Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2

Cinnamon Infused Raw Honey. Cinna Honey is a healthy delicious whole food blend of cinnamon and raw honey. Cinnamon is one of the oldest known spices and recent studies have shown it to have many health promoting properties. Our raw honey is 100% pure natural unheated and unfiltered fresh from healthy beehives. This true raw honey provides highest possible levels of live enzymes vitamins minerals and antioxidants healing agents as a functional whole food. Enjoy the delightful taste of Cinna Honey on breads bagels biscuits or in your favorite cup of tea!
Overall rating:
4.93 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 out of 71(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
matriar
fromDE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tasty!
 August 30, 2013
"I use this honey in my coffee and it has a superb taste. Much better than any sugar and much better for you too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rihow
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So good!
 August 20, 2013
"I buy the organic honey from this company and found this one with the cinnamon. It is SO good!!! I love to put it on toast, add to oatmeal, etc. It's really tasty and the honey/cinnamon is really good for you too. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conrad1
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
YS Bee Farms is Second to None!
 June 17, 2013
"I always have the natural raw honey in my kitchen and decided to try this one. I like to add a spoon of it to warm tea, coffee, or eat it on toast. Thought, since I already have the honey, and I already have cinnamon, why do I need this?
Well, this is not something you can make by yourself at home. The product definately is unique and something you have to try for yourself to see if you love it as much as I do.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slsmwc
fromOKC, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too Good
 May 2, 2013
"I eat this straight out of the jar as a treat when I want something sweet. This stuff is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jstaqt
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really great taste
 April 29, 2013
"like cinnamon, like honey and together, love this product. Couldn't be happier with the taste. You need to just give it a try and see for yourself that it's so good. Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tay22
fromCanada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tasty Fragant Bliss
 April 25, 2013
"Love this honey! You get the nutritional and flavour benefits of cinnamon without the extra work (wow, don't I sound lazy) of adding cinnamon. I use it in oatmeal, on toast, in smoothies and really just however you would use regular honey. It's even great as a face mask! Try it :) Just note that because it's raw honey it's firm and a little harder to work with than regular pasteurized honey. I also recommend the regular YS Eco Bee Farm Raw Honey."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldensmom
fromGalloway, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not just your average honey
 April 23, 2013
"Love this honey! I use it in tea to add a hint of spice, it's great as a sweetener in recipes that call for spices to be added in. I've even topped waffles, french toast & warm muffins with a little. I feel the product value to cost is excellent. I get mine on autoship and save even more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPacific Northwest
Best honey I ever tasted.
 April 18, 2013
"I've bought 4 jars of this so far. The combo of raw honey plus cinnamon is delightful and wonderful in tea. I'll buy it again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lusitano
fromFaro, Portugal
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent honey
 January 17, 2013
"This is an excellent raw honey. Good to sweeten your tea or simply put it on toast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brighteyes818
fromNew Britain, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Interesting Flavor
 January 13, 2013
"I love the benefits of the exta cinnamon in my tea. If you eat it straight out of the jar it has a strong cinnamon taste. When you add it to tea you don't get a strong cinnamon taste. I find it to be less sweet that the raw honey therefore you need to add more. I will continue to buy this product but not at the same rate as Raw Honey. I am going to try it in Oatmeal and Homemade Bread."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dianaru
Can anything be so perfect?
 December 4, 2012
"I did not like this stuff when I first tasted it. I bought it purely out of curiosity.The second time I tried some.....oh wow....it is the absolute perfect blend of honey, cinnamon and satisfaction.
Am getting ready to order more for coffee, cinnamon toast, rice cakes, tea, pancakes and anything else I want to experience anew.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel13
 November 7, 2012
"The best honey on earth!!!! I put in my teas and it helps me when I'm craving something sweet - - I just have a little spoonful!!
Yummmmyyyy!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenMarie20
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
Lovely!
 October 29, 2012
"Lovely taste and great in tea and oatmeal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
exoticprincess14
fromChicago
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Worth the money!
 October 24, 2012
"I bought this to use for my skin and hair. Works amazing and feels really nice. You have to break the honey apart to get a more smoother consistency, because it's hard. But I like this better then the organic honey I buy at my local grocery store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiaD
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love it
 October 5, 2012
"Absolutly love this honey, it is so rich and smooth. Love the intense cinammon taste. I have a spoon every morning. I have reordered several times. love it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GailB
fromHartford, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 August 14, 2012
"This homey was delicious on or in anything. I liked it in tea, on toast, in oatmeal or just out of the jar. Very good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof2boys2girls
fromportland,tn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!!!
 July 27, 2012
"We love this honey.My kids eat it on biscuits,pancakes,and bread.I buy it as soon as I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shop
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 July 20, 2012
"Love the Honey ,I have got a lot of it and gave to my son and mom we all love this item.....Very good for you nice size and a good price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janorama
fromEstes Park, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Combination
 June 9, 2012
"I ordered this honey for the first time recently and it is really good. Great balance of honey and cinnamon. I add a little to my chai in the morning and it enhances the flavor and gives it just a touch of sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Cinna Honey -- 13 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rototuraXX
Yummm!
 June 4, 2012
"If you like cinnamon flavour, this tastes great on warm bread!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next