Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz

Made with Real Fruit Juice. Fat-Free / Nut-Free. Gluten-Free. No Artificial Colors or Flavors. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Pomegranate Pucker • Tangy Tangerine • Sour Apple Tart • Perfectly Peach. All Natural and Delicious. YummyEarth was born out of their commitment to feed their families delicious wholesome foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes better than other candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives and yours.  
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
54 out of 60(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesomom
Yummy!
 January 26, 2016
"These gummy worms are tiny little worms, not the traditional size. Kids thought they were cute and yummy! I love this brand of sweets because there are no unidentifiable ingredients and my kids can enjoy them without eating all the chemicals and dyes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sclark55
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grand kids love these!
 December 31, 2015
"I buy these to have on hand when the grands come, they love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Northy
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 30, 2015
"My kids love them. Plus it has vitamin C."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baci
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 29, 2015
"These are so good when you are in a gummy mood! Real juice and just yummy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelda
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 December 8, 2015
"Not all candy is a like! This product doesn't have high fructose and corn syrup and other ingredients you can't pronounce! It's fun to eat too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichiganWoman
organic candy
 November 14, 2015
"I buy YUM EARTH ORGANICS for my 3 grandsons for all holidays and they LOVE them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromMedicine Hat, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not the greatest
 October 29, 2015
"I didn't overly enjoy these candies. They're very small and I didn't love the flavour. Won't be buying these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katieb1114
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty, healthier alternative
 October 26, 2015
"My son loves these worms. I feel much better giving him these organic gummy worms without all the added food dyes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
donteatjunk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Chewy and fruity
 October 24, 2015
"Both the kids and I like these gummy worms. They are mini worms that are very chewy and fruity. I'd give it 5 stars if it used all organic ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amina35
hooked on these tasty worms!
 September 29, 2015
"These gummy worms are the best gummy worms that I have EVER had. Besides the fact that they are made from natural syrups and organic juices, they taste delicious! They are made in a larger size now (they used to be baby worms, which I didn't mind) and are a tiny bit --seems like the company listens to its customers. I guess that a lot of customers were complaining about the original smaller size. These are my Go-To for gummy worms--only wish that you could order more than SIX at a time!! I mean you give a pack or two to the kids and they are gone in a few days???"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Luvblooms
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty but very small
 September 28, 2015
"Tasty but smaller than I thought. You have to pop several in your mouth at a time. I'm not sure I would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tipatmazal
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tiny worms )
 September 28, 2015
"tasty; all family eats them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Laurrr
Bizarre
 September 25, 2015
"These are super tiny. Its honestly the weirdest thing. They're like the size of your fingernail. They don't taste bad but I also wouldn't repurchase simply because they aren't gummy worms..they're like super sweet fruit snacks or something. Bizarre."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Susan13579
fromWA state
new style
 September 23, 2015
"the last order each of bag of worms had 25 bigger ones in them - each was multicolored - I like these better than the ones they used to carry
I wish Vitacost would allow me to order more than 6 bags at once."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BalsamMommy
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic treat with vitamin c
 September 21, 2015
"Oh yeah
No junk organic
A safe treat to add to your order so everyone is excited for Vitacost to arrive!
Kids like
Hubby likes
Nothing to loose
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairywings
fromTacoma, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Granddaughters favorite
 September 4, 2015
"I buy these for our granddaughter. She is allergic to so many foods so can't have a big variety of sweets. They are one of her favorite treats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyOrganic
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love This Candy!
 September 3, 2015
"I have been ordering this candy for my two kids for years now, and won't get anything else. It is WAY healthier than anything you would buy in a department store. No harmful ingredients, and nothing artificial which is very important to me. My kids love snacking on these candies. They also love all of the different flavours that they have too. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee38
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so good, can't stop snacking!
 August 18, 2015
"They have a great taste, love the gluten free fact. Good value for price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JoyLynette
fromHumble, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy candy
 August 2, 2015
"These are very tasty but I wish there was more in the bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
js82
fromlos Angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kids love it!
 July 25, 2015
"I feel better giving this as a snack than regular non-organic cheaper version sold at grocery markets. It tastes great and 'healthier' (although it's still candy) for kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next