Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Kids Snacks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz

Made with Real Fruit Juice. Fat-Free / Nut-Free. Gluten-Free. No Artificial Colors or Flavors. 100% Daily Vitamin C. Pomegranate Pucker • Tangy Tangerine • Sour Apple Tart • Perfectly Peach. All Natural and Delicious. YummyEarth was born out of their commitment to feed their families delicious wholesome foods that are free of yucky chemicals high fructose corn syrup and dyes. YumEarth tastes better than other candy because they choose real fruit extracts and planet friendly ingredients to sweeten their lives and yours.  
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
30 out of 32(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Review 1 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SeattleLuna
Gross
 May 14, 2015
"These are so gross. No taste and super hard. I had to throw the away."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breekachu
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yum
 May 1, 2015
"These were great. Tasted just like normal gummy worms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromElkton, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids loved them!
 April 17, 2015
"Good choice for Easter basket candy. Well be ordering some for beach candy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leothelion
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bad Batch
 April 3, 2015
"I must have recieved a bad batch. Impossible to chew by the grandskids and their parents!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meteoman
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Popular and healthy treat for kids
 April 2, 2015
"This is really great- fun for the kids, organic, and a great way for them to cash in on their Vitamin C. The bag goes quickly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalvoice
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Husband and kid approved!
 January 7, 2015
"These are gobbled up as soon as the bag is open. My 5 kids and husband all love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girby7
fromBuckeye, AZ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 January 5, 2015
"Bought these as a traveling snack, and not all of them made it to the trip! Super yummy and nice to know I'm eating something not so terrible for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ridinrosie
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A big hit
 January 2, 2015
"This was a stocking stuffer and everyone agreed they were very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetEats
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A treat I feel good about giving to the kiddos!
 December 30, 2014
"We all love these & I'm happy to be able to buy a safe, healthy, nicely priced treat! There is a lot of "artificial" on so many labels, so this product is a no brainier candy in our house. Yummy flavors; we love their hard candies too! The only problem that I want to eat the whole bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYCitizen
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Very yummy more like maggots
 December 14, 2014
"The product is excellent. Very tasty treats with all health conscious parent approved ingredients. The kids who I've offered them to tell me they look like maggots, not worms. They're very small. But, no one has complained about how they taste, So what if they're not really worms?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
appleblossom
fromChaplin, Ct.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious
 November 25, 2014
"My grand children really like these and they are a healthy snack for them. They are all fruit and a better snack then something loaded with sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
splashjam
fromCascade, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Organic Gummy Worms EVER
 November 21, 2014
"I bought these for my son and had some reservations about it because I have bought other "gluten free" gummies from this site before (a different maker) and they were not firm and gummy they were kind of mushy. So you can imagine our joy when we got these in the mail and they were perfect. They had a great natural taste and they were chewy, the way a gummy candy should be. I will definitely buy these Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jc4ever
fromBoston,MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Fun in a natural way
 November 6, 2014
"I bought those worms for my toddlers, the flavor is amazing. Now even my wife and myself are eating them and some friends at kinder garden are loving it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrscrouse
fromkinston, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Addictive
 October 25, 2014
"these are very good--helps with sugar cravings--and are very gummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lib
fromCottonwood Heights, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 September 28, 2014
"Gummy candy is my down fall, there are so many different kinds out there but this company makes my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grateful613
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gross and delicious
 September 7, 2014
"Yummy Earth Organic Gummy Worms look like worms. (I guess that is the idea.) They taste really good. I guess I will share them with the grandchildren."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy gummies
 August 27, 2014
"a bit of a healthy snack for the kiddos! Its fun colors and yumm factor is a win win."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anemone
Potty Trainers Take Note!
 August 24, 2014
"Here we are in the throws of potty training. These gummy worms are the only candy my children have had and are doing their magic with potty training! When either of my kids sit on the potty they get a gummy worm and let's just say I go through a bag every two days! Well worth it. I like that they are made with fruit juice instead of a bunch of dyes etc. My husband loves them too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeliner
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 July 31, 2014
"my son love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yummy Earth YumEarth™ Organics Gummy Worms Gluten Free Fruit -- 2.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicallyFamily
Great alternative for Easter GMO candy!!!
 May 8, 2014
"Easter Bunny has gone nonGMO! Yummy Earth is a great company. The kids LOVE all their candy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next