Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules

Attack - Recover - Optimize. Quality ingredients. Real results. Get ripped without getting ripped off.  . ARO™ Pure Caffeine – 200 mg of caffeine per serving. 200 mg of pure caffeine. Energize your workouts*. Easy to take capsules – not a beverage to weigh you down! No hidden ingredients or unknown stimulants. What is ARO™ Pure Caffeine? Energy drinks may help keep you moving but who wants added calories and sugar—or the hassle of drinking a liquid that weighs you down? Instead take ARO™ Pure Caffeine—a 100% caffeine supplement delivering 200 milligrams of pure caffeine per capsule.  . Caffeine is a bitter substance found in the seeds leaves and fruit of many different plants. When consumed caffeine has many effects on the body and metabolism including elevating energy levels and increasing mental alertness.* Use ARO™ Pure Caffeine to enhance workouts and give you that kick you need to keep going strong any time you need an extra boost anytime throughout the day.  . (Note: A typical 5 oz cup of coffee contains about 100 mg of caffeine. One capsule of ARO™ Pure Caffeine provides 200 mg.).  . Why choose ARO™ Pure Caffeine? 200 mg of caffeine. Pure—no hidden ingredients or added unknown stimulants. Capsules eliminate the need for energy drinks. 240 servings. Gluten free. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 out of 41(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Review 1 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatday1
Gender:Male
From a non coffee drinker
 November 16, 2014
"Great product at a great price. I don't drink coffee but I do take this product once in the morning and then once right before my workout. Gives the clean energy boost without any added sugar as compared to energy drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitalero
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Cheap and Effective
 November 12, 2014
"Cheap caffeine pills"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danteza
fromusa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
richards breast
 November 10, 2014
"no more coffee, one of these is more then enough, im more tired in the evenings, I sleep better, I wake better and my stomach feels better, the buzz is all around a 4 fold increase id say, cleaner, longer and with no after effects from switching to these pills over the java. coffee just went away in one day with these, no more filters, creamer, clean water, cleaning out the pot etc, 240 does for 8 bucks, huge score.
bring me some clean water, hold that acidic moldy concoction."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cballrun
fromaustin,tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
pick me up
 November 8, 2014
"on the run i use two to get me going."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat225622
fromHobbs NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good price, does the job
 October 23, 2014
"This is a great price for the amount of pills and the mg size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HodoRtheBeast
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awsome
 October 6, 2014
"more pills at the same price as the others, whats not to like? thanks ARO for this wonderful products, ive already re-orderd it as it arrived"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renatomm
fromBrasilia, DF, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Really good product
 September 24, 2014
"I really enjoyed. It worked for what he wanted. Never sleep on the job or get sick sleep on a daily basis. Recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSão Paulo, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 September 12, 2014
"Excellent Caffeine... Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prykar
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Effective
 September 11, 2014
"Wanted the caffeine, without the jitters/calories of energy drinks. This works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schrader
fromBoa Vista, Roraima, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
This product complies with the promised.
 August 25, 2014
"This product complies with the promised. I'm more willing to train, study, and other tasks of day-to-day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 August 13, 2014
"very good price for an Excellent product of vitacost"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guhemama
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product
 August 7, 2014
"Easy to swallow, gives good energy and the caffeine amount is not that big - if are you a bit sensitive like me, it's more than enough."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seid
Great
 July 28, 2014
"Awesome supplement, love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesusfreak6
fromyuma, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice pick-me-up for your day
 July 22, 2014
"This product helps you get through the day without coffee. I cannot drink coffee because of stomach issues. I notice that I have extra energy with this light supplement. Great for after lunch pick-me-up when you are feeling sluggish."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raymond7
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very helpful
 July 3, 2014
"When I don't have time for a coffee or caffeinated drink the capsules work just fine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kapa
fromWarsaw, Poland.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
this product has a competitive edge.
 June 15, 2014
"It works as expected,good value for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMxXx
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Wow!
 May 28, 2014
"This caffein is my first and its so chip and exetreamly good !
One cap and you are in the sky. I like it very much:)
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdvench
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great product
 May 22, 2014
"I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now and it has really increased my productivity and tremendously cut the costs of buying a $3+ coffee every morning. I will definitely continue to buy this Aro-Vitacost product again in the future (although I have enough to last me 3-5 months!) Definitely recommend this product to users who are debating whether to purchase or not. It works wonders!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bernboo
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Black Series Pure Caffeine Capsules
 May 17, 2014
"I take this with every work-out and it gives me the enery I need without any overload of caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckzy
fromSOUTH EL MONTE
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
very good!
 May 16, 2014
"very good! I like it.Very helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next