Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Assorted Nuts & Seeds or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz

Uniquely Different. What's Next:!  . With next organics you will taste the organic nuts coated with an organic dark chocolate the way it was meant to be the next way.  . These are true nuts This is true 70% cacao dark chocolate. No additives preservatives: straight from nature.  . Plus this package is 100% eco-friendly
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TinleyParkShopper
fromTinley Park, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Disappointed
 March 15, 2016
"I LOVE brazil nuts and was thrilled at the idea of having dark chocolate coating on them. So the two stars are for concept and for the organic ingredients. However, my happiness ended there. Not even remotely worth the price. It is supposed to provided multiple servings but my bag only had about 6 nuts in it. They were rather large but still not worth the price. And, I'm a bit of chocolate snob. The coating was waxy to me. Would not buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
curlygirlps
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE these!
 March 13, 2016
"Brazil nuts are so healthy and we are trying to incorporate the 2 a day you are recommended to eat. These are absolutely delicious! Just wish there were more in the package!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debijlancia54
fromNew Port Richey Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dark chocolate Brazil Nuts
 February 6, 2016
"These are very good and I love the fact that they are Organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surf4health
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very tasty and healthy chocolate too!
 January 12, 2016
"Great chocolate taste and crunchy Brazilian nuts. Great quality and flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuzzybunny999
fromGreene,NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Treat!
 January 9, 2016
"Nice healthy treat! Tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Heaven!
 May 11, 2015
"Who doesn't like chocolate and nuts??"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 April 25, 2015
"These are larger than I thought they would be and there are not many in the bag but....1 is enough to satiate you. Lots of dark chocolate. Large nut. Crunchy and smooth. Would offer you one if there were more of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harlo155
fromOrange County, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
High in Selenium
 April 6, 2015
"The chocolate coating gives me another dimension of tasty. Like the 4 oz. pack to carry in my bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Next Organics Dark Chocolate Covered Snacks Brazil Nuts -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScottishMiss
fromDeep South
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 22, 2014
"Love these dark chocolate Brazil nuts! It's wonderful when you can enjoy a snack that is so healthy. Plus, some of the pieces are so big that just one is satisfying. Highly recommend this brand to chocolate and nut lovers. The Next Organics Dark Chocolate Walnuts are good, too, but these are my favorite."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.