Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box

Discover the "Be Fit" box which contains diet & fitness products from the leading performance brands. Each month we offer a surprise box of samples and full-size items to give you a taste of the newest and most popular weight loss sports nutrition and fitness products. The "Be Fit" Box can include workout fuel protein powder electrolytes meal replacement bars and shakes vitamins and supplements and much much more—everything you need to Be Fit. Shipping is FREE.  . Also be on the lookout for coupons or other special offers included with the delivery of your Be Fit Box. And be sure to put your Be Fit Box on Set & Save so you’ll never miss a shipment!  . Please note the following about the "Be Fit" box:. Not all Be Fit boxes contain the same samples and contents may vary. Due to the nature of the contents in the box the Be Fit box is a non-refundable item. The Be Fit Box cannot be shipped to customers living outside the contiguous United States. The Be Fit Box may contain food and skin allergens. If you have allergies please check with the product manufacturers for detailed ingredient information before using these products. Box Dimensions: 6 x 6 x 6. The Be Box products are not gender- or age-specific. The Be Box Series is all about discovering new products. We hope you love everything in your box but if you don't please pass the item on to a friend or family member or donate it to your favorite charitable organization.
Overall rating:
3.571 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
30 out of 49(61%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Review 1 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucylake
fromNew city NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
lots of fun stuff
 September 4, 2013
"It was like Christmas in July! The box included a large variety of products in not insignificant sizes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABfashion
good deal
 August 24, 2013
"loved all the great samples and dvd"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeidiS
fromGRIFFIN, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!
 August 23, 2013
"I'm an subscription box addict...and I think this could replace a few that I subscribe to. I really loved my first box. It had nearly a $40 value, and everything in the box will be used. I had never tried any of the products included, so that was nice. Everything from peanut butter whey protein to Kind Bars to pancake mix to ginger candy to roasted seaweed. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindersMom
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice surprises
 August 11, 2013
"The whole reason for ordering this box is the surprise factor. I found several new items that have become my new favorite "go to" snacks that I otherwise would not have tried.
If you like a little surprise & want to try a few new products the boxes are for you.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy2b4
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Be Boxes are the BOMB
 August 7, 2013
"I have tried several of the "Be Boxes" and have been happy with every one of them! I have to admit, it's like getting a present, you never know what's inside, but it's always great. The value far outweighs the price. It also makes a fun gift for friends."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoshieMommy
fromPacific grove, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Big variety
 August 6, 2013
"This box was exactly as described, a mix of samples and full size products. Perfect for the person who does not have any medical conditions that inhibit their diet, and a great way to try out products that otherwise you might not try, or even know about. For example, I got a little sample of magnesium oil, and had no clue. Looked on line to see what it is used for, and viola, I have now found something new I am ordering!
There were a couple of items I wasn't crazy about, but the items I loved far exceeded the 13.99 I paid.
I will be ordering again, as I was really happy overall with the products
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJREAL
fromCoastal Ms
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice for the Price!!
 July 4, 2013
"I was pleased with the things I received in my box. The items in the box far exceed the $13.99 price you pay. I will order again!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
onlyincalifornia
fromsunny california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OK, BUT NOTHING TO RAVE ABOUT
 July 4, 2013
"THERE WERE SEVERAL BAGS OF SAMPLE TEA, 4-SINGLE SAMPLE SERVINGS OF TOOTHPASTE, COUPLE OF OTHER SINGLE SERVING OF POWER AID DRINK AND ONE FULL SIZE PRO CLINICAL HYDROXYCUT GUMMIES LOSE WEIGHT SUPPLEMENT. AT LEAST THE GUMMIES TASTE GOOD, BUT THE REST OF ITEMS SEEMED LACKING IN A "BE FIT" BOX."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
liliane
frommilpitas,ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Poor deal
 June 10, 2013
"I've just received my 2nd be pretty box. I could not re-post, so I am here. The first was quite good, this second one is a real disappointment. Had a feeling it was going to be a poor value. The box was so light. I was going to recommend this box. Not anymore. I have been a customer for about 10 years. I received in this box: 2 ear candles 9 tea bags 1 Hugo lotion 2oz 1 Atopalm cream .25 oz 1 Argan oil 5 ml 4 toothpaste packet samples 1 shampoo packet sample 1 lotion packet sample"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
CollegeActive
Not Worth It
 June 9, 2013
"Put simply nothing in my box was really worth trying and they all seemed cheap half the stuff I swear I could buy at a 99 cents store plus there were only a couple of items. I ordered the Be strong box at the same time and it had twice as many things to try. Ditch the Fit Box go for the Strong Box"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angeline1979
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 June 3, 2013
"I really like the different things I got in this box to try!! I also got a whole bottle of Wholemega! These boxes pay for themselves. Great products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pam4Health
fromWest Srpingfield, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ok
 May 24, 2013
"Other people's reviews were so great I expected more. It's good if you want little sample products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ShonaJ
fromMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good mix of products!
 May 17, 2013
"There are a good mix of products to try and I used some of them for my clients to try. I myself am a vegan, so my only suggestion is to feature diet specific boxes. I would be more apt to buy them more often that way!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
labiyui
fromToledo. OH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Nothing but dissappointed
 May 13, 2013
"The price was really charming and good, and people always want to buy sth unknown to WOW ourselves. This time, it didn't work for me. Product in it was either near expire date or useless. Sigh~"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Owlwomyn
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I am not impressed with this.
 May 12, 2013
"I was expecting many different items and a good value. I received very few items a several bottles of fish oil.
It was a bit disappointing, I ordered this and one of the other boxes together and neither was anything to be excited about, not a good value for the money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chris25
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ok I guess...
 May 11, 2013
"I got fish oil that was worth about $20, so the box paid for its self but not impressed at all. I might try one more time, if its not any better then I will not buy it again. The rest of the box was 3 of 4 samples of other stuff. When I looked at what they said they sent out for my month was not the same stuff I got. They are a little miss leading on the advertising for the box. Just my view on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
grandgypsy
fromPortland Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
samples
 May 9, 2013
"this box had fish oil and some samples 1 energy drink. Probably wont buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ymc1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Disappointing
 May 4, 2013
"there were a few samples that i'd probably get for free with a regular order. the only full size iterm was not something i'd normally order or use. the advertisement read $13.99 for up to $70 worth but it looks like it's not even worth $13.99. very disappointing. wish i could get a refund."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BuyerHD
Unhealthy
 May 3, 2013
"Too many "unnatural" products. Would be okay if they would use organic products :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Be Box Be Fit -- 1 Box
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
40andhealthy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
small samples
 May 3, 2013
"This was probably worth the $13.99 I paid for it. It had few tiny samples and a bottle of omega capsules. Not what I expected. I probably am not their target market. I probably would try a "Be Fed" box if they developed one with random food samples and full size products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next