Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz

Gluten-Free • Wheat-Free. Graham Style Crackers. Europe's #1 Gluten-Free. Good Source of Fiber. Good Source of Iron. No Preservatives. Perfect for making gluten-free S'mores and Pie Crusts! For tips on making the American campfire classic or how to put a gluten-free spin on traditional pie crust recipes join the Schar Club today.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Review 1 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These are by far the BEST graham crackers - ever!
 May 29, 2016
" Started going on gluten free diet due to allergies; thought I'd be "sunk" with limited choices and not-so-great-tasting food. Wow, was I ever wrong!! These graham crackers are even BETTER than the ones I used to get prior to going gluten free!! I love them! I have 3 crackers as my "snack" prior to heading to bed and it gives me my own little favorite snack that I can totally enjoy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMantua, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are the best!
 April 23, 2016
" Gluten free with a graham cracker taste and texture. These are my favorite. Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSherman Oaks, CA
Great taste! Who needs gluten?
 March 16, 2016
" Since I found out I can't eat gluten, I've really missed many foods including graham crackers. I'm so happy I found these! They're really yummy, not too sweet with a shortbread-like texture. My husband doesn't have a problem with gluten, but he LOVES these so much I have a hard time keeping them in the house. Every time he eats them he says, "Who needs gluten?" "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Finally! I can have graham cracker treats again!
 February 23, 2016
" I'm allergic to eggs and wheat (not deathly allergic so I can handle some cross contamination). These are the only graham style crackers I've found that practically taste like the real thing and I can eat. Very excited for the possibilities. The only cons being that they are pricey and somewhat brittle, but otherwise great product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHammond, IN.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gram crackers
 February 3, 2016
" These are so tasty and great to use for all recipes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeacon, NY
Finally- a gluten free graham!
 January 4, 2016
" Not too sweet, not too many calories, just yummy cookies that love to partner up with coffee and tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdyllwild, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband steals my gluten free Honeygrams!
 December 17, 2015
" These Schar Honeygrams are so good my husband steals my gluten free treats from me!
I think they are even better than the "regular" graham crackers with wheat.
But now that I have a wheat allergy I am so glad I found these.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBolingbrook, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!
 October 30, 2015
" I use these grams often and sometimes have a hard time finding them in stores. It is great that Vitacost stocks them and I can purchase and use them when I need to. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
A simple but good gram cracker.
 September 5, 2015
" It has it's own taste. I like it. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soy : (
 August 4, 2015
" These were really good. I gave them 4 stars because I can't eat them and didn't notice they had soy flour etc in them. OK, I ate them, they were great, I just can't eat them again! My kiddo can't handle soy at all. If you can, they are a good choice and make a lovely s'more. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlpine, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best graham cracker
 June 3, 2015
" Most graham crackers have a lot of bad ingredients in them however this is a healthy and delicious alternative "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLaramie, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh yes
 February 24, 2015
" I get to have 'smores again. Love these. and so yummy with just milk "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLone Star State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Oh Yum!
 December 4, 2014
" I should have ordered more! I enjoyed eating these. They are small size as far as graham crackers go, but honestly the reason that was a negative was that I didn't want it to end when I ate them. Unfortunately for me, I had two young gluten-free friends that came to visit and just couldn't stop eating them either. Alas, my new-found love are all eaten up! "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSpokane, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Like 'em as well as "Graham Crackers"
 May 29, 2014
" Noticed this item when ordering Schar Table Cracker. Both my wife and I liked: the taste, texture and especially the packaging. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for Gluten free Smores
 April 16, 2014
" These made tasty smores & would be great for pie crust. On the pricey side but OK for special indulgences. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVentura, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!
 March 31, 2014
" Light, crisp, not too sweet and lots of flavor even BETTER than wheat grahams. My non-gluten-free eaters were impressed and love them, too! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 6, 2014
" I was making holiday treats (Praline Grahams) for family and neighbors and couldn't forget my gluten-free friends. Just used these in place of regular grahams and my friends went wild. Called them addictive. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.