Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Milk or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz

Made with Organic Coconuts. 100 Calories per Serving. Soy & Dairy Free. Good Source of Calcium. Certified Vegan. Kosher. Change Your Milk. Change Your Life.™. Sure So Delicious® Dairy Free Coconut Milk tastes great!  . But what else can this refreshing drink do for you?  . For decades we have known about the important role that calcium plays in achieving and maintaining strong bones and helping to prevent osteoporosis. But did you know that magnesium also plays a very important role. Magnesium aids in the body's absorption of calcium and is also instrumental in the strength and formation of bones and teeth. This means that those at risk for osteoporosis can benefit from taking not only calcium but magnesium as well.  . So Delicious Dairy Free Coconut Milk Beverage is fortified with the proper balance of calcium magnesium and Vitamin D for healthy bones and maximum calcium absorption.  . Taste and a healthy lifestyle all in one.  . 60% MCFAs. The body needs a variety of fats for healthy cell function. Consumption of "good fats" is an important part of a balanced diet. The fat in coconut milk contains approximately 60% medium chain fatty acids (MCFAs). Amongst a number of unique properties associated with MCFAs is the fact that they are not readily stored but rather used as energy in the body.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jahn
fromJunction City, Cali
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Chocolate coconut milk rocks!
 May 21, 2015
"Excellent alternative to factory farmed cow's milk. This product tastes good and is good for you. For the chocolate lover in you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hallvard
fromNorway
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Taste good, but contains carraghenan...
 April 22, 2015
"This coconut milk tastes great, I like it very much, but I now see it contains carraghenan...so I will not order it again...is there another good coconut milk that does not contain carraghenan?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetBu
fromLexington, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So Creamy and Yummy!!!
 April 17, 2015
"Hi. I am so very satisfied with the So Delicious Coconut Chocolate Milk. The name really does say it all. It is so creamy and "So Delicious." My 18 year old son tried it first and I kind of held my breath watching his reaction...well, he absolutely loved it!!! With his eyes rolling backwards and him smacking his lips, he was barely able to tell me, "Mom, you gotta try this!!!" Next things I know, my lips were smacking as well. The price on Vitacost is fair and will certainly be buying much more of this bonafide, lip-smacking milk soon!!!
P.S...and yes, I highly recommend others to try it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thistle809
fromMacon, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocoholics, drink up!
 January 3, 2015
"This is absolutely scrumptious! It tastes much richer and creamier than any other chocolate milk I've ever tried. (At 61 and being a real "chocoholic", I've tried plenty.) I poured a glass and sat down to watch a movie. I finished that glass and went for a refill. By the time the movie was over, I had finished the carton! (It usually takes me about a week to finish a quart of chocolate milk.)
It is not too sweet and there is just the perfect amount of chocolate for a deeply chocolate flavor without being overwhelming. The consistency is silky and very creamy. This is what chocolate milk is all about!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyMarie
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent tasting
 September 26, 2014
"Tastes amazing, we don't eat dairy so we tryed this for the kids and we all love it! I wouldn't switch back to regular milk if I could, its that good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeTraditions
Great flavor!
 July 20, 2014
"I thought it was excellent both on granola or added to coffee!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makalei
fromKailuaKona, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love 'em all
 July 17, 2014
"I love all the So Delicious products and especially that they are one of the few who don't use carrageenan in their ingredients!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rvwatnaugusta
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Memories of chocolate milkshakes
 March 23, 2014
"I like this product because the taste reminds me of drinking chocolate milkshakes. Because I am lactose intolerant I stopped drinking dairy milk and avoid products heavy in dairy milk like milkshakes. Drinking this reminds me of milkshakes without the nasty after effects."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for So Delicious Coconut Milk Beverage Chocolate -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonorafamily
fromSonora, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My kids LOVE this drink.
 December 21, 2013
"Our family is happier with this product- we cannot find it in the grocery stores in our small town. The website ships this quickly and packaged well with no leaking goods. We are very pleased with the flavor."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.