Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz

Acure For Your Skin • Acure For The Planet. Stem Cell + Argan Oil. Vegan / Paraben Free. Sulfate Free / Cruelty Free. Gluten Free / No Synthetic Fragrance. 100% Biodegradable. This Cell Stimulating body wash moisturizes as it cleanses. With Moroccan Argan Stem Cells Organic Argan Oil CoQ10 Sea Buckthorn Oil and Pumpkin Seed Oil your skin will glow with renewed radiance.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
WiscoG18
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice smell
 February 4, 2016
"This body wash smells really nice but I don't notice extra moisturizing benefits. Don't think I'll buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GabrielleS
fromCleveland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE
 December 23, 2015
"This smells fantastic, the ingredients are superb, makes skin soft, cleans gently but effectively. Would recommend to all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mborsato
fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yes. A Million Times Yes.
 December 14, 2015
"Buy this and buy it now. Or else I will! Smells like pure joy and lathers wonderfully. Do it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
p123it
Skin Irritation -- Had to throw it out
 November 22, 2015
"I love organic products and am very picky to choose products. I tried this product based on great reviews. However, it gave me anoying skin irritation. Even I rinse it off with plenty of water, whenever I used this body shower, I had a skin irritation and dried feelings. I had to throw it (over half left) out today because I couldn't be patient at all. It was my first time that I couldn't use any product until the bottle is empty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LolaDeliaBootsy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Smells weird
 November 13, 2015
"I bought this because all the reviews said it smells good. It doesn't smell bad just sort of weird and not for me. Still a good body wash, will continue to use it but won't buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pomy15
fromPhoenix, Az.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Body Wash !!
 September 25, 2015
"I have been using this body wash for over a year now. I no longer have dry scratchy skin. The ingredients are spectacular and it smells wonderful. My family just loves this product! I always have to stock up because my sister's come over and steal my bottles of body wash.
It's that good!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AddictedtoVitacost
This body wash smells so good!
 July 17, 2015
"Highly recommend this product! I will definitely reorder it!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
June66
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Moisturizing and Smells Divine
 May 25, 2015
"This body wash agrees with my very sensitive skin. It does not cause me to itch or get dry skin. It's very emollient, which makes it great for shaving my legs. A little goes a long way. The scent is luscious. It has a high-quality, soft almond scent to it that I really enjoy. (I cannot say this about their pumpkin-scented body wash). My husband likes this body wash, too. This is a product that I always keep on hand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julzey
I won't buy anything else!
 April 4, 2015
"This body wash is amazing!!! I'll never go back to anything else!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melliemoo
fromBelmar, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best body wash!
 March 29, 2015
"I love this body wash! Smells great, cleans without drying skin. This is a holy grail product for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stig
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Stuff
 March 20, 2015
"Smells great and leaves me feeling clean and refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JackiPA
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great body wash
 January 26, 2015
"Foams well. Decent ingredients. Love the slight cherry almond scent, which is not too strong. I also use the shampoo and conditioner with the same scent. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noum
fromHelendale, Ca.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 January 15, 2015
"Its a pleasure to use this product.
Very pleasant smelling and moisturizing.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
asven
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Divine
 January 13, 2015
"An amazing almond oil scent- it's pretty strong, which I love. Great lather, feels very pampering.
My only gripe is that it doesn't leave an after scent on my body, I only get to experience the smell IN the shower.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut319
fromKansas
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Pure Goodness
 December 10, 2014
"I love this body wash. It makes me look forward to showering, and I just love the sweet but subtle smell. I trust the ingredients in Acure's products, which is hard to come by with most brands.
A little bit of Moroccan argan + loofah = best showers ever
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Char218
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
SO YUMMY
 August 8, 2014
"smells so good, silky, and lathers well. i love all the acute products. this one is delicious. i would repurchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Heaven in a plastic tube
 July 29, 2014
"OMG! First off, the smell is what I'd hope heaven would smell like. An almond type scent with silky lather makes this body soap perfect for every part of the body. I bought two and use one for just my face and the other is in the shower for the entire body."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrChristian
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for chemical sensitive skin
 April 15, 2014
"Great for sensitive skin or those with chemical sensitivities.
I have tried pretty much every natural product out there and had a reaction. This product line seems to work out great.
No perfumes, dyes or other chemicals to wait and see if I react to it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScottishLass
fromSouthern USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!!!
 August 23, 2013
"I love this body wash. Wonderful ingredients, sudsy, silky, and has a heavenly fragrance."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acure Organics Body Wash Stimulating Moroccan Argan Stem Cell + Argan Oil -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaticiaE
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
amazing
 May 28, 2013
"This soap is amazing! It's really nice thick suds and very moisturizing. Leaves my skin feeling great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next