Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,653)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,288)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chewable Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies

Powers Cellular Energy. Immune Support. Muscle Support. Gluten Free. 2 Gummies Provide. Excellent Source of Vitamins A C & D. Lycopene 2mg. Energy Metabolism Support.  
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good product
 March 20, 2016
" My husband loves these. They are the only vitamins he will take. He loves the way they taste, and they are complete in their nutritional content. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 October 29, 2015
" Got these for my hubby. He will actually take these on his own as opposed to pill form in which he would never take! He says he likes the taste. They come in a very large supply which in nice. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPerkasie, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Easy to Swallow
 August 18, 2015
" My husband loves these. No more struggling to swallow those horse pills. His energy level is greatly improved. Please don't ever stop making these. Thank you so much! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAurora, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good
 December 28, 2014
" My husband hates taking the big horse pills they make for multivitamins. These are the perfect substitution. They taste great and are easy to chew/swallow. Now I don't have to nag him to take his daily multi… ;-) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDesert Hot Springs, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product with good taste.
 September 19, 2014
" The Vitfausion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Bold Fruit has added a coating which keeps the vitamins dry and prevents them from sticking together. This improvement works, and makes the product different from its competitors. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
 July 26, 2014
" It is amazing and very delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompasco wa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
excellent
 April 2, 2014
" I hate the taste of vitamins normally but these are great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
taste is sour
 March 6, 2014
" my husband told me that he doesn't like the taste of these vitamin's said they are sour and leave a nasty after taste in mouth "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 February 7, 2014
" The men in my life are just big kids and they love these vitamins! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWaynesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy to take
 September 7, 2013
" I thought it would be difficult to get my boyfriend to take a daily multivitamin since he is not a big pill taker. I bought these hoping that the gummy would help. He really enjoys the taste and the ease of taking a daily multivitamin! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good if you have trouble with big pills
 July 29, 2013
" By taken two everyday it seems to boost my energy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitafusion Men's Complete Gummy MultiVitamin Formula Natural Berry -- 150 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product