Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules

Attack - Recover - Optimize. Quality ingredients. Real results. Get ripped without getting ripped off.  . ARO™ B-Chained – 1000 mg of BCAAs per 2-capsule serving – 100 servings per bottle. Helps maintain optimal performance during exercise*. Helps maintain lean muscle mass*. Supports muscle tissue against breakdown*. What is ARO™ B-Chained? ARO™ B-Chained is a quality BCAA supplement supplying an optimal ratio of branched chain amino acids in easy-to-take capsules. Take two capsules between meals or after workouts to promote optimal exercise performance and support muscle recovery after sports activities.*.  . Named for their branch-like chemical structure branched chain amino acids include leucine isoleucine and valine. They’re among nine essential amino acids needed—but not made—by the body. In addition to obtaining them from high-protein foods BCAAs can be taken in supplement form.  . Why choose Vitacost ARO™ B-Chained? 1000 mg of BCAAs per 2-capsule serving. 100 servings per bottle. Free of undeclared ingredients. Gluten free. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Review 1 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ame13
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
easy to swallow
 July 24, 2014
"I open the capsules & put it on a spoon to take (because I don't want gelatin capsule-not vegan)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kgrought
fromAfghanistan
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
A big help with recovery and muscle development.
 June 14, 2014
"This is my first time using this suppliment, as a reccomendation from the guys I work with. It has helped in my recovery time after workouts, and I noticed that my muscles have been visbly elongating at firming, with using this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JahLive
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great price
 June 5, 2014
"Great and cheap way to get your amino's.
I work out 5 days a week and notice a big
Difference after 2weeks.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
terencechai
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good quality
 May 31, 2014
"I had been using BCAA supplements for gaining muscle mass previously. Now I am on a carbo and calorie deficit diet and BCAA helps to maintain muscle mass while shredding. The Vitacost product is cost effective compared to my previous purchase. Why pay more when I can get similar good quality BCAA for half the price?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MARCIOBRAZIL
fromMATINHOS BEACH, BR
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT
 May 8, 2014
"BCAA SUPPLEMENT IS A VERY IMPORTANT FOR ANY PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND WEIGHT TRAINING LIKE ME HELPS IN MUSCLE RECOVERY FASTER ...
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
MARCIO
BRAZIL SOCCER WORLD CHAMPION 2014
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ramon24
fromPuerto Rico
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product has a good taste and good price.
 May 5, 2014
"This product has a good taste and good price.
I buy again definitely
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
h0st
fromMoscow
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excellent
 November 20, 2013
"The perfect combination of price and quality! I recommend the brand to friends ARO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Papist
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
See results
 November 13, 2013
"I take one capsule with a serving of Aro Amino Plus after workouts. I am experiencing lean and hard muscle growth. Not large growth b/c my workouts are not designed to get big. These are very easy to take and a real bargain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pocket
fromCA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Convenient
 November 10, 2013
"These are much more convenient than the chewable tablets I used to have. Sure, the chewable ones are like sweet tarts, which I like, but these are so much easier and quicker to take."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FitWit10
fromTampa Bay
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product at reasonable price
 October 17, 2013
"Use this for pre workout and on non-training days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ARO-Vitacost Black Series B-Chained - BCAA - L-Leucine L-Isoleucine L-Valine -- 200 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ubereem
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It's grrrrreat!
 August 20, 2013
"I use it during workouts, keeps me going."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.