Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies

Complete MultiVitamin Formula for Women. Bone & Metabolism Support. Naturally Sourced Colors & Flavors. 2 Gummies Help Support. Healthy Metabolism. Bone Health. 100 mg Collagen. Made in USA. Lab Tested to ensure quality and potency.  
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ajmal
fromQuebec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Execellent
 September 27, 2014
"I bought it for my mom and she likes it very much"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chailover
fromCaribou, ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries
 September 24, 2014
"I have had a hard time with multivitamins in the past with acid reflux and upset stomachs. Since starting these vitamins, I have not had any problems digesting these vitamins-no acid reflux, no upset stomachs!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
54andfeelinggood
fromStotts City, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 April 28, 2014
"Vitafusion has made a really good product for women here. Easy to take. I will be making these my vitamins from now on. Love the taste!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jengi
fromNorthern MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 25, 2014
"Yummy way to eat vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
trinity50
fromWaynesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is easy to take.
 September 7, 2013
"I have always not liked taking a multivitamin because of the size of the pills. They are often large and difficult to swallow. The gummy allows for me to chew it or swallow it whole (what I have to do now since I have braces!) and gives me the nutrients I have been lacking."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nyorai
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 September 5, 2013
"I've tried all kinds of vitamins but never lasted long. I recommend this product for those who are busy and don't have the time and also dislike swallowing supplements. Take them like they are candy but they are good for you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annajam
Good Taste, Good Value
 August 11, 2013
"I haven't taken multi-vitamins in years but have been feeling sluggish lately and thought I may be missing some nutrients and maybe a basic multi would help me feel better. These fit the bill. They taste good, are easy to chew, and after a week, I'm noticing stronger nails and am overall feeling a little perkier."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion Women's Gummy Vitamins Mixed Berries -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artiste
fromKent, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
These are delicious!
 June 2, 2013
"Flavorful way to take your vitamins. I like this brand, and it's a great value on Vitacost."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.