Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,130)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,150)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,605)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,021)
Multivitamins(12,961)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,273)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules

Once Daily. Potency Promise - Arrive Alive! 50 Billion Guaranteed. 33 Probiotic Strains. Promotes Regular Healthy and Comfortable Movements. Hi Bifido Including Clinically Studied Strains to Help Relieve Occasional GI Distress. RAW • Gluten Free • Soy Free • GMO Free. Maintaining a healthy balance of beneficial bacteria in the colon promotes a properly functioning digestive system and overall wellbeing. Garden of Life® RAW Probiotics Colon Care is a high potency RAW whole food probiotic formula containing a proprietary Colon Care Blend featuring probiotic strains clinically studied to promote healthy comfortable colon transit time elimination and to support the immune system. Once daily serving - small easy-to-swallow capsule. 33 RAW probiotic strains promoting flora diversity as found in nature. Featuring proprietary Colon Care Blend to promote regular healthy and comfortable movements. Helps alleviate symptoms of occasional gas bloating constipation and diarrhea. Provides 17 digestive enzymes to support healthy digestion and assimilation of nutrients. When you need colon probiotic support turn to Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Colon Care and empower your extraordinary health.  . RAW Probiotics is an innovative line of RAW Whole Food Probiotic formulas from Garden of Life. Each high potency RAW Probiotics formula contains a naturally diverse group of over 30 beneficial probiotic strains from Bulgarian yogurt and Eastern European wild kefir guaranteed to Arrive Alive!  . RAW means the probiotics are uncooked untreated unadulterated; with no carriers binders or fillers.  . There is a Raw Probiotics formula for your specific stage of life. • RAW Probiotics Kids. • RAW Probiotics Women. • RAW Probiotics Women 50 & Wiser. • RAW Probiotics Men. • RAW Probiotics Men 50 & Wiser
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoldMom
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 April 18, 2016
"I feel that Garden of Life products are of good quality, and the experience I've had with them has been good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grnt42
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
effective
 February 5, 2016
"this is the type of product you miss when you do not take it.you feel a difference ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BrokerBilly
fromPalm Beach County, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Worked at first
 January 14, 2016
"I bought this product after seeing such great reviews. The first week nothing happened and then all of a sudden, in the second week, the results were better than expected. This lasted about another week and now I'm back to no results at all. I don't understand how that can happen but I would not recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catova
fromVIRGINIA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
success
 January 11, 2016
"I have been taking miralax for over a year now with success but my wife has wanted me to find something that was replenishing my GI system. I tried Swiss Kris and it didn't work. Colon Care however has been great! I have been regular daily and have had no need to take the Miralax. Thank you Garden of Life!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NZuccarelli
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Everything about this product is awesome!
 January 7, 2016
"THE best product around with the most strains you can find! This is one of several in the GOL line. TRY THIS product if you are having issues. I won't take anything else!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MissyMe
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Probiotic
 November 21, 2015
"This is a really nice probiotic. Doesn't make you cramp and is very easy on your stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
reviewer734
fromGilbert, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 August 19, 2015
"I bought these for my husband who reports they seem to work, but he isn't sure. These are a bit pricer than similar products but shipping to the door cold is nice (especially in AZ). He si not sure if they are actually helping his colon, but we order another month's worth to find out."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDB25
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 13, 2015
"Garden of Life's Colon Care is excellent!
I've tried too many to name and have found this one to be the best for me.
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMac13
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 February 5, 2014
"best I have ever taken"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma66
fromWashington
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful product - I wouldn't be without it!
 January 29, 2014
"I have been having tummy problems for years that keeps me home at times. I have been taking this product for several months now and have seen a big difference in my health regarding the tummy problems and I also sleep all night now without getting up.
I do recommend this product to others because it has been such a blessing for me to have a more normal life. When you listen the video clip after clicking on this product, it will tell you to take it on an empty stomach. It works much better that way!"
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Life RAW Probiotics™ Colon Care -- 50 billion - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supervitman
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent
 October 31, 2013
"I have tried many of the probiotics commonly sold and found most of them to be somewhat effective. I recommend this one because you really get what you pay for. This one has no fillers, and states the number of live bacteria "at the expiration date." Some manufacturers state the number of bacteria "at time of manufacture." There's a big difference."
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.