Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(558)
Algae(871)
Amino Acids(2,068)
Bee Pollen(327)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(100)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(183)
Choline(142)
CoQ10(2,491)
Coconut Oil(4,043)
Collagen(328)
Colostrum(181)
D-Mannose(48)
DHEA(437)
DMAE(65)
EFAs(3,663)
EpiCor(36)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,599)
GABA(189)
GLA(8)
Gelatin(17)
Glycine(10)
HGH(43)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(750)
Lecithin(273)
Letter Vitamins(12,214)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(393)
Lycopene(105)
MSM(439)
Melatonin(1,228)
Minerals(8,799)
NADH(52)
Omega-3(5,224)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,082)
Propolis(78)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(135)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(613)
Silica(19)
Soy(79)
Spirulina(110)
Yeast(62)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies

Premium Formula. No Gelatin - Gluten Free. 26 Fruits 7 Vegetables. Full B-Complex • Bone + Breast Support. Multi-Vitamin • Multi-Mineral. Made with Pectin • Sweetened with Organic Tapioca. Natural Fruit Flavors
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jpodo
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 January 30, 2016
"I was looking for a multi-vitamin that did not upset my stomach when I took it/did not have to take with food. I usually take Enzymatic Therapy multi-vitamin. But it is very large to swallow, I need to take 3 in a day and find I have to take them with food. These gummies are much easier to take, in fact I would eat more of them than I should as I like the taste. They are fruity / berry tasting and while they do have a bit of a taste like vitamins I do not find that to be strong or unpalatable. I chose these as they have no gelatin (since I do not eat animal products) and they have no artificial colors or flavors. I wish this included more vitamins and minerals, like the Enzymatic Therapy so for that reason I will keep looking. But on tolerability and ease of taking these are 5 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
readinglabels
 October 21, 2015
"I would recommend these vitamins due to better ingrediants than most gummies, although they are too sweet, so the 3 stars."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delfinoblu
fromProvidence, Rhode Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2015
"Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit is an excellent way to get daily your B vitamins and essential minerals. The gummy fruits taste great and are easy to take with or without food.
I would highly recommend this product for its superb price and quality.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alat
Thank you for a vegetarian gummy!
 July 10, 2015
"So hard to find a vegetarian gummy vitamin! Thank you!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitash
Great vitamins
 May 7, 2015
"These are great vitamins. Very easy to remember to take!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovevitacost8931
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Vegetarian gummies!
 February 7, 2015
"These vitamins are great! They're vegetarian, delicious so I actually take them everyday, and they're gummies for adults! So much easier to take than capsules!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JR32
fromPflugerville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 January 27, 2015
"I have ordered this product numerous times from Vitacost, always a great product and the best price. I have done some comparative shopping and Vitacost beats all the competitors."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
o0angie0o
fromAmarillo, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy Gummy
 August 9, 2014
"I actually really like the taste of these gummy vitamins, there is no gelatin in them so it will have a chewy stick to your teeth a little feeling unlike that of other gummy vitamins. They are softer and smell better and I like the little fruit shapes them come in. I think they are probably a little pricier than what you can get in the way of other gummy vitamins, but I enjoy the flavor and like the ingredient list so I recommend to try it once."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Gummy75
fromCheyenne, Wyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells and tastes like medicine
 July 9, 2014
"The ingredient list is impressive with the all natural ingredients but I can't stomach the smell or taste. I hope you can improve on this a bit as there are too many bad ingredients in other brands that I have tried."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's Gummy Vitamins Fruit -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryNJ
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste great & they work too
 May 19, 2013
"These are so good I want to eat them all day but don't.
I can feel the difference - I tend to have a bit more energy when I take these. Best chewable ever!!!
The Alive children's gummies are great too - They are the only ones my nephew will eat"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.