Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies

Adult Vitamins. Energy Metabolism & Bone Support. We make Nutrition Taste Good™. Complete Multivitamin. Excellent Source of Vitamins A C D & E. Energy Metabolism Support. Bone Support. 6 High Potency B Vitamins
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayJay21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love taking these
 January 3, 2015
"I hate swallowing pills. Gummies are one of my favorite candies. No brainer on this one!
I enjoy taking these every day, and they taste good to boot. Whats not to love?"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ajmal
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Execellent
 September 27, 2014
"I bought it for my mom and she likes it very much"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chailover
fromCaribou, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries
 September 24, 2014
"I have had a hard time with multivitamins in the past with acid reflux and upset stomachs. Since starting these vitamins, I have not had any problems digesting these vitamins-no acid reflux, no upset stomachs!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
54andfeelinggood
fromStotts City, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 April 28, 2014
"Vitafusion has made a really good product for women here. Easy to take. I will be making these my vitamins from now on. Love the taste!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jengi
fromNorthern MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 25, 2014
"Yummy way to eat vitamins!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
trinity50
fromWaynesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is easy to take.
 September 7, 2013
"I have always not liked taking a multivitamin because of the size of the pills. They are often large and difficult to swallow. The gummy allows for me to chew it or swallow it whole (what I have to do now since I have braces!) and gives me the nutrients I have been lacking."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nyorai
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 5, 2013
"I've tried all kinds of vitamins but never lasted long. I recommend this product for those who are busy and don't have the time and also dislike swallowing supplements. Take them like they are candy but they are good for you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annajam
Good Taste, Good Value
 August 11, 2013
"I haven't taken multi-vitamins in years but have been feeling sluggish lately and thought I may be missing some nutrients and maybe a basic multi would help me feel better. These fit the bill. They taste good, are easy to chew, and after a week, I'm noticing stronger nails and am overall feeling a little perkier."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artiste
fromKent, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
These are delicious!
 June 2, 2013
"Flavorful way to take your vitamins. I like this brand, and it's a great value on Vitacost."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.