Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

Supports Clear Breathing. TAKE A MOMENT TO BREATHE DEEP®. Breathing should come naturally. So when you find you need a little help clearing the airways brew up a cup of our Breathe Deep tea. With our original blend of thyme eucalyptus basil and mullein we have created a deliciously effective formula. You’ll find it helps soothe your respiratory tract and promote easy breathing. Experience the healing benefits with every delightful cup.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutritionsavvy
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really helps upper respiratory congestion
 June 7, 2013
"There are other teas that supposedly help with opening the air passages. This one is my go to for Bronchial and sinus. This gets me through the symptoms and tastes good, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judala
fromPA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Also aids falling asleep
 December 26, 2012
"My pilates intsturceter intorduced me to Breathe Deep herbel tea and I have of cup of tea with honey at bedtime. Keeps me my nose and lungs clear for the night"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyv921
fromSaint Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good Taste
 December 15, 2012
"I liked this tea---also liked breathing in the steam off of the cup--helped the congestion I had."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueDandellion
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 September 21, 2012
"My husband loves it. I'm not particularly sure if it helps him with breathing or anything, but he survives on this tea the whole winter. I am not as fond of it because it has some hints of Cinnamon, which I am not a fan of. Rating 4 stars only because I'm not sure about its actual benefits as helping breathing..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AQPUNK
fromBayside, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 March 1, 2012
"I didn't expect this one to taste as warm and sweet as it does. I was thinking more mint and eucalyptus base. This one has a licorice and eucalyptus base. I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gardenaddict
fromKill Devil Hills, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 14, 2012
"Wonderful tea...opens you up and makes it easier to breathe...on top of that taste great tooo"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DollarWise
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Tea
 January 1, 2011
"I love the Yogi teas and have included this one as one to keep in my pantry."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livinhealthy
fromBeautiful North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love this tea
 February 27, 2010
"This does what it says, BREATHE Deep. It really is so helpful when you have sinus issues. It is strong & is full of amazing herbs. I add raw honey & fresh lemon. I always keep this in the cupboard, especially during winter months. Vitacost has it at a wonderful price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeanTaco
fromEast Coast
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 November 30, 2009
"This has become one of my favorite teas. The licorice root gives it a lovely sweet taste and is does not need any additional sweetener."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poseid
fromvirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great tea,great bargain
 April 20, 2009
"My kids love this tea,nice taste,and great value"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbeeeee
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Guinness Stout
 February 10, 2009
"This tea is like the Guinness Stout of teas. It is thick and delightful. I really enjoy drinking it, whether or not my chest needs help. Try it out!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Breathe Deep® Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product