Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Fully crystallized energy packed true raw solid state. Pure raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Pesticide herbicide pollutant free specially cared. Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowcatAZ
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and spreadable
 September 24, 2013
"I love this honey. The flavor is fantastic, it hasn't been processed, heated, or interfered with in any way, and it's in a spreadable state. I'll buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fiddlerette
fromWaukegan, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 12, 2013
"I recommend this brand of raw honey to anyone. The taste and texture are good and it dissolves well. I like it that the honeycomb is not in the jar. I think the price is good and I will be purchasing this product again in the future *****"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bobochang
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I like it very much~
 April 9, 2013
"The honey is very tasty and easy to absorb. It is thick, while it is not too sweet. I've recommended this to my friends. They also like it and
want to join me~
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wildecard
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always good
 March 23, 2013
"I use this honey as a spread on toast, in my tea, and to sweeten my morning smoothies. Always good & of the best quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalLadi
fromSouth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Real Honey
 December 29, 2012
"If you want the taste of real honey get this. I use it in my tea and on my hair. I love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
miki7
fromChesapeake VA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey
 November 3, 2012
"Sooo good!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
venus55564
fromYORK HAVEN, PA
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT RAW PRODUCT TASTE, TEXTURE!
 October 8, 2012
"I highly recommend this product. It's organic, easy to use, long lasting, and very tasty. I like the texture because it allows for one to easily scoop the honey onto a spoon. No need to squeeze a bottle, and it's great because there is no messy cap to clean up! Just add to ones tea, sip and enjoy!!! I will now be purchasing the larger size!! Looking for Organic products is not always easy. I have found my Raw Honey~YS Eco Bee Farms Honey. Another item scratched off my Organics list!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blissflow
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Honey I'm home.
 October 5, 2012
"Okay the deal is i like honey alot, but dont particularly have a taste for it all the time.This different version i must say may have changed that altogether.There are many reasons for this.One being is that this is essentialy more healthier than regular honey.But i love it because i always wondered why honey never came in a thick,peanut butter like texture.Ys made my day for the that very reason.And now i can spread my honey evenly on a toasted bread."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleiades
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Honey Honey Honey
 August 21, 2012
"When I was younger I used to do honey and egg hair masks - facials too. I still do the facials using raw honey and powdered spirulina - better than anything you can get in a spa!
I use this honey on toast, on my face, in my tea, and smatherings of it here and then when called for. Dip a spoon in it for a treat for the kiddies instead of white sugar - death in disguise! - or spread it on french toast or muffins.
This is a quality honey for the price and I will continue buying it!
Thanks VitaCost for carrying it!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hd1200
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased multiple times
 July 16, 2012
"Delicious honey. Good for multiple uses. Nice that it comes in two sizes. Reasonably priced and good for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Onebyd42
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 May 7, 2012
"Love this honey, very creamy and not too sweet; have used it in food and for my hair and I love it, will definitely repurchase!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmour
fromHouston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
raw honey
 May 4, 2012
"Great product! Love this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJ
fromLittle Rock, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 November 18, 2011
"Everything about the product was very good, I felt the price for such a small jar was a little high."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancing
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Amazing!
 November 17, 2011
"Pure and organic with an amazing flavor and texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 14 oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product