Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz

Made with Real Fruit Juice. Fat-Free / Nut-Free. Gluten-Free. No Artificial Colors or Flavors. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Pomegranate Pucker • Tangy Tangerine • Sour Apple Tart • Perfectly Peach. All Natural and Delicious. YummyEarth was born out of their commitment to feed their families delicious wholesome foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes better than other candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives and yours.  
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
39 out of 42(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dee38
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
so good, can't stop snacking!
 August 18, 2015
"They have a great taste, love the gluten free fact. Good value for price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JoyLynette
fromHumble, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy candy
 August 2, 2015
"These are very tasty but I wish there was more in the bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
js82
fromlos Angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
kids love it!
 July 25, 2015
"I feel better giving this as a snack than regular non-organic cheaper version sold at grocery markets. It tastes great and 'healthier' (although it's still candy) for kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyRose
fromSouthwest
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy gummy worms
 July 19, 2015
"Great gluten free alternative snack with no high fructose corn syrup, yay!! Fruity flavors, kind of rubbery chewy. These worms are small in size so if i make myself eat one at a time, a bag lasts a little while longer :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IrinaF
fromFayetteville, ar
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids love them!
 July 11, 2015
"We all know how sweets are bad for you (and the kids!), but I believe kids need some for brain development, good mood and just because they are kids and love it! :) And this is "no guilt" sweets - they are all made of fruit juices, so there are no worries about fake and synthetic stuff entering the kids bodies. If only they were a little cheaper and in bigger packages... :P"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyfilledOne
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super yummy!
 July 1, 2015
"Even my husband likes these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlisaK
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"Good product for children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheMtn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nummy Gummies!
 June 6, 2015
"Little worms, lots of fruity flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AccurateOpinonsnFacts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Too Sweet!
 June 5, 2015
"It's too sweet: No assorted flavors, too expensive: taste like condense fruit juice candies that are "healthy". No flavor beyond concentrated fruit juice: YUCK.
and that's saying a lot because I enjoy candies. I love gummy candies. I bought these at whole foods, the other low reviews from other reviewers say they were hard: yea it may be a bad batch or older batch. The ones I purchase were gummi soft: but extremely sweet, the cost was over 2 bucks for the ounces (small bag), the price is too high to pay: but I didn't even finish the bag because how sweet they were. Also there are no assorted flavors: which is the main reason why I love gummi candies: one word YUCK. But for little kids who like the look and softness of gummi try these, for kids who need the TASTE of fruity candies to enjoy them skip theses!
I give them a rating of two: its not disgusting: I just do not like the taste of "fruit juice" candies.
Note: these gummi are made of fruit juices so I understand the fruit juice taste: but I am still searching for a "healthier" gummi candy that TASTE delicious and can be made out of fruit juice.
They taste off to me: if you ever condense fruit juice or buy not from concentrate 100% fruit juices that's the flavor that these candies have, it's not for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SeattleLuna
Gross
 May 14, 2015
"These are so gross. No taste and super hard. I had to throw the away."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breekachu
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yum
 May 1, 2015
"These were great. Tasted just like normal gummy worms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromElkton, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids loved them!
 April 17, 2015
"Good choice for Easter basket candy. Well be ordering some for beach candy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leothelion
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bad Batch
 April 3, 2015
"I must have recieved a bad batch. Impossible to chew by the grandskids and their parents!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meteoman
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Popular and healthy treat for kids
 April 2, 2015
"This is really great- fun for the kids, organic, and a great way for them to cash in on their Vitamin C. The bag goes quickly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalvoice
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Husband and kid approved!
 January 7, 2015
"These are gobbled up as soon as the bag is open. My 5 kids and husband all love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girby7
fromBuckeye, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 January 5, 2015
"Bought these as a traveling snack, and not all of them made it to the trip! Super yummy and nice to know I'm eating something not so terrible for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ridinrosie
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A big hit
 January 2, 2015
"This was a stocking stuffer and everyone agreed they were very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetEats
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A treat I feel good about giving to the kiddos!
 December 30, 2014
"We all love these & I'm happy to be able to buy a safe, healthy, nicely priced treat! There is a lot of "artificial" on so many labels, so this product is a no brainier candy in our house. Yummy flavors; we love their hard candies too! The only problem that I want to eat the whole bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYCitizen
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Very yummy more like maggots
 December 14, 2014
"The product is excellent. Very tasty treats with all health conscious parent approved ingredients. The kids who I've offered them to tell me they look like maggots, not worms. They're very small. But, no one has complained about how they taste, So what if they're not really worms?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
appleblossom
fromChaplin, Ct.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious
 November 25, 2014
"My grand children really like these and they are a healthy snack for them. They are all fruit and a better snack then something loaded with sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next