Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz

With Coconut Water. Nourish Naturally with the Botanical Blends™. Natural • Effective • Cruelty-Free™. Absorb this! Your skin absorbs what you put on it so treat it right! The unique balanced formulas are bursting with botanicals and essential oils to soothe and hydrate your hands face and body. After bath or anytime let the sensational scents and extracts nourish your skin senses and soul.  . Coconut Moisturizer. Take hydrating Coconut Water add emollient rich Coconut Oil throw in Olive Oil Grape Seed Oil and Shea Butter and you get a tropical treat that soothes and moisturizes. This luscious formula is like a vacation for your skin!  . Paraben/Phthalate Free. No animal ingredients. No animal testing. pH Balanced. Biodegradable.  . Why so special? For over 30 years we've been making effective and affordable natural products for ourselves and out friends. We hope you enjoy them too!  . Bob & Steve/Founders & Chief Kissers
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
catlover77
fromME.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 17, 2014
"I've never tried any "Kiss My Face" products, but I found this moisturizer worked very well to moisturize my skin. I thought that the title indicated that it was facial moisturizer, but it is for your body. It doesn't rub in easily, but your skin soon soaks it up and leaves it nice and soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BarbinIdaho
fromIdaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not like Kiss My Face other body lotions
 July 13, 2014
"I found this Coconut lotion a bit of a disappointment. I like Kiss My Face body lotions and especially the Honey Calendula. This Coconut has a very strong nearly overwhelming aroma of coconut but the lotion is not as hydrating as the Honey Calendula. I wouldn't buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMaeL
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 July 11, 2014
"I really like some of the other KMF moisturizers (especially the Olive and Aloe) but this was my fist time trying this one and I love it. It moisturizes face and body very well, absorbs easily, and has a nice scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltira
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good non toxic lotion great discount pricing
 June 3, 2014
"Good quality moisturizer without all the toxic ingredients. Large size, Vitacost has low price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean23
fromBoston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovely coconut scent
 March 24, 2014
"A wonderful moisturizing lotion with the best coconut smell. This coconut scent is not too heady and not too sweet. It is just right. The bottle says they add coconut water to the formula which adds some lightness. This lotion provides perfect quenching for my skin after getting out of the shower which although rich, is quickly absorbed and does not leave an oily residue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MRSJLL
fromSeekonk MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice lotion.
 February 23, 2014
"This lotion has a nice fragrance and it's very emollient, a little goes a long way. It has been fine for my sensitive skin, no itchiness or rashes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kudesniza
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Moisturizing
 January 27, 2014
"This lotion smells good at first but leaves a funny after-smell, also it is a bit chalky when applying, so it does not absorb right away but has good moisturizing properties. Overall, I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovesToRead2
fromB'ville, Oklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 December 8, 2013
"This not only smells good (like coconut) but it is also a great skin lotion. It does not take very much and moisturizes nicely. If you try to use too much, you may encounter a problem with getting it all to rub in to your skin. Go lightly with it until you see how much it takes to moisturize your skin, everyone's skin level of dryness is different."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowgirl1
fromSD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great smell, very moisturizing!
 November 24, 2013
"I love Kiss My Face moisturizers! This one and the A & E are my favorites because they are very thick and moisturizing for the body. I put it on the rougher areas and it sinks in. I've used this company for over 15 years. This is my favorite body lotion for the winter months!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMom5littles
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells great
 July 25, 2013
"This is very nice it smells great and my skin is soft after!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gizzybaby
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very creamy moisturizer
 March 19, 2013
"This moisturizer is very creamy and smooth. And it smells wonderful, not overpowering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kiss My Face Moisturizer Super Hydrating Coconut -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenqi
fromRochester,NY
Gender:Female
Great Lotion!!!
 March 16, 2013
"It is very smooth and creamy. It really moisturizes. Very nice lotion. I will order it again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.