Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz

Made with Real Fruit Juice. Fat-Free / Nut-Free. Gluten-Free. No Artificial Colors or Flavors. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Pomegranate Pucker • Tangy Tangerine • Sour Apple Tart • Perfectly Peach. All Natural and Delicious. YummyEarth was born out of their commitment to feed their families delicious wholesome foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes better than other candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives and yours.  
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
58 out of 66(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
lack of flavor, very disappointing
 April 25, 2016
" I might be a gummy bear snob, but these gummy worms were very disappointing. Not very flavorful, the texture was ok, but almost a little tough. They are not sticky like Annie's organic fruit bunnies. But we still prefer the bunnies, they have so much more flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 March 27, 2016
" When your craving a gummies these are more healthy by far than the other gummies out there. They taste good too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Flavor, Too hard
 March 23, 2016
" I definitely prefer their hard candy more. This one had really good flavor and was really hard. These are really small Would not recommend unless you like chewing rubber. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWallingford, Vermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Addictive!
 March 15, 2016
" If the kids crave sugar, it might as well be organic sugar. Great for kids who love quirky things, and they actually taste good, too. (I know, I tried two!) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStar, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty snack your kids will love
 February 23, 2016
" Both my 6 year old and 3 year old love these. we appreciate the fact that these are more natural than the fruit snacks you find in the stores. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy, but small
 February 15, 2016
" These worms are only about an inch long. My son and I would be happier if they were standard gummy worm length. They aren't bad tasting though. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
 January 26, 2016
" These gummy worms are tiny little worms, not the traditional size. Kids thought they were cute and yummy! I love this brand of sweets because there are no unidentifiable ingredients and my kids can enjoy them without eating all the chemicals and dyes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Grand kids love these!
 December 31, 2015
" I buy these to have on hand when the grands come, they love them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Great!
 December 30, 2015
" My kids love them. Plus it has vitamin C. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 29, 2015
" These are so good when you are in a gummy mood! Real juice and just yummy!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 December 8, 2015
" Not all candy is a like! This product doesn't have high fructose and corn syrup and other ingredients you can't pronounce! It's fun to eat too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organic candy
 November 14, 2015
" I buy YUM EARTH ORGANICS for my 3 grandsons for all holidays and they LOVE them "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromMedicine Hat, AB
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not the greatest
 October 29, 2015
" I didn't overly enjoy these candies. They're very small and I didn't love the flavour. Won't be buying these again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty, healthier alternative
 October 26, 2015
" My son loves these worms. I feel much better giving him these organic gummy worms without all the added food dyes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Chewy and fruity
 October 24, 2015
" Both the kids and I like these gummy worms. They are mini worms that are very chewy and fruity. I'd give it 5 stars if it used all organic ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hooked on these tasty worms!
 September 29, 2015
" These gummy worms are the best gummy worms that I have EVER had. Besides the fact that they are made from natural syrups and organic juices, they taste delicious! They are made in a larger size now (they used to be baby worms, which I didn't mind) and are a tiny bit --seems like the company listens to its customers. I guess that a lot of customers were complaining about the original smaller size. These are my Go-To for gummy worms--only wish that you could order more than SIX at a time!! I mean you give a pack or two to the kids and they are gone in a few days??? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOrange County, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty but very small
 September 28, 2015
" Tasty but smaller than I thought. You have to pop several in your mouth at a time. I'm not sure I would buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tiny worms )
 September 28, 2015
" tasty; all family eats them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bizarre
 September 25, 2015
" These are super tiny. Its honestly the weirdest thing. They're like the size of your fingernail. They don't taste bad but I also wouldn't repurchase simply because they aren't gummy worms..they're like super sweet fruit snacks or something. Bizarre. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA state
new style
 September 23, 2015
" the last order each of bag of worms had 25 bigger ones in them - each was multicolored - I like these better than the ones they used to carry
I wish Vitacost would allow me to order more than 6 bags at once. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next