Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies

Premium Formula. No Gelatin - Gluten Free. 26 Fruits 7 Vegetables. Full B-Complex • Bone + Breast Support. Multi-Vitamin • Multi-Mineral. Made with Pectin • Sweetened with Organic Tapioca. Natural Fruit Flavors
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delfinoblu
fromProvidence, Rhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2015
"Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit is an excellent way to get daily your B vitamins and essential minerals. The gummy fruits taste great and are easy to take with or without food.
I would highly recommend this product for its superb price and quality.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alat
Thank you for a vegetarian gummy!
 July 10, 2015
"So hard to find a vegetarian gummy vitamin! Thank you!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitash
Great vitamins
 May 7, 2015
"These are great vitamins. Very easy to remember to take!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovevitacost8931
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Vegetarian gummies!
 February 7, 2015
"These vitamins are great! They're vegetarian, delicious so I actually take them everyday, and they're gummies for adults! So much easier to take than capsules!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JR32
fromPflugerville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 January 27, 2015
"I have ordered this product numerous times from Vitacost, always a great product and the best price. I have done some comparative shopping and Vitacost beats all the competitors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
o0angie0o
fromAmarillo, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy Gummy
 August 9, 2014
"I actually really like the taste of these gummy vitamins, there is no gelatin in them so it will have a chewy stick to your teeth a little feeling unlike that of other gummy vitamins. They are softer and smell better and I like the little fruit shapes them come in. I think they are probably a little pricier than what you can get in the way of other gummy vitamins, but I enjoy the flavor and like the ingredient list so I recommend to try it once."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gummy75
fromCheyenne, Wyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and tastes like medicine
 July 9, 2014
"The ingredient list is impressive with the all natural ingredients but I can't stomach the smell or taste. I hope you can improve on this a bit as there are too many bad ingredients in other brands that I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryNJ
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste great & they work too
 May 19, 2013
"These are so good I want to eat them all day but don't.
I can feel the difference - I tend to have a bit more energy when I take these. Best chewable ever!!!
The Alive children's gummies are great too - They are the only ones my nephew will eat"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.