Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,133)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,722)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,652)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,627)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,030)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,278)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,308)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies

26 Fruits & Vegetables. Full B-Compex • Bone + Breast Support. Premium Formula. No Gelatin • Gluten Free. Made with Pectin • Sweetened with Organic Tapioca • Natural Fruit Flavors
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FIBER
fromOrange, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good
 March 29, 2016
"I kind of think of them as a treat, 3 a day, they are sweet, but I dont like pills, so these work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uncpja
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Multi Gummy!
 January 31, 2016
"These are less rubbery than other gummies and packed full of more vitamins than most of the other gummy vitamins. Worth buying again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kgirl56
fromDaphne, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Couldn't swallow large multi's
 November 2, 2015
"I nearly choked several times on large multivitamin tablets and it was terrifying. I knew I need to find an alternative but I thought all gummy vitamins were for kids. I was very glad to find this brand specifically for women over 50. It is so easy to take and the taste is fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PIgirl
fromFt Worth, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Great!
 October 21, 2015
"I love taking vitamins again with these gummies! They taste great and I think of them as a treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Honeychile333
fromSouth Carolina
Tried my best to take these, but...
 May 5, 2015
"After enjoying the hair, skin and nails gummy vitamins. I gave these a try, for convenience when there is no water handy to take vitamins, the taste of these is just unbearable."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lab714
fromBoulder, Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Alive Gummies
 January 14, 2015
"Just switch over from my B Complex to these. Great price, great taste, and can be taken without food."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mic50
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these gummy's!!
 October 12, 2014
"I have been buying these gummy's for over a year. I love the taste, texture and they're something I will continue to add to my daily diet. I had such a difficult time with pill form vitamins that I'd stopped taking them altogether. When I ran across these, I thought they were worth a try and I have not been disappointed. I LIKE that they're not as hard as gummies. Matter of fact, I usually take it after a meal as a nice finish."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kookie17
fromVancouver, BC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy way to eat your vitamins
 September 29, 2014
"These vitamins are easy to take as they're chewable gummies and not chalky as other chewable pills. I would prefer them to be not so tender and more firm but overall they are tasty and pleasant to eat."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
juliaiam
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
yummy yum
 June 14, 2013
"Tastes great. Interesting texture, not as hard as gummy bears."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Alive! Women's 50+ Gummy Vitamins -- 75 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product