Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ketchup or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Kosher. Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it? Rich Natural Flavors.  . Walden Farms Calorie KETCHUP has a rich natural tomato flavor made with California sun ripened tomatoes pureed onions lemon juice crushed garlic apple cider vinegar and more. Delicious on burgers and great for dipping. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way."
Overall rating:
3.391 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
17 out of 23(74%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ayersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not good
 April 27, 2016
"Just get unsweetened ketchup and use a little less. This is gross with that overly artificial sweetener taste that you find in some of their dressings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Surfhealthy
Weak.
 March 21, 2016
"This should have been marketed as a soup, based upon it's consistency.......very thin. Even after refrigeration, it's still very watery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCitizen
fromDesert Southwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Absolutely excellent!!
 February 16, 2016
"This Ketchup actually tastes better to me than regular brand name ketchup!! It is also made of actual tomatoes,, so I don't know how they got all the sugar out of it, but it makes being on a carb free diet so much more livable!! I highly recommend it, and it has brought living life back to me in these difficult days of dieting!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn8
fromTampa, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
RE: Wonderful alternative to other ketchups
 February 11, 2016
"Love Walden Farms products because they are all: Calorie Free, Sugar Free, Fat Free, Carbohydrate Free, Gluten Free, Cholesterol Free & Kosher. This is VERY important to me because I lost 60 pounds 2 years ago & plan on keeping it off. Walden Farm products are the only products my weight coach sells; however, her prices are quite high & Vitacost sell them at the lowest price. Especially when they are on sale & then with the 10% discount. That's the time I stock up on many of the Walden Farm items. This ketchup is much thinner than regular ketchup; but the flavor is VERY good in my opinion. Much healthier as well. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tibbar
frommission viejo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 January 2, 2016
"Zero calories and yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 16, 2015
"Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GreatDealsOnly
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Walden product - just not my favorite
 December 9, 2015
"This might not be my favorite, but I am willing to settle for a little less, to avoid the abundance of calories and carbs in regular ketchup. As others have noted, it is a little runny, so if I need something a little thicker, I will add a little of one of the Walden Farms Amazin Mayos."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good taste
 October 9, 2015
"not as thick a the caloric ketchup but definitely a good replacement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 July 20, 2015
"I love Walden Farms products & love the fact that Vitacost offers such a variety of their products. Their calorie free ketchup is great for so many recipes. Love it that this product is calorie free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ULCdancer
Ketchup?
 May 18, 2015
"Walden's Farms is usually hit or miss. Their ketchup is somewhere in between. First of all, it is super runny. Secondly, it tastes more like steak sauce than ketchup. Luckily I like the taste of steak sauce. Too bad it runs all over my plate like a soup though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbuff
fromWalla Walla, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE- LOVE- LOVE!!!!
 May 12, 2015
"This is the ONLY Ketchup I use! No hidden 'Other Ingredients' that will cause issues in my body and no 'hidden' sugars. The flavor is amazing and has a slight sweetness to it and isn't highly tomato-y in flavor (which is a HUGE bonus for me). I use this as my ketchup and bbq sauce and tastes great as a dipping sauce for my chicken too!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Veggie104
fromTaylors, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
difference in vitacost and label ingredients
 March 13, 2015
"I would have never ordered this if the ingredient label on Vitacost said that it had FD&C Red #40 or Sucralose"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
POHSMBEE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Ketchup Ever
 April 4, 2014
"This is an incredible tasting ketchup...So hard to believe its sugar free but it is!! And its a must-have for all diabetics that need to add ketchup to everything! !!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ameta
fromMA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
ok but no match to ketchup
 March 26, 2014
"This product is ok but I wont see why they call it ketchup because it tastes nothing like ketchup and its also a lot more watery. But it is nice to have something to dip your food into that is calorie free"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Great
 March 20, 2014
"I can only eat this ketchup for cooking (like the topping for meatloaf) but I cannot use this for dipping unless I put a ton of mustard in with it. I was a little disappointed with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrahamCracker
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite brand of ketchup!
 March 13, 2014
"I bought this ketchup mainly because it is sugar-free and calorie-free. It is a little more tart and a little less sweet than the regular ketchup I used to eat. This ketchup has artificial sweeteners in it, but not too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
choclover6
fromgreenfield center, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ok, not great
 March 12, 2014
"I love ketchup and thought I would give this a try, I had previously heard from a friend that it was just ok, not great. It is very thin and not thick like the original stuff. I don't really care for it but still use a little to give food like scrambled eggs or on my hamburger a little kick. Never tried in making a recipe with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
blondie49
 January 3, 2014
"My son did not care for the ketchup. I mix half and half with hunt ketchup to satisfy his taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightingal
fromBranson, mo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really tasty
 November 5, 2013
"Didn't know what to expect, but was not let down! Wish it were a little thicker."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hiptothehop
fromStateline, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 September 23, 2013
"I enjoy the taste but its not really comparable to ketchup. I think its more savory. I'd buy it again however."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next