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 January 27, 2015
" I have ordered this product numerous times from Vitacost, always a great product and the best price. I have done some comparative shopping and Vitacost beats all the competitors. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAmarillo, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy Gummy
 August 9, 2014
" I actually really like the taste of these gummy vitamins, there is no gelatin in them so it will have a chewy stick to your teeth a little feeling unlike that of other gummy vitamins. They are softer and smell better and I like the little fruit shapes them come in. I think they are probably a little pricier than what you can get in the way of other gummy vitamins, but I enjoy the flavor and like the ingredient list so I recommend to try it once. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromCheyenne, Wyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and tastes like medicine
 July 9, 2014
" The ingredient list is impressive with the all natural ingredients but I can't stomach the smell or taste. I hope you can improve on this a bit as there are too many bad ingredients in other brands that I have tried. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste great & they work too
 May 19, 2013
" These are so good I want to eat them all day but don't.
I can feel the difference - I tend to have a bit more energy when I take these. Best chewable ever!!!
The Alive children's gummies are great too - They are the only ones my nephew will eat "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.