Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules

Attack - Recover - Optimize. Quality ingredients. Real results. Get ripped without getting ripped off.  . ARO Pure Caffeine – 200 mg of caffeine per serving. 200 mg of pure caffeine. Energize your workouts*. Easy to take capsules – not a beverage to weigh you down! No hidden ingredients or unknown stimulants. What is ARO Pure Caffeine? Energy drinks may help keep you moving but who wants added calories and sugar—or the hassle of drinking a liquid that weighs you down? Instead take ARO Pure Caffeine—a 100% caffeine supplement delivering 200 milligrams of pure caffeine per capsule.  . Caffeine is a bitter substance found in the seeds leaves and fruit of many different plants. When consumed caffeine has many effects on the body and metabolism including elevating energy levels and increasing mental alertness.* Use ARO Pure Caffeine to enhance workouts and give you that kick you need to keep going strong any time you need an extra boost anytime throughout the day.  . (Note: A typical 5 oz cup of coffee contains about 100 mg of caffeine. One capsule of ARO Pure Caffeine provides 200 mg.).  . Why choose ARO Pure Caffeine? 200 mg of caffeine. Pure—no hidden ingredients or added unknown stimulants. Capsules eliminate the need for energy drinks. 240 servings. Gluten free. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP). .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
49 out of 50(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Review 1 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ECG185
fromAllentown, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 4, 2015
"This is a great product, especially when you need the caffeine but don't want to drink it in a beverage. I don't have any side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anastasiathegymgoddess
fromTel Aviv, Israel
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 5, 2015
"very easy to swallow,the gelatin capsule make it absolutely tasteless,unlike other coffeine tablets i use to buy, which 'wasVERY bitter taste and gave me the goose bumbs, i had to drink a gallon of water with them just to rid of the bitter taste in my mouse lol.
VITACOST COFFEINE IS A GREAT QUALITY AND UNBEATABLE PRICE!:))will continue to buyfor sure!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bert456378
fromFlorida
Reading many reviews 200 mg caffeine is best and
 June 3, 2015
"this is exactly what this delivers. I looked at reviews across the internet including medical sites. About 200 mg of caffeine is sufficient. I trust Vitacost to deliver the ingredients stated. Also, I think the price is reasonable. I would not spend a bunch of money for energy drinks and all, so the price for this is reasonable to me! I also wanted pure caffeine, not a bunch of other stuff and hype added. So, I think this is great! I also don't like gulping down coffee and some coffee upsets my stomach, so more reasons for me having purchased and recommended this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1DenHudd
fromCullman, Al.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Be your own judge.
 May 24, 2015
"This does work, sometime it makes me jittery."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TERENCEKAC
fromEASTERN OREGON
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
THIS PRODUCT does as expected
 March 16, 2015
"I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE PRODUCT. A NICE SMALL CAPSULE, AND EASILY INGESTED. QUITE ADEQUATE TO THE TASK IT IS MADE FOR."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budwrinker
fromMORTON,IL.61550
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A real lift me up.
 February 11, 2015
"If you have any problem with drinking that cup of your morning best brew.Take one of these and your on a real lift me up without that grinding growling unsettled feeling."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HilaF
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
caffeine :)
 January 26, 2015
"caffeine is good for metabolism and to speed up your performance on workouts. vitacost delivers a great product with a very good price :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCCCarvalho
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
This product has great features
 December 30, 2014
"This product is very good I recommend, I did not match any problem to take it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatday1
Gender:Male
From a non coffee drinker
 November 16, 2014
"Great product at a great price. I don't drink coffee but I do take this product once in the morning and then once right before my workout. Gives the clean energy boost without any added sugar as compared to energy drinks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitalero
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Cheap and Effective
 November 12, 2014
"Cheap caffeine pills"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danteza
fromusa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
richards breast
 November 10, 2014
"no more coffee, one of these is more then enough, im more tired in the evenings, I sleep better, I wake better and my stomach feels better, the buzz is all around a 4 fold increase id say, cleaner, longer and with no after effects from switching to these pills over the java. coffee just went away in one day with these, no more filters, creamer, clean water, cleaning out the pot etc, 240 does for 8 bucks, huge score.
bring me some clean water, hold that acidic moldy concoction."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cballrun
fromaustin,tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
pick me up
 November 8, 2014
"on the run i use two to get me going."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat225622
fromHobbs NM
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good price, does the job
 October 23, 2014
"This is a great price for the amount of pills and the mg size."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HodoRtheBeast
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awsome
 October 6, 2014
"more pills at the same price as the others, whats not to like? thanks ARO for this wonderful products, ive already re-orderd it as it arrived"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renatomm
fromBrasilia, DF, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Really good product
 September 24, 2014
"I really enjoyed. It worked for what he wanted. Never sleep on the job or get sick sleep on a daily basis. Recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSão Paulo, Brasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 September 12, 2014
"Excellent Caffeine... Thank you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Prykar
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Effective
 September 11, 2014
"Wanted the caffeine, without the jitters/calories of energy drinks. This works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schrader
fromBoa Vista, Roraima, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
This product complies with the promised.
 August 25, 2014
"This product complies with the promised. I'm more willing to train, study, and other tasks of day-to-day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 August 13, 2014
"very good price for an Excellent product of vitacost"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guhemama
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product
 August 7, 2014
"Easy to swallow, gives good energy and the caffeine amount is not that big - if are you a bit sensitive like me, it's more than enough."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next