Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz

Sensitive Skin. Non•Soap. Gentle Cleansing. Fragrance Free. With GSE. Hypoallergenic. pH Balanced. Paraben Free. NutriBiotic Sensitive Skin NonSoap Skin Cleanser contains CITRICIDAL® a natural standardized extract of grapefruit seed. CITRICIDAL has been clinically proven to promote and maintain healthy skin tissue.  . This formula is specifically designed for individuals with skin sensitivities and allergies to fragrance. Gentle and non-drying its deep cleansing action leaves no pore-clogging residue. Natural plant moisturizers help maintain your skin's moisture mantle and pH balance.  .  
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idoflawlesshair
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great find!
 May 11, 2016
"I really like this skin cleanser. I use it in my bathroom to wash my hands. I also use it to clean my makeup brushes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
uurmk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice cleanser
 February 17, 2016
"I use it only on my face. Feels nice, cleans well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nuckol
fromCedar Creek, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superior Soap
 February 6, 2016
"I have extremely sensitive skin. I love this cleanser because it smells clean and gets me clean all over with no residue. No fragrance allows me to shower as long as I want with no overpowering odor. I have not had itchy skin since I began using this liquid cleanser. It suds great. 2 squeezes/pumps last my entire shower. It is very cost effective to use daily. I'm so happy to finally have a skin cleanser I can happily use every time I shower. Thank y'all for making this wonderful cleanser fragrance and dye free. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dreamofgina123
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great body wash!
 January 13, 2016
"I originally bought this product to use on my face but I didn't really like it. Even though it is "fragrance free," it still has a smell to it that is a bit off, so I ended up adding several drops of Lavender oil and using it in the shower. Now I love it! The price is not bad for the amount you get and I feel happy knowing I'm using a product that is not laden with chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RulizCoco
fromPhoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Face Wash Ever!
 November 8, 2015
"I have a tendency to break out in cystic acne and this face wash is perfect. It is sensitive and removes all of my make-up without leaving a trace. I wash with honey in the morning and this wash at night and am on my third bottle already. The price is great for the bottle size and quality of the product. Totally recommend if you're looking for a simple wash that is safe for your skin. I have also used it and mixed lavender oil (or tea tree oil) with it to use when I'm breaking out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Balalula
Gentle
 November 1, 2015
"I like this cleanser, great ingredients, not drying. Does a good job making my skin clean, but nothing super amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CalSunshine
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great as a facewash!
 August 12, 2015
"I just recently started using this and have been using it as a face wash. It gets my skin clean and smooth without drying (though I usually moisturize immediately afterwards). I feel like I do need to lather/scrub my face with my fingers a little longer than with other facewashes but maybe that is the gentle on skin aspect as those other harsher types typically make my face very dry. It has seemed like I have had fewer breakouts since starting to use this and any that do occur seem to resolve faster...but they are generally few to begin with so it is difficult to say if it truly is due to the soap or just random. Though it is fragrance free it does have a very mild but pleasant scent probably due to the botanical extracts."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IslandBelle2011
fromMauritius
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle
 June 3, 2015
"Lovely, light and gentle wash with a slight foaming lather. Great for sensitive skin and has no scent. Not sure if it would be effective in removing heavy makeup? Will buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kristiina
 March 6, 2015
"Good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveyalways
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2014
"I've used this for years. It removes make up and is gentle on my face."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ebustos
fromSacramento, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Removes all my makeup, and is all natural!
 September 21, 2014
"This face soap is amazing. It removes all my makeup every time! I wear liquid eye liner and mascara, and used to have to use lotion to loosen my makeup before washing my face, but this soap takes it off with no problem!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYhealthy
fromNew york, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Exceptional Skin Cleanser @ Great Price
 December 11, 2013
"This cleanser works really well to cleanse and remove make-up. My skin is mature, sensitive and sometimes very dry. This cleanser cleans without drying. Highly recommended for effectiveness and price."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BabyMama
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 August 22, 2013
"This unscented cleanser removed all my makeup, including mascara, with only one pump - I usually have to use more with other cleansers. Did not sting my eyes and left my skin really clean but not tight. This is a great value, will buy again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martan
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin
 May 26, 2013
"I have used this product daily for over 5 years and really like it because it's fragrance free and for sensitive skin. I have recommended it to several people and gave them a bottle to try out and they have really liked it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NutriBiotic Skin Cleanser Sensitive Skin Fragrance Free -- 16 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product