Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars

Made with Blueberries Almond Butter & Chia Seeds. Light and Powerful - The +plusbar crisp. Delivering sustained energy using the world's finest superfoods. Delicious goodness for the perfect snack. Vegan NON-GMO 100% Soy Dairy and Gluten Free. Over 25 years ago my parents setout to transform nutrition and today we carry on with that mission. We understand the power of superfoods and have experienced firsthand their impact on health. We take health and fitness seriously and understand you do too which is why we created the +plusbar. It is not average and neither are you.  . Don't sacrifice your health. Never settle-fuel your adventure with a +plusbar.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNYC
Great Tasting!
 May 2, 2015
" Great for quick snack or meal replacement. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
 April 28, 2015
" These are pretty good if you feel like something sweet. It actually has caramel in it, though it doesn't say so on the box. It's kind of like a gooey candy bar. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
SO YUMMY!
 December 2, 2014
" These bars remind me of a childhood favorite of mine... The candy bar called "Watchamacallit". The best part, they are good for you! This product gets two thumbs up from me. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSacramento CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 August 5, 2014
" I like having treats around that are actually nutrition-packed energy sources. These are now on my list. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious
 June 16, 2014
" These were so tasty and a good on the go snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana countryside
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Greens Plus Vegan Crisp Dark Choco Almond Coffee
 April 12, 2014
" Needed something vegan, healthy, and filling for bfast to get me through a long 9hr workday and this is it. They are VERY delicious and give me just the right amount to get rid of tummy rumbles and hunger pangs and lasts all day. An excellent alternative to sugary processed products. I make sure I don't run out! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love these bars!
 January 20, 2014
" they are delicious. if you like coffee and chocolate and healthy stuff, this is for you, my favorite snack or sometimes even a quick meal. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNapa, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vegan Bars
 October 30, 2013
" I really wanted to like these bars - they are filled with great ingredients, but I found them to be quite tasteless. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greens Plus +plusbar Coffee Almond Chia Crisp -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Found the Right Snack!
 September 22, 2013
" This is a perfect energy bar, reasonable calories, mostly organic ingredients--has chia seeds and many other good ingredients for an energy bar. My husband has diverticulosis, and this bar has 4G of fiber as well as some protein from good vegan sources. It is a "light" bar and satisfies the taste buds for a pick-me-up or gratification for a sweet tooth. Can't find these just anywhere. Haven't seen it in stores. And, online, Vitacost has the best price. Will buy these again. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.