Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz

Gluten-Free • Wheat-Free. Graham Style Crackers. Europe's #1 Gluten-Free. Good Source of Fiber. Good Source of Iron. No Preservatives. Perfect for making gluten-free S'mores and Pie Crusts! For tips on making the American campfire classic or how to put a gluten-free spin on traditional pie crust recipes join the Schar Club today.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Review 1 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bolun
fromHammond, IN.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gram crackers
 February 3, 2016
"These are so tasty and great to use for all recipes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teenywing
fromBeacon, NY
Finally- a gluten free graham!
 January 4, 2016
"Not too sweet, not too many calories, just yummy cookies that love to partner up with coffee and tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality
fromIdyllwild, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My husband steals my gluten free Honeygrams!
 December 17, 2015
"These Schar Honeygrams are so good my husband steals my gluten free treats from me!
I think they are even better than the "regular" graham crackers with wheat.
But now that I have a wheat allergy I am so glad I found these.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyM201
fromBolingbrook, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!
 October 30, 2015
"I use these grams often and sometimes have a hard time finding them in stores. It is great that Vitacost stocks them and I can purchase and use them when I need to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eric234
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
A simple but good gram cracker.
 September 5, 2015
"It has it's own taste. I like it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gfKaren
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soy : (
 August 4, 2015
"These were really good. I gave them 4 stars because I can't eat them and didn't notice they had soy flour etc in them. OK, I ate them, they were great, I just can't eat them again! My kiddo can't handle soy at all. If you can, they are a good choice and make a lovely s'more."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
belle12
fromAlpine, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best graham cracker
 June 3, 2015
"Most graham crackers have a lot of bad ingredients in them however this is a healthy and delicious alternative"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sghulett
fromLaramie, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh yes
 February 24, 2015
"I get to have 'smores again. Love these. and so yummy with just milk"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RigelB
fromLone Star State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Oh Yum!
 December 4, 2014
"I should have ordered more! I enjoyed eating these. They are small size as far as graham crackers go, but honestly the reason that was a negative was that I didn't want it to end when I ate them. Unfortunately for me, I had two young gluten-free friends that came to visit and just couldn't stop eating them either. Alas, my new-found love are all eaten up!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pestleman
fromSpokane, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Like 'em as well as "Graham Crackers"
 May 29, 2014
"Noticed this item when ordering Schar Table Cracker. Both my wife and I liked: the taste, texture and especially the packaging."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tellmemore
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for Gluten free Smores
 April 16, 2014
"These made tasty smores & would be great for pie crust. On the pricey side but OK for special indulgences."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spritledog
fromVentura, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT!
 March 31, 2014
"Light, crisp, not too sweet and lots of flavor even BETTER than wheat grahams. My non-gluten-free eaters were impressed and love them, too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Schar Honeygrams™ Gluten Free -- 5.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marnicola
fromArkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 6, 2014
"I was making holiday treats (Praline Grahams) for family and neighbors and couldn't forget my gluten-free friends. Just used these in place of regular grahams and my friends went wild. Called them addictive."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.