Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Ketchup or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Sugar Free. Fat Free. Carbohydrate Free. Gluten Free. Cholesterol Free. Kosher. Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it? Rich Natural Flavors.  . Walden Farms Calorie KETCHUP has a rich natural tomato flavor made with California sun ripened tomatoes pureed onions lemon juice crushed garlic apple cider vinegar and more. Delicious on burgers and great for dipping. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way."
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
7 out of 10(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ameta
fromMA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
ok but no match to ketchup
 March 26, 2014
"This product is ok but I wont see why they call it ketchup because it tastes nothing like ketchup and its also a lot more watery. But it is nice to have something to dip your food into that is calorie free"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not Great
 March 20, 2014
"I can only eat this ketchup for cooking (like the topping for meatloaf) but I cannot use this for dipping unless I put a ton of mustard in with it. I was a little disappointed with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrahamCracker
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite brand of ketchup!
 March 13, 2014
"I bought this ketchup mainly because it is sugar-free and calorie-free. It is a little more tart and a little less sweet than the regular ketchup I used to eat. This ketchup has artificial sweeteners in it, but not too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
choclover6
fromgreenfield center, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
ok, not great
 March 12, 2014
"I love ketchup and thought I would give this a try, I had previously heard from a friend that it was just ok, not great. It is very thin and not thick like the original stuff. I don't really care for it but still use a little to give food like scrambled eggs or on my hamburger a little kick. Never tried in making a recipe with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
blondie49
 January 3, 2014
"My son did not care for the ketchup. I mix half and half with hunt ketchup to satisfy his taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightingal
fromBranson, mo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really tasty
 November 5, 2013
"Didn't know what to expect, but was not let down! Wish it were a little thicker."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hiptothehop
fromStateline, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Okay
 September 23, 2013
"I enjoy the taste but its not really comparable to ketchup. I think its more savory. I'd buy it again however."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 July 17, 2013
"this is not so bad not as thick as normal ketchup would be a but decent substitute."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Too sweet and a strange flavor. Also a very bright red color which is not very appealing. I like a lot of Walden Farms products but this is not one of them. Will not purchase again. Too bad. Wanted to like it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Ketchup -- 12 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product