Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz

Made with Real Fruit Juice. Fat-Free / Nut-Free. Gluten-Free. No Artificial Colors or Flavors. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Pomegranate Pucker • Tangy Tangerine • Sour Apple Tart • Perfectly Peach. All Natural and Delicious. YummyEarth was born out of their commitment to feed their families delicious wholesome foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes better than other candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives and yours.  
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 out of 22(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
appleblossom
fromChaplin, Ct.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious
 November 25, 2014
"My grand children really like these and they are a healthy snack for them. They are all fruit and a better snack then something loaded with sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
splashjam
fromCascade, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Organic Gummy Worms EVER
 November 21, 2014
"I bought these for my son and had some reservations about it because I have bought other "gluten free" gummies from this site before (a different maker) and they were not firm and gummy they were kind of mushy. So you can imagine our joy when we got these in the mail and they were perfect. They had a great natural taste and they were chewy, the way a gummy candy should be. I will definitely buy these Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jc4ever
fromBoston,MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fun in a natural way
 November 6, 2014
"I bought those worms for my toddlers, the flavor is amazing. Now even my wife and myself are eating them and some friends at kinder garden are loving it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrscrouse
fromkinston, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Addictive
 October 25, 2014
"these are very good--helps with sugar cravings--and are very gummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lib
fromCottonwood Heights, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 September 28, 2014
"Gummy candy is my down fall, there are so many different kinds out there but this company makes my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grateful613
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gross and delicious
 September 7, 2014
"Yummy Earth Organic Gummy Worms look like worms. (I guess that is the idea.) They taste really good. I guess I will share them with the grandchildren."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy gummies
 August 27, 2014
"a bit of a healthy snack for the kiddos! Its fun colors and yumm factor is a win win."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anemone
Potty Trainers Take Note!
 August 24, 2014
"Here we are in the throws of potty training. These gummy worms are the only candy my children have had and are doing their magic with potty training! When either of my kids sit on the potty they get a gummy worm and let's just say I go through a bag every two days! Well worth it. I like that they are made with fruit juice instead of a bunch of dyes etc. My husband loves them too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeliner
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 July 31, 2014
"my son love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicallyFamily
Great alternative for Easter GMO candy!!!
 May 8, 2014
"Easter Bunny has gone nonGMO! Yummy Earth is a great company. The kids LOVE all their candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gleekay
fromSoutheast Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I thought I'd given them up!
 May 4, 2014
"It's so great even though sugar and food additive free, that
I can still have gummy worms! Who knew?
The reason why I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars is because it is
missing that special tartness that the inferior 'worms' have
but the compromise is sooooo worth it in cost of or health, yes
indeed! However, can that perhaps be improved upon in future
while still keeping them acceptable for more health conscience consumers?
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
losforever
Great taste
 April 29, 2014
"It is great for a snack or if you have a sweet tooth.plus it's organic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrshave
fromseattle Wa
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Must EAT
 April 27, 2014
"An amazing candy. If you are even thinking about buying this then you should. The ingredients are natural, and the taste is better than the gummy worms you find in the store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tdiveh
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Kids love it! Mom loves Organic!
 April 26, 2014
"I've tasted it..I prefer the gummy bears, but this is ok!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaticiaE
fromBoca Raton, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great snack
 April 15, 2014
"I bring these to my organic chemistry class to keep me alert! Great little snack for my backpack that I don't have to feel guilty about."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnieT
fromCartersville, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!!
 April 14, 2014
"I have never cared for gummies but these taste like fruit. They are really nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
disk711
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
healthier candy choice
 February 21, 2014
"taste better than the processed kind!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gramja
fromUpper Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hooray! A healthier snack.
 February 20, 2014
"I want to give my grandchildren a treat without chemical dyes. They all love gummies. These are perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2london
fromso cal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy
 February 7, 2014
"My boys love these & so do it. Also they don't stick together like some gummies. They have a nice flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pegasaurus
fromCitrus Heights, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 December 5, 2013
"I have a sweet tooth and these satisfy. I keep these on hand for movie nights at home as a treat. The size is perfect for sharing, too. I will definitely continue to purchase these as well as the gummy bears."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next