Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules

Attack - Recover - Optimize. Quality ingredients. Real results. Get ripped without getting ripped off.  . ARO™ Pure Caffeine – 200 mg of caffeine per serving. 200 mg of pure caffeine. Energize your workouts*. Easy to take capsules – not a beverage to weigh you down! No hidden ingredients or unknown stimulants. What is ARO™ Pure Caffeine? Energy drinks may help keep you moving but who wants added calories and sugar—or the hassle of drinking a liquid that weighs you down? Instead take ARO™ Pure Caffeine—a 100% caffeine supplement delivering 200 milligrams of pure caffeine per capsule.  . Caffeine is a bitter substance found in the seeds leaves and fruit of many different plants. When consumed caffeine has many effects on the body and metabolism including elevating energy levels and increasing mental alertness.* Use ARO™ Pure Caffeine to enhance workouts and give you that kick you need to keep going strong any time you need an extra boost anytime throughout the day.  . (Note: A typical 5 oz cup of coffee contains about 100 mg of caffeine. One capsule of ARO™ Pure Caffeine provides 200 mg.).  . Why choose ARO™ Pure Caffeine? 200 mg of caffeine. Pure—no hidden ingredients or added unknown stimulants. Capsules eliminate the need for energy drinks. 240 servings. Gluten free. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Review 1 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seid
Great
 July 28, 2014
"Awesome supplement, love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raymond7
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very helpful
 July 3, 2014
"When I don't have time for a coffee or caffeinated drink the capsules work just fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kapa
fromWarsaw, Poland.
Age:75+
Gender:Male
this product has a competitive edge.
 June 15, 2014
"It works as expected,good value for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMxXx
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Wow!
 May 28, 2014
"This caffein is my first and its so chip and exetreamly good !
One cap and you are in the sky. I like it very much:)
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdvench
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great product
 May 22, 2014
"I've been using this product for about 3 weeks now and it has really increased my productivity and tremendously cut the costs of buying a $3+ coffee every morning. I will definitely continue to buy this Aro-Vitacost product again in the future (although I have enough to last me 3-5 months!) Definitely recommend this product to users who are debating whether to purchase or not. It works wonders!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bernboo
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Black Series Pure Caffeine Capsules
 May 17, 2014
"I take this with every work-out and it gives me the enery I need without any overload of caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckzy
fromSOUTH EL MONTE
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
very good!
 May 16, 2014
"very good! I like it.Very helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalAllTheTime
fromAtl,Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 May 16, 2014
"Natural way of getting a little energy before you start your day or workout. Much better than energy drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SupplementProf
good
 May 10, 2014
"good product A+++"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bidi
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not so recommended
 May 10, 2014
"I have used several types of caffeine, it affected me the least"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monstermagnet
fromDes Moines, Iowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Is just what it says.
 May 9, 2014
"This product is great for get you going. Do not have to drink large amounts of liquid for the effect. This helps me immensely being a diver for a living and bathroom breaks can be scarce ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Cheap and Effecient
 May 9, 2014
"Cheaper than buying energy drinks. Potent and pure. Excellent product. Capsules are small and easy to swallow.
Some people may prefer 100mg capsules. 200mg may be too much for some."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarceloMMA
fromSao Paulo, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Yay..
 May 5, 2014
"Really works..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gyffes
fromNew Englad
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tiny gelcaps
 May 5, 2014
"As I mentioned in reviewing a caffeine tablet, I like to adjust my dosages by biting/snapping caff tabs in half. These are gelcaps.. to split a dose I have to work them open with careful steady pressure, carefully shake the desired amount into my drink, then close the capsule back up (easiest part of the task) and go on my way. Obviously, this isn't a quick task or one done while driving down the road. On the plus side, these things are TINY.. not quite benadryl-sized, but perhaps 1/3 the size of an extra-strength Tylenol? Given my desire to adjust my caff intake, these are less-suited to my needs than a tablet, but if you want a straight 200mg shot, these are fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KCMMA
fromKC, KS
Age:25-34
Good product for the price.
 April 21, 2014
"I have done a lot of research before going with this specific caffein.
It was by far one of the best for the price & quality.
I would also suggest Prolabs.
I highly recommend this!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guraba
Super
 April 1, 2014
"240 very small capsules with a large dose and low price. Thanks Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horial
fromsp, Brazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
pure caffeine.
 March 13, 2014
"One pill is enough to give me tons of energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliotber
fromFort Lauderdale, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best Value and Potency
 February 24, 2014
"This works out to be the best product for the value, and is very potent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinytv
fromIrvine, Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 February 19, 2014
"I take it in place of coffee in the morning with my smoothies. Works great and no caffeine withdrawal headache. No jitters also. Will definitely buy again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series Pure Caffeine -- 200 mg - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spiritwalker
fromDunedin, New Zealand
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cheapest pure caffeine supplement
 January 29, 2014
"My son uses this when he's studying. Tiny capsules, easy to swallow, just what it says it is."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next