Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toothpaste or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz

All Natural. Dentist Formulated! Promotes Healthy Teeth & Gums. Natural Whitening Toothpaste with CoQ10 & Folic Acid.   Daily brushing helps promote healthy teeth and gums. PerioBrite® a low abrasive toothpaste does more than clean teeth - it supports periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite® contains soothing wildcrafted herbs well-known for their cleansing action while CoQ10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove promote tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program PerioBrite® naturally whitens teeth while leaving your breath fresh and clean energizing your whole mouth with cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.  . Naturally Whitens & Brightens! Great for Sensitive Teeth! Ideal Dry Mouth Relief! Suitable for Entire Family!
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eblunt69
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delightful
 November 15, 2014
"The Perio products have now become a must have in our household. The mouthwash is incredible; the ingredients are like a spa for your gums and tongue. The toothpaste (we got cinnamon) takes a moment to adapt to. You need less as it is so dense. That density also means it 'feels' weird at first. But, again, the ingredients do something wonderful in there. Your mouth is clean and fresh and polished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j21981
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Love this!
 July 10, 2014
"I use this morning and night. I totally notice more energy... must be all the herbs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheat
fromLa Crosse, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"The very Best!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrHector
fromCanada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good toothpaste
 November 4, 2013
"This toothpaste is very good. Also, you only need to use a tiny dot of it on the brush in order to clean your teeth and tongue."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dancing
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Disappointed
 July 24, 2013
"Strange consistency and taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissPammy
fromDatyon, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good all-natural toothpaste
 July 5, 2013
"I have been using Ora MD instead of toothpaste the past few years. Although it was a great germ killer and helped my gums, I found my teeth getting dingier and dingier because it is a liquid and does not attack stains like a paste does. I switched to this product, and my teeth are a bit brighter looking. I will now use the two products in conjunction with each other. I've tried a number of natural toothpastes and didn't like any of them. This one I do like. My only concern is that it is a bit gritty. I would be sure not to brush too hard with it to avoid damaging tooth enamel."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aussy
fromGold Coast, Qld, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste & Effective
 June 16, 2013
"I usually use the Cool Mint flavour of this toothpaste but read that cinnamon base toothpaste is excellent for tooth sensitivity. I had a large filling which was very sensitive until I used this toothpaste on it. The tooth returned to normal after using for a very short time. I love it and will now use this flavour in the future."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cinnamint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
RaLa
fromMa.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Okay but not recommended.
 April 19, 2013
"Cinnamint toothpaste has nice flavor, no flouride (yay!), but on the runny side. It drips out of mouth before brushing can be completed, AND does not help to stave off plaque or that gritty feeling on teeth. Two star because I like the flavor and has no flouride. I'm going to try Tom's of Maine Cinnamint and see if I'll get better results than Nature's Answer Cinnamint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.