Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dry & Cold Cereals or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz

Superfood Breakfast Cereal. 6 g Protein. 4 g Fiber. 1.9 g ALA Omega-3s. USDA Organic. Verified Non GMO Project. Certified Gluten Free. Kosher  Looking for a tasty and healthy alternative to your 'regular' breakfast cereal? Qi'a (pronounced Kee-ah) is the NEW Superfood Cereal made with Chia Hemp and Buckwheat. This power trio of seeds is full of plant-based Protein Fiber and ALA Omegas. Boost your nutrition with only 2 tbsp. of cereal and feel the energy from these powerful functional and nutritious super seeds. Enjoy a bland of vanilla-dusted cranberries and almonds for delicious flavor and added nutrients.  . Enjoy as a breakfast cereal hot or cold; or add to yogurt smoothies oatmeal or salads for an added nutritional boost.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flytoshop
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best Cereal
 August 19, 2015
"This is the best tasting healthy cereal that I have found. I do hesitate to purchase often because I find it expensive, esp considering the small size of the bag. It is delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RouxbDoux
fromNE Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy and Versitle
 March 21, 2015
"This is a really good cereal. Not only does it make a good and healthy breakfast, it makes a good topping on fruit and yogurt. I love this flavor, I add fruit sometimes, sometimes dried dates. All are a special addition. I'm going to try it in a smoothie soon."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Phenominall ingredients!
 March 4, 2015
"If you want to make the best meatloaf you have ever eaten, add this Superfood. I made tuna meatloaf with steamed brocolli, cauliflower and carrots plus seasonings, eggs and coconut oil - a new favorite.
I also use this as an addition to any cereal I eat.
Worth every Penney!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sewgma
fromIdaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best breakfast ever!
 October 30, 2014
"This cereal is so good and so filling. I love it with unsweetened almond milk"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mousemargo
fromwisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yum
 July 3, 2014
"Did find this a bit expensive for the amount you get and the serving size is just 2Tbsp, but it is very tasty. Healthy (and tasty)it is!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
earthygirl
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Tastes Good
 March 16, 2014
"I was reluctant to try this cereal thinking I could purchase the components for cheaper. No way. This cereal is a fabulous combination of some good foods that are good for you. This is simiply good eatin'.
I put about two tablespoons of cereal in a cup of yogurt with a healthy dusting of cinnamon, and I am set for the next few hours. This is a cereal that is light, filling, crunchy, fun, and lasting. It tastes good by itself, too. You can't go wrong with this choice."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shhhannon
I love this!
 December 18, 2013
"I will definitely be trying all of their flavors! I love putting this in my cereals for an extra boost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Margarahip1
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite cereal
 October 12, 2013
"I love it. No sugars at all. So you have to use a little stevia. I put it in yougurt with fresh berries and it taste like heaven. The only downside- excesively expensive."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamma4
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastey, healthy
 September 13, 2013
"Great light morning breakfast or snack. Taste great and very filling, good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anole
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
20 stars
 June 3, 2013
"I almost inhaled my steel cut oats with just a sprinkle of this on top - it is very fine and delicious. I am not kidding - it is good on yogurt, special K cereal - just a sprinkle and you think you are eating pudding. I can't believe it tastes this good and it is good for you."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scoutgrandma
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new favorite cereal!
 May 20, 2013
"Our daughter got me hooked on this healthy breakfast cereal. I add a tablespoon or two of Organic Valley powdered milk and a couple of tablespoons of water. YUM! This would be a great backpacking or camping cereal as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wikolia
fromKailua Kona HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great!!!
 March 29, 2013
"Goes great with yogurt!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthystuff
amazing stuff
 March 13, 2013
"It is amazing how just 2 tablespoons full and it is enough. I mix it with coconut milk and it is really healthy and delicious..."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Path Organic Qia™ Superfood Chia-Buckwheat & Hemp Cereal Cranberry Vanilla -- 7.9 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product